Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 56 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

56 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

56 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-20 of 50 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
double the stroller, double LESS stress
7/11/2012

Customer review by 1SingleMotherOf2

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by 1SingleMotherOf2
by 1SingleMotherOf2

I have a 2 year old and a 6 montth old. This product came in handy for many reasons. The weight requirement for the stroller is a lot higher than most double strollers. My 2 year old (autistic) son is the size of a 5 year old, in height and weight. But with this stroller it can handle his weight while still carrying an infant :-). The shock absorbant wheels make bumps in the road seem nonexistant and the spacious backseat can fit a carseat or my overly large toddler! He likes to put his feet on the ground when he sits in front, so the backseat eliminates the stalls he causes in our walks (everytime he sees a tree he wants to stop lol) but the front seat is big enough if he does sit in front AND small enough that if I put my 6 month old daughter in front, she isn't falling all over the seat with too much room. Kudos for this excellent family transportation device. I went from a baby carrier, back pain and super small (biggest I could find) single stroller; to this masterpiece on wheels!!!

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1SingleMotherOf2
South Bend, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exceptional Value
2/7/2011

Customer review by newmomnewworld

5.0 stars 2/7/2011 by newmomnewworld
by newmomnewworld

I bought this stroller about a month ago and have used it numerous times.. It folds up easy enough, and is quite compact. I drive a Honda CR-V and it fits nicely in the back and I can still fit other things in the back as well. Might be a little hard for a long trip but I could manage.. It pushes through snow well and drives/corners nice. I have a 2yr old and a 6mo old still in a baby carrier.. It doesn't lock the car seat to the tray, but it comes with built in harness straps to secure the car seat.. I like the fact that each seat has a tray/cup holder, but the driver doesn't have one.. I had purchased a detachable cup holder from Peg Perego(12.00) and it fits great~ but only holds a water bottle...not a deal breaker for me...I will just put my drinks in a bottle of some sort and set them in the basket. The basket holds a lot too! Overall I am very happy with this stroller and so glad I didn't have to pay a ton.

Was this review helpful? (84) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
newmomnewworld
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very pleased with quality
12/3/2011

Customer review by yankeeinthesouth715

5.0 stars 12/3/2011 by yankeeinthesouth715
by yankeeinthesouth715

We are very pleased with the quality of this stroller, we feel like we got an excellent deal for the price. We have one newborn daughter and a 15 month old who is not yet walking; our older child loves to ride in the front seat and I love the fact that the stroller has a tray for her snacks as well as a cup holder. Our Evenflo carseat fits perfectly in the back. The stroller pushes very easily and is also easy to maneuver despite it's length--and it IS long, I was a little taken aback at first. It is simple to fold, and is relatively compact when folded; we have no problems fitting it in the back of our Kia Sorento. I like that is stands independently when folded as well (there were a couple reviews that stated as a negative that the child trays hit the ground when the stroller is folded. These reviewers had their strollers upside-down. When it is folded and standing properly, only the wheels and a couple pegs touch the floor.) Overall, I would absolutely recommend this product to a friend or anyone who has two young children and a tighter budget.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yankeeinthesouth715
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great for baby not for toddler
6/21/2012

Customer review by motheroftwo711

2.0 stars 6/21/2012 by motheroftwo711
by motheroftwo711

I got this stroller due to finding out I was having another baby at first glance it looks great very easy to put together and so on. but, since my daughter is rather tall for her age it does become quite snug and she is only 2 years old and her feet practically touch the ground! even the infant part doesnt have over the shoulder straps either. Also putting grocerys or anything underneath is near impossible and getting them out too. the back part to go up cant partially go up it has to be fully down or fully up. the tray for the toddler doesn't go up either so putting your toddler in is kinda a pain. the stroller does fold very easily is very light and runs well so I guess if your toddler in the front is short or average this might be the stroller for you but, I would not reccommend it at all to anyone! so in conclusion, for 116.00 this stroller is not worth it pay the extra to get one that's a lot better.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
motheroftwo711
Manchester NH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for the cost!
5/20/2011

Customer review by twix566

4.0 stars 5/20/2011 by twix566
by twix566

It doesn't have a cup holder, but that's ok. It's perfect for my Evenflo Aura car seat- even though it said it wouldn't fit!! I really like it!

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twix566
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great stroller for the price
2/19/2011

Customer review by Mommyof3plusone

5.0 stars 2/19/2011 by Mommyof3plusone
by Mommyof3plusone

I like the features on this stroller. There are certain infant carseats that are compatible with the rear seat in this stroller which enables quick transport from car to stroller for the infant. The only downside is that there is no top cup/water bottle holder. This is something I would want for those hot days at the park. Assembly was easy, and I like how when the stroller is folded properly, it stands, and does not take a lot of space.

Was this review helpful? (30) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommyof3plusone
Fort Stewart, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value!
5/21/2011

Customer review by Gatruckdriver

5.0 stars 5/21/2011 by Gatruckdriver
by Gatruckdriver

First one of these we ordered had to be returned because it was damaged when it arrived but i'm really glad we decided to reorder this same one. This stroller is great for the price! We put it to test on vacation and it is durable. It folds up into a nice compact size.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gatruckdriver
Moultrie, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great Double Stroller for Great Price!
1/26/2014

Customer review by LAHardman

4.0 stars 1/26/2014 by LAHardman
by LAHardman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have a 3 yr old and a 6 month old and this stroller is perfect for our needs. We have a chicco infant car seat that fits wonderfully in back seat. This stroller is very smooth to push and is very easy to collapse. My only complaint would be that there is no cup holder for parent (but I knew that when I bought it), storage basket is small and a little hard to get things in and out, and the foot rest is a little short for the child that sits in the front. But overall it is easy to maneuver through out stores, assembly was a breeze and my kids love it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LAHardman
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
totally worth it!
4/11/2011

Customer review by MommaGrimm

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by MommaGrimm
by MommaGrimm

i love this stroller! its so much easier than trying to figure out how to take both my newborn and almost 2yo in a stroller and carrier! most of the negative reviews are because it doesnt have a cupholder for the parent, but i find that it hinders me at all! the ONLY thing i dont like about it is that i HAVE to take off the tray for the front seat to be able to fit it in the trunk of my car. but thats more to do with the car than the actual stroller itself! OVERALL: GREAT STROLLER!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommaGrimm
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for the price
4/12/2011

Customer review by Smurf4995

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by Smurf4995
by Smurf4995

I ordered this stroller to use with my 22 month old and newborn. Overall I am very pleased with it. It folds and unfolds very easily. It fits in the trunk of my 2006 Honda Civic. My son loves sitting in the front, and our Chicco Key Fit infant seat easily buckles into the back seat with the belt provided. The colors are also cute. It is heavy to push, but that is because my son weighs 28 lbs, but it's a good workout! I'll have to see how it holds up over time, but it is a great stroller for the price. I'm glad I didn't spend twice as much for other double strollers.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Smurf4995
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good!
4/21/2011

Customer review by Moglette

5.0 stars 4/21/2011 by Moglette
by Moglette

I bought this for my toodler and my newbprn and it works wonderful. This product met all of my expectations I love to use it and its not to bulky.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Moglette
El Paso TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not bad
3/26/2012

Customer review by Kari99

4.0 stars 3/26/2012 by Kari99
by Kari99

The backseat does not lie flat like some reviews have said, but it does recline quite a bit. Many of the parts are just plastic flimsy things (like the fake spring "suspension" around the front wheels), but for the price, it's really not bad. I work full time, so I won't be using it THAT much, but if I were going to be using it daily, I might spring for something more high end.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kari99
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
3/10/2012

Customer review by freedom67

4.0 stars 3/10/2012 by freedom67
by freedom67

This stroller is great.. it rolls smoothly and very easy to push.. u can open and close it real easy too.. the only bad thing is i think is the carrying basket under the stroller is way to small and the space u have to put the bag into the basket is way to small and tight.. but besides that i love the stroller..

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
freedom67
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AWESOME STROLLER!!!!!!!!!
4/9/2012

Customer review by MOMMYOFTWINZZ

5.0 stars 4/9/2012 by MOMMYOFTWINZZ
by MOMMYOFTWINZZ

I LOVE this stroller! Nice quality and both seats have a snack tray with a cup holder. The basket on the bottom is a good size as well. Good quality stroller and an even better price! Would DEFINITELY recommend this stroller......

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MOMMYOFTWINZZ
CINCINNATI, OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great stroller if moving around with two.
11/14/2013

Customer review by Lando247

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by Lando247
by Lando247
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

perfect utility to transport a toddler and baby. easy to open and close and narrow enough to work your way thru the stores.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lando247
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/22/2012

Customer review by Sbizie

3.0 stars 6/22/2012 by Sbizie
by Sbizie

My granddaughters love it. I wish the front seat would recline just a little so she could get a better nap. But I still love it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sbizie
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good stroller for the price
5/7/2011

Customer review by LoveMyStuff2

4.0 stars 5/7/2011 by LoveMyStuff2
by LoveMyStuff2

This stroller is great for the price. It has everything I need to get my 2 kids around. Yes it is bulky, but there is 2 seats. I would reccomend this product very highly.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveMyStuff2
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Ok
4/6/2011

Customer review by Motherof2smp

3.0 stars 4/6/2011 by Motherof2smp
by Motherof2smp

No cup trey for mom and both seats dont recline it's hard to get to the basket when the rear seat is reclined trey for the front seat is very high for my 19 month old and canopy is very small in front

Was this review helpful? (10) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Motherof2smp
phoenix,arizona
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Too heavy
7/23/2013

Customer review by adorkablemommie

2.0 stars 7/23/2013 by adorkablemommie
by adorkablemommie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was disappointed with this stroller it says it fits most standard infant carseats but none of the three I own fit! There is nothing express about it as the name suggests as it take to hands and lots of muscle to open and close it which is hard when you have an autistic toddler, and new born. Oh and I have to have my husband move it in and out of the trunk, normal i'm happy with anything I get from walmart but this is just the pits. I would sell it at the local consignment shop but I hate to pass on a bad stroller to someone else. So i'm keeping it as a back up. The stroller it's self was easy to put together but parts of it come off easily like the sun hood in the front it just snaps off when ever you fold it and open it. It's also really hard to put anything in or out of the bottom basket. The breaks tend to stick which is another problem.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
adorkablemommie
vcacaville Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great inexpensive tandem stroller.
8/23/2011

Customer review by Active Dad

5.0 stars 8/23/2011 by Active Dad
by Active Dad

I was looking for a Tandem stroller that I could use with my newborn son and 18 month old daughter. This stroller is compatible with a lot of car seats and my chicco keyfit 30 worked just fine in the back with my daughter sitting in the front. It folds easily and is pretty compact for a dual stroller. It's easy to wheel around. Wheels are just the right size. Not to small and not to large. It fits in the car just fine. Has a tray and cup holder for both kids and bottle holder in the basket. I don't mind bending down to get my drink. Some might care that there isn't a drink holder by the handle. Just remember, the kids will out grow the stroller, so save some money. This stroller does the job.

Active Dad
Aurora, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews