Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

lousy floor cleaner
8/15/2016

Customer review by soupyd

2.0 stars 8/15/2016 by soupyd
by soupyd
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

smears and does not leave a shine as stated on product description-waste of money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
soupyd
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Extremely impressed! Terrific product
7/5/2012

Customer review by Doxielvr3

5.0 stars 7/5/2012 by Doxielvr3
by Doxielvr3

I have vinyl flooring that looks like wood or laminate. For a while I have been unhappy with how it looked after mopping. Kinda dull and streaked, not damaged or worn just not like I wanted them to look. I have tried Swiffer Wet Jet, Vinegar and other cleaners that are suppose to be for vinyl floors. Still I was rather sad at the results. I saw this at my Walmart and saw that it was a multi-purpose cleaner and it was ok for vinyl and I thought well???? It can't look worse than it does now. I am so excited. My floors have the glow back. It has the original warmth back I loved so much when we put this floor in. This is a lovely product and is not over powering in smell either. My floors have not looked this nice in a long time!

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Doxielvr3
Sidney, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Easy to Use!
4/21/2012

Customer review by giftofhoney1

5.0 stars 4/21/2012 by giftofhoney1
by giftofhoney1

A dollar off coupon led me to try this product out and I am so glad that I did. I bought the orange scented one, and the smell was nice and clean, not at all too strong. My (approximately) 900 square foot house consists of laminate, real wood, and tile floors and it cleaned all of them beautifully. I use a Libman Wonder Mop and I rinsed and wrung it out after about every 1-2 rooms. The floors dried very quickly, are not sticky in the slightest, and carrying around this small bottle so beats dragging around a bucket of soapy water that gets dirty and needs to be changed at least twice to finish all of my floors. It took a little less than 1/4 of the bottle to do all of my floors. I will definitetly be buying this from now on, especially if they continue to offer coupons.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
giftofhoney1
Lake Helen, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
WOW. OMG the best cleaner I have ever tried!!
2/27/2014

Customer review by Greenways22

5.0 stars 2/27/2014 by Greenways22
by Greenways22

I usually do not write reviews, but I had to after using this product. I bought a new home and the floors are all laminate. When I first bought the home I loved the floors until about a week later. I noticed that foot prints (just with socks, no shoes) and smears were all over the floor. I went out and bought some floor cleaners and they appeared to work ok, but then after a few cleanings my floor became very dull and really really ugly looking. Smears everywhere and the floor had no protection on it what so ever. I then went out and bought a Shark steam mop which was the worst idea ever. Laminate floors cannot be cleaned with steam since the water and steam will get in the cracks and ruin the floor. I saw some spots on my floor and was pretty upset that were getting ruined from the steam mop. After reading many many reviews on different products, this product seemed to have the best reviews on all the sites. I was at the local Walmart and decided to give it a try. WOW!!. I used my steam mop, but without plugging it in and simply followed the directions on the bottle. I COULD NOT BELIEVE MY EYES. STREAKS GONE, SHINE IS BACK, ONLY TOOK A FEW MINUTES!!! While my home is only 1000 square feet, after sweeping all the rooms I literally did all the rooms within 10 minutes with this product. I was trying to make it streak to see where the threshold for using to much product was and I could not get it to steak. This is the best laminate floor cleaner i have EVER USED. I will continue to buy this product because i am so pleased with the results. Also the smell is so light, almost as if it is not there. A very clean light citrus smell. PLEASE PLEASE give this a shot you will not regret it!!

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Greenways22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Nice & Clean, Great Scent, No Residue
12/7/2010

Customer review by 5SuperCleaner

5.0 stars 12/7/2010 by 5SuperCleaner
by 5SuperCleaner

The floors were not sticky, the room smelled and looked clean

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
5SuperCleaner
Oklahoma City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
pledge multi floor cleaner
1/17/2014

Customer review by BertnBear

5.0 stars 1/17/2014 by BertnBear
by BertnBear
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

use this on all floors, laminate, wood, tile...works great right out of the bottle

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BertnBear
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cleans great, shine not so great
5/16/2014

Customer review by lightlovebeing

4.0 stars 5/16/2014 by lightlovebeing
by lightlovebeing

I have tile floors and had a hand sized stain (tea?) that seemed like something seeped from under the fridge. I scrubbed and scrubbed that stain until my hands went numb with straight bleach and many cleaners and they barely made a dent. This cleaner made a noticable difference after the first use and after using weekly for a month, the stain is gone! I am delighted with the products cleaning, but I would prefer it left my floors looking shinier. I will continue to use this occasionally or perhaps on the edges of the floors for it's superior cleaning, but use another squirt and clean product for the shine I want.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lightlovebeing
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Best floor cleaner I've ever used!!!
5/10/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/10/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have used about every cleaner on my floors, and this is by far the BEST!!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Clarkston,WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great product, great price
6/2/2011

Customer review by HolsingerFamily

5.0 stars 6/2/2011 by HolsingerFamily
by HolsingerFamily

Cleaned my kitchen floors very well

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HolsingerFamily
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
get what you pay for
9/10/2012

Customer review by kocoach

1.0 stars 9/10/2012 by kocoach
by kocoach

I purchased this product based on customers reviews and all I have to say is they must work for the company or someone in the family works for them. This stuff is Junk!!! Don't waste your money as water and vinegar works a lot better than this stuff. There was no shine at all to my laminate floors after using this product and i did the floors twice, I couldn't believe it just a dull like finish. NEVER AGAIN will I buy this product. The best I have found for cleaning and leaving a shine to lamunate wood floors is Bruce floor cleaner, puts this product to shame but like I said earlier you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (4) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kocoach
San Bernardino, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
This was a good find
6/4/2014

Customer review by Flylowguy

5.0 stars 6/4/2014 by Flylowguy
by Flylowguy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to use and effective. The surface looks nice and clean and there is a slight sheen. A bottle went farther than I thought it would. I'm sold!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Flylowguy
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/7/2010

Customer review by beautyjunkie

5.0 stars 12/7/2010 by beautyjunkie
by beautyjunkie
Top 500 contributor

The best Value Bundle offer on Walmart.com - got all my cleansing supplies for the holidays. Thank you Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beautyjunkie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 500 contributor
I sue it all the time
5/17/2014

Customer review by musqui

5.0 stars 5/17/2014 by musqui
by musqui
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been a few years buyin this at my grocery store. I just found it at Walmart for almost$2.00 cheaper! You know where I will be buying it from now on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
musqui
western Ma.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best for floors
9/25/2012

Customer review by Laslarry

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by Laslarry
by Laslarry

I just keep buying .....

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Laslarry
Blairsville, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month