Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect title!!!
1/28/2016

Customer review by Mickey

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Mickey
by Mickey

Excellent movie, after you get by the sad part!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mickey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love holds no wrong
11/6/2014

Customer review by myfavoritstore

5.0 stars 11/6/2014 by myfavoritstore
by myfavoritstore

this movie is not just for family,..It is great for friends neighbors loved ones, people who may be struggling with unforgiveness. This is awesome I have never experienced so much in love and forgiveness and one setting. I was so overwhelmed and so grateful for the love and the faith that the Amish carried out and also how they stuck together. (United they stood, divided we fall) the Amish extended a hand out to the Sumerian who were very much in need are there love and forgiveness .I thought this was such a wonderful movie and I will watch it again and again and again and it doesn't matter how many times you watch it you will always have tears and geers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
myfavoritstore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/23/2012

Customer review by AZRaggedyAnn

5.0 stars 1/23/2012 by AZRaggedyAnn
by AZRaggedyAnn

This is a very good movie. I viewed it over Christmas while visiting friends, and had to purchase the movie for my collection as well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AZRaggedyAnn
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Very Inspirational but sad story
10/26/2012

Customer review by BabaNette

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by BabaNette
by BabaNette
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was impressed by the compassionate way this movie depicted the Amish people. I have seen other movies and stories that were critical of their way of life. This was a precious but very sad story. I have been out in that beautiful Lancaster country and have deep respect for the Amish people and the way they care for their own without expecting the government to take care of them

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BabaNette
Cannon Falls, Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/22/2012

Customer review by donnanne

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by donnanne
by donnanne

This movie is absolutely wonderful. Everyone should see it. It shows us how we need to forgive others. I would recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
donnanne
Oak Ridge Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
11/13/2012

Customer review by ClassicsConnoisseur

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by ClassicsConnoisseur
by ClassicsConnoisseur

True stories hold a special interest for me as the events really happened. This historical account was tragic but very well done.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ClassicsConnoisseur
midwesterner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
A VERY GOOD MOVIE
12/27/2010

Customer review by YORKIEMAMA1

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by YORKIEMAMA1
by YORKIEMAMA1

THIS IS A MOVIE YOU HAVE TO SEE. NEED TO BUY IT.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
YORKIEMAMA1
SAVANNA IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a very wonderful product
1/14/2011

Customer review by squirt16

5.0 stars 1/14/2011 by squirt16
by squirt16

it shows how amish are so trustworthy and forgiveful

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
squirt16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Christian movie.
8/21/2014

Customer review by BlessedInDunwoody

5.0 stars 8/21/2014 by BlessedInDunwoody
by BlessedInDunwoody
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

"Amish Grace" is an amazing movie about real people dealing with deep emotions. I enjoyed it from beginning to end. Kimberly Williams-Paisley is a great actor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlessedInDunwoody
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.