Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

22 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

22 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cute and fun
7/23/2011

Customer review by WalmartLover2011

5.0 stars 7/23/2011 by WalmartLover2011
by WalmartLover2011

I purchased this for my 5 month old, and toy included here is teethable. But none are filled with water so your cannot freeze them. The style is so adorable for a little little princess.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartLover2011
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
simple yet enjoyable
12/12/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/12/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this for my daughter a while back and she loves all the toys. Usually when I sit her down to play she will grab one of the three first.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Springfield, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Precious, Girly rattles & teethers.
11/7/2012

Customer review by TeXaSgRaNdMa8

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by TeXaSgRaNdMa8
by TeXaSgRaNdMa8

I bought this to give to my new baby grand daughter for Christmas and was happy I saw it first! LOL I had bought her brothers the Fisher Price 3 Piece Gift Set for boys with the tool rattles and teethers that they still play with and was happy to find something that was unique for girls. I understand that this is a new item for Fisher Price and know it will be a best seller for them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TeXaSgRaNdMa8
San Angelo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/7/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/7/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Very cute! Even nicer and bigger than I expected once I saw them in person. Super great deal and super cute for any little girl! :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/13/2012

Customer review by matilde

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by matilde
by matilde

beautiful, great quality, great price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
matilde
miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/22/2013

Customer review by pinkmoose

4.0 stars 3/22/2013 by pinkmoose
by pinkmoose

My daughter got this as a gift and wasn't interested in it at all until 4 months.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pinkmoose
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Ideal rattle set
10/3/2012

Customer review by abbysmith0118yahoo

5.0 stars 10/3/2012 by abbysmith0118yahoo
by abbysmith0118yahoo

My 4 month old loves to chew, shake, and look at the different colors as she grasps them. She's still learning to grasp but manages to shake and chew them for a short time. I love to see how she is going to interact each time.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abbysmith0118yahoo
jonesboro ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful for the little lady in your life
12/20/2012

Customer review by akknana

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by akknana
by akknana

This is the cutest set of playthings for a baby girl. The little purse rattler and the diamond ring rattle are just sweet. Many hours of enjoyment.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
akknana
Rockford, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute teething toys
11/24/2012

Customer review by EleventhHeaven

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by EleventhHeaven
by EleventhHeaven

I have so many children in my neighborhood and family so I like to keep a few gifts on hand for birthdays, etc. This little set was so adorable. Each piece is a lot larger than I imagined, the colors are vibrant and it will make a great gift for a baby girl. I'm thinking of ordering the set for boys, too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EleventhHeaven
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
8/30/2013

Customer review by RareGem4eva

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by RareGem4eva
by RareGem4eva

Lovely set and great for the price too. My daughter loves them. Her twin brother grabs them too especially the ring which is oh so pretty for a little princess like her. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RareGem4eva
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for a diva in training!
11/30/2012

Customer review by lisalisa73

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by lisalisa73
by lisalisa73

My 5 1/2 month old grand daughter loves this toy! It has so many things that keep her occupied. great for the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lisalisa73
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super cute and great price
6/22/2014

Customer review by JaylisMommy

5.0 stars 6/22/2014 by JaylisMommy
by JaylisMommy

I bought this for my 4 month old daughter and she loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JaylisMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
exellent product
11/19/2013

Customer review by lakna

5.0 stars 11/19/2013 by lakna
by lakna

good to go

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lakna
fairfax,va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.