Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

27 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

27 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 23 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
A Lifesaver!
10/24/2011

Customer review by shoppingmommy13

5.0 stars 10/24/2011 by shoppingmommy13
by shoppingmommy13

I LOVE this mobile. My husband and I were searching for a mobile to fit on the pack and play and this was the only one we could find. I didn't have very high expectations, but this definitely exceeded them. Baby loves it and it fits onto the pack and play, stroller, carseat, swing and the bouncer. Some people said the motor noise was loud, but ours is very quiet. It's not the cutest mobile, but baby is entranced by it. The grip on it twists to tighten onto the side of the pack and play and you need to make sure that it is twisted all the way or it will slowly lean forward and I'm sure eventually fall, but we tested it and now keep it super tight and it doesn't move.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppingmommy13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Best Baby Purchase..!
11/28/2011

Customer review by MissMami

5.0 stars 11/28/2011 by MissMami
by MissMami

My son love this Mobile!!! & I love the fact That I can switch it From his playard to his carseat and His stroller... It's amazing!!! I Highly recommended..! ;0)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissMami
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Mobile!
1/4/2012

Customer review by RealHousewifeofPittsburgh

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by RealHousewifeofPittsburgh
by RealHousewifeofPittsburgh

What a great find! This mobile fits on the pack n play, crib, stroller, car seat, and even our Badger Basket circle crib/bassinet. My baby loves it! It is not cute, but it works great, and baby likes it, which is all that's important.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RealHousewifeofPittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Effective, but could be much much better
11/18/2012

Customer review by Dadoftoday

3.0 stars 11/18/2012 by Dadoftoday
by Dadoftoday

We purchased this mobile for our first born. He enjoys the lullabys and the continous rotation. We enjoy the ability to attach the mobile to a crib, bassinet and even our baby carrier. Cons - the dimensions of the mobile are smaller than a typical mobile. Another issue is the quality of sound eminating from the music box. The sound quality is adequate for a baby; however, an adults ear can pick up the static tics. Overall, we enjoy the mobile and will continue using this mobile.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dadoftoday
Glen Burnie, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/26/2011

Customer review by Mom2lilboy

3.0 stars 7/26/2011 by Mom2lilboy
by Mom2lilboy

My son loves his mobile and i thought this would be great if we traveled. Its nice but it makes a grinding noise. Donno if all do this or not.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2lilboy
WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
excellent for traveling
3/29/2012

Customer review by namesake

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by namesake
by namesake

My infant granddaughter did not like traveling in the carseat. The mobile was wonderful and made time in the car bearable. My daughter, the baby's mother, listened to the mobile music so much she became very attached to the tune and kept the mobile even after the baby began to pull the animals off the mobile and it had to be 'retired'. I have given the mobile to my 2 neices for their babies-to-come

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
namesake
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for the car!!
10/26/2012

Customer review by Mom2BabyAB

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Mom2BabyAB
by Mom2BabyAB

This was recommended as a gift for myself and not my son. My son hates the car ride. This doesn't make him like it any better, but it does distract him for a little while. It allows me time to find a safe spot to pull over to or it's totally awesome for a short trip. Would recommend this for any parent of a car ride hating child.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2BabyAB
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love love love it
10/6/2013

Customer review by firsttimemommy86

5.0 stars 10/6/2013 by firsttimemommy86
by firsttimemommy86

My baby girl absolutely loves it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
firsttimemommy86
Antioch, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Parents Survival MUST HAVE
10/10/2013

Customer review by MamaBurgh

5.0 stars 10/10/2013 by MamaBurgh
by MamaBurgh

This thing has went above and beyond what I expected. My son LOVES it. It attaches to his car seat, play pen, crib and stroller and changing table. I literally do not leave my house without it. So thanks Tiny Love You are now a member of our family :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaBurgh
Pittsburgh.PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome...better than expected
9/2/2012

Customer review by tmsdc

5.0 stars 9/2/2012 by tmsdc
by tmsdc

I was skeptical with seeing the other reviews but took a chance and I'm glad I did. I use this mainly from the crib to the play yard. But, the velcro feature also came in handy, using it on a towel rack in my bathroom for a distraction getting the tub ready for the baby. No loud motors here and the stand grips well. It also has a great price on it!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tmsdc
Hickory, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/7/2012

Customer review by gabesmom2011

4.0 stars 4/7/2012 by gabesmom2011
by gabesmom2011

I really liked the mobile but the you might not want to use the batteries that come with it. I went to replace the batteries and one of the batteries had leaked. The mobile will no longer work.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gabesmom2011
fitzgerald, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very colorful with soothing music...
3/6/2012

Customer review by brownsugaaa

4.0 stars 3/6/2012 by brownsugaaa
by brownsugaaa

My 3 month old grandson is attracted to the movement and the vibrant colors. The music selections are soothing / relaxing. It attaches to all the items( crib, playpen, stroller, car seat ) it stated you could attach to with the extra clamp is a great feature.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brownsugaaa
Tampa, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
batteries NOT included
6/9/2012

Customer review by reddirtmother

1.0 stars 6/9/2012 by reddirtmother
by reddirtmother

The write up says 3 AA batteries included. BATTERIES WERE NOT INCLUDED. Misleading!! Otherwise it's sweet and tiny and plays soothing classical music.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reddirtmother
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great idea. Poor quality
9/20/2013

Customer review by MedMike

2.0 stars 9/20/2013 by MedMike
by MedMike

Sound feature did not work. Spinning mechanism makes a lot of noise and sounds like it is struggling to push the mobile toys. Great concept but very flimsy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MedMike
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sleep Savor!
4/22/2013

Customer review by estyj

5.0 stars 4/22/2013 by estyj
by estyj

Did not fit on my bassinet, my baby had a very hart time falling asleep. since I started using the Mobile (switched to crib), putting to sleep became simple! This puts her to sleep within minutes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
estyj
Monroe, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful product!!!
8/13/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/13/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This mobile is wonderful! My baby loves watching it, the music lasts for 30 minutes to keep his attention. And it doesn't cost a lot. It will attach to pretty much anything, anywhere you take it. I love it. I would definitely recommend this product to other people!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great lil' mobile
5/14/2013

Customer review by Babydaddyx2

5.0 stars 5/14/2013 by Babydaddyx2
by Babydaddyx2

This is a must have if you own a pack-and-play. Easy to set up and perfect for when you are on-the-go!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babydaddyx2
Alameda, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/24/2012

Customer review by jewrub

5.0 stars 10/24/2012 by jewrub
by jewrub

my grandson just loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jewrub
fresno, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It is just wonderful!!
10/4/2013

Customer review by Mutter41

5.0 stars 10/4/2013 by Mutter41
by Mutter41

I ordered this for my 6 weeks old daughter. It keeps her entertained when she is awake and helps her go to sleep at night. I love the portability of it. You can use it in the crib, on the bouncer or on the car seat without any hassle of moving/removing it. The one thing I wish it had was adjustable volume but other than that it works great and is a great value for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mutter41
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The only pack n play mobile I could find
11/1/2013

Customer review by kombuchakitten

5.0 stars 11/1/2013 by kombuchakitten
by kombuchakitten

It's super cute and my son loves it. My only gripe is that it doesn't have an auto-shutoff feature so I have to turn it off before going to bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kombuchakitten
Carlsbad, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews