Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

AWESOME!!!!!
1/31/2011

Customer review by PAWorkout

5.0 stars by PAWorkout

I've been using this video for 5 weeks. I finally found something that helps me lose weight and I feel amazing! This video is motivational and well worth the pain up front - - it won't take long to build up to the point where you can complete it and like I said, the results will be worth it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PAWorkout
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
love!!!!
6/3/2011

Customer review by breeeeee

5.0 stars by breeeeee

Its a little tough, but worth it! lost 20lbs w/this DVD and his strength training DVD as well! I definitely recommend this DVD to anyone who wants to lose some weight and doesn't have extra time to stop by the gym..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
breeeeee
arlington, tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love this dvd
5/12/2012

Customer review by Love2shop313

5.0 stars by Love2shop313

I love this dvd. It starts out slow then gets really intense. Every muscle in my body was sore the next day. I could barely walk afterwards and I had only made it through 30 mins of the workout. The next time I did the whole hour and although my leg muscles still hurt, the more I moved them the better they felt. I was sweating profusely even though I had the ac on full blast and a fan blowing directly on me. I actually look forward to doing this workout!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Love2shop313
Palmyra, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Great work out video!
8/18/2011

Customer review by Lovdjfan

5.0 stars by Lovdjfan

Love, love, love this video! Worth all $9.00 I paid for it and much more! You see results right away!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lovdjfan
Lexington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I LOVE BOB!!!
5/10/2011

Customer review by ramonad

5.0 stars by ramonad

I love this DVD. I have been losing weight for over a year and am growing tired of the same old work out routine! Got this video and the yoga DVD. He really works you hard! First time i only did the quick workout and worked up to the full hour. I love Bob Harper! What's not to love! It's a rigorous workout that has helped me bust thru my plateau. Thanks Bob!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ramonad
paris, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great workout
1/27/2011

Customer review by vonc

5.0 stars by vonc

Loved this dvd it's a workout I was sore for 3 days but it works I love it I'm gonna buy his others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
vonc
arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome DVD for cardio
12/6/2012

Customer review by Suzn88

4.0 stars by Suzn88

It is an excellent cardio DVD, I didn't see anywhere on the video the avancement level. I would recommend this video for those who are already in good shape. OR do the DVD, just do it slower, I believe it is for those in the advanced stages.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Suzn88
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Boring and repetitive exercises
9/21/2013

Customer review by B1a3n5t7

3.0 stars by B1a3n5t7

A few actual cardio activities are mixed in, but most of the exercises are standing with legs planted (static). Muscle fatigue comes largely (50% of the one-hr-long set) from repetitively lifting a 10 lb weight with one or two hands in a swinging motion that would probably give older exercisers back pain. A better name for this video would be simply "conditioning." Also, many of the same activities are repeated over again. The lack of variety of different activities makes this exercise routine boring. Even the video participants do not seem very excited about doing the exercises.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
B1a3n5t7
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.