Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 | 472 reviews
5 stars
317
4 stars
95
3 stars
24
2 stars
9
1 stars
27
Sort by: 
1-20 of 468 reviews
1-20 of 468 reviews
Loving This Product !
10/11/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was given the opportunity to try this product for free in exchange for a fair and honest review thru Arm & Hammer and Smiley360. All opinions are my own. I received a free sample of this product from Kaboom to try in exchange for a fair and honest review. All opinions are my own. I must say that I am quite impressed with this product. I have used other Kaboom products and truly enjoyed them, but had never tried the color-changing foam. The can is just the right size to get a good hold while you are spraying. My one minor fault with this product, and the reason for only 4-Stars (would give 4.5 but can't !) is not the product itself, but the spray nozzle - the foam tends to get built up around it when you are spraying - maybe there is a fix for this that I am not aware of? This being said, it is only a minor issue for me, and other spray products seem to do the same thing ! It is great having a product that goes on one color, then when clean is another. I have noticed in some reviews that people were stating that theirs turned white almost instantly - I did not have that issue with mine - not sure why. Clean-up was a breeze compared to other products. I think most people are expecting miracles when it comes to hard water stains, calcium build-up, Lime, or rust removal - I did not expect it to be a simple "wipe clean" - most if it was, though, and what scrubbing I had to do was very light, which I was quite impressed with. To me, this product did not have that over-powering chemical smell that other cleaners have, which made it much more bearable to use, without having to open every window in the house ! I am also enjoying the fact that this one cleaner, being a multi-purpose cleaner, has eliminated a whole lot of "sort-of-work" products cluttering the cabinet under my sink ! Not only do I use it in my bathroom, but it has become a favorite in the kitchen, too ! I would definitely recommend this product, and have done so on numerous opportunities! Will definitely be putting this into my regular rotation of cleaning supplies for sure ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Kaboom
7/11/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Kaboom did a great job on my bathroom sink. I sprayed kaboom no drip foam mold and mildew stain remover with bleach, on my sink, and waited a few minutes, and wiped clean, I did not have to scrub, which was a big plus. The results was a nice clean scent, fresh scent. And the added shine was great. Kaboom mold and mildew, no drip cleaner, did clean very well. The only thing is , when you first spray kaboom, it does have a strong scent. Somewhat overwhelming, other than that, I liked the way it cleaned. I received the kaboom no drip foam mold and mildew stain remover with bleach free of charge, for my honest opinion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wow what a great product
7/25/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I just received Kaboom Foam in a can with Oxi Clean in it for my honest opinion . And I have to say wow what a great product it goes on Blue but when it gets clean it turns white and all you have to do is wipe it. I use this on my bathroom sink and it came out so clean I've use other products to clean my bathroom but with the other products you would have to scrub and scrub to get it cleaned but with this Kaboom that is in a can and easy to use just spray and wait for a few minutes and just wipes out no more scrubbing for me. I would definitely recommend it to everyone that I see and tell them to try it for themselves . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
worked great! Love the color indicator.
6/8/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I received this product free to try in exchange for my honest review. First off, I love that the product goes on purple and turns white when clean. Seems to turn white almost immediately but I didn't have any problems with it removing soap scum from the tub. One thing I would suggest is that if you are sensitive to scents, ventilate the area or avoid using because it has a strong scent. I will continue to use since I feel like it gets the job done and does it well. Just wish the scent was less potent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It works!
6/29/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product is really cool and really works. It goes on purple then as it cleans it turns white. It's not instant and actually takes a few minutes for it turn white. It has a great smell and left my bathrooms looking great. I received this product free to try through the kaboom community. All opinions are my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works great!
7/29/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I received a sample of this product to try for free. It is easy to use and works great. The color changing feature is a bonus to the cleaning power of this product. It has a nice fragrance which leaves the bathroom smelling fresh and clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Kaboom Foam-Tastic
8/6/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product was great and it smells amazing. It does was it says it do. Sprays on blue wipes off white. Including before, during, and after photos. Thanks for the opportunity to sample this amazingly great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Significantly reduced cleaning time!
6/15/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Look at that difference...from grimey to shiney in moments! Soap scum was gone once the bubbles turned white... And the scent was very fresh! Plus, the blue color to the foam added a little fun to a ho-hum chore. No scrubbing was required, making this an overall pleasant experience! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Blue to White= Fabulous!
6/26/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Simply amazing product! Sprayed (yes came out blue) and waited. Took less than 3 minutes to turn white. All I used was a sponge and "Ka-BOOM" my tub was clean! I am impressed with how easy it was! Does NOT have a strong odor; the scent that there is, is pleasant. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
No muscle power required!
6/19/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I absolutely love this products! You spray it on , the foam is purple, wipe it off when it turns white and watch how it removes soap scub and makes you bathroom sparkle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
WORKS!!!
6/23/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product works so well. I used it to clean my filthiest shower. Followed directions & the dirt * grime just washed away!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So Far So Good !
10/12/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was quite impressed with this product. I love the fact that you can tell where you have sprayed because it is blue, then turns white once "clean". I was a bit skeptical due to having hard water stains, calcium, and lime build up, but with about a third of the effort that I normally would have to put in, they came off nicely. Not an entirely "just wipe clean", a little scrubbing was needed, but that is to be expected. The scent was pleasant, not nearly as chemical smelling as other products. My only reason for not giving this 5 stars was because the foam tended to build up on the nozzle while spraying - if I could give 4.5 I would do so. I will definitely be adding this to my cleaning supplies, and eliminating at lest 4 because this will replace them all I would recommend this to anyone who loves a much easier way to clean your bathroom...worked well in the kitchen, too! #smiley360 #kaboom #foamtastic #igotitfree #freesample
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Cleaner
9/26/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have heard about Kaboom products and have only tried one before and it was okay. I got to try the Kaboom Foamtastic Bathroom Cleaner and I was pleasantly surprised. I rate this cleaner a four out of five stars. The scent was good but it did kind of choke me. The spray nozzle does get messy. I wold prefer to not get this on my hands (I wear gloves when cleaning) but because the spray nozzle did leak, I did get it on my hands. After spraying my shower doors, it only took the cleaner to go from "Blue" to "White" in just a matter of seconds. Which I thought it was odd that the cleaner done that because from what I understood, it is supposed to turn white when clean....well how did it get clean in just a matter of seconds? It didn't, so that itself is very misleading. Overall my experience with this product has been positive. Needs a few tweaks (spray nozzle and strong scent) and I think it would then be a five out of five star rated product. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this bathroom cleaner!
10/12/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was not sure if this product was going to work like they said in the tv ads, my surprise it works wonder, is really easy to use, love how you spray blue and changes white when is ready to little scrub it, now my bathroom is cleaner than ever, without a lot work, the smells is not that strong like other cleaners, i found my favorite cleaner now i only regret not used before. "I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Makes cleaning the shower easier
10/19/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
First, I received a can of Kaboom Foamtastic Bathrrom cleaner from smiley 360. This review is 100% my own. I normally clean my shower/tub with a vinegar/dish soap/ water combo. I absolutely hate having to scrub to get rid of hard water stains. I would rather get my teeth pulled than have to clean my shower/tub. Lol. I was very excited to try this product when it arrived. It’s so easy. Just spray and I still scrub, guess it’s out of habit. I can actually see the grossness coming off my shower/tub. This stuff is amazing. There is nothing I like more than a nice clean white tub, especially since we just recently remodeled the bathroom and got rid of the original tub that was there. I was definitely give this a try if you hate cleaning the shower/tub as much as I do.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Mixed feelings
10/2/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. I had really high hopes of this product. I absolutely love the design of the package. And the concept! I liked that it says it sprays on blue then turn white when it was clean. Although it seems to just turn white when air hits it. I thought that would be a good way to teach children about cleaning. So I had my four-year-old daughter help clean the basement bathtub since it is rarely used, she loved how it came out a pretty blue and then it turned white like magic. We wiped off after it turned white as it says to do and it was not clean. So we sprayed more and then scrubbed. Still did not completely clean the hard water stain as claimed. My faucet is really shiny tho! I probably would not purchase Kaboom. The photos are after using Kaboom.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this stuff!
10/22/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I really like using the KABOOM Foam-Tastic Bathroom Cleaner. It has been super easy to use and super easy to get my bathroom clean! Just spray the blue foam, wait for it to turn white and wipe clean. The clean scent is gentle on my nose. I’m prone to headaches and this product does not bother me at all. I love how easy it is to wipe away soap scum and residue without having to scrub endlessly. This product is a life saver because now I feel comfortable cleaning the bathroom, knowing my head want hurt, and don’t have to wait on the husband for help. I also use this in the kitchen sink too! I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fun to use
10/12/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was excited to try out a product I had never heard of before- Kaboom Foam-Tastic. I received this product for free for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. I really liked that the blue foam made it easy to see exactly where I had sprayed, and which areas were missed. I waited for the foam to turn white and then promptly wiped off with a sponge that had a little bit of a scrubber on one side. The foam wiped off nicely and left the sink, counter, and shower clean with a nice shine to the chrome fixtures. The scent was mild and pleasant. It left my bathroom smelling clean, but without the harsh bleach smell that gives me a headache. The only thing I didn't like was how easily the sprayer got clogged and left the spray uneven and more jet-like instead of the fanned out spray that it started with. After the first spray, I had to wipe the nozzle to remove a clog. This continued as I used the product- having to wipe down the nozzle and clear out the clog every spray or two. Otherwise, I am happy with this product. My kids love helping clean the bathroom with it too. They think it is fun to spray the blue foam and watch it turn white. I'll definitely be using this again in the future to keep my bathrooms sparkly clean!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works great, smells great!
10/9/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I got a full-sized sample of Kaboom Foam-Tastic, from Smiley360. This is the first rime I have ever used it. I must say, I really like it..for a few reasons! First off, it smells really good! It has a fresh clean scent that is not overpowering. Although it did not do to well on getting rid of shower mold, ot clobbered everything else! Dirt, grime, soap scum, etc! It even removed the bubblegum that was stuck to the side of my tub (3 yr old granddaughter..don't ask. LOL)! Nothing else worked on this gum & I did not want to use steel wool for fear of scratching the surface. Kaboom Foam-Tastic pulled the gum off, immediately! Also, you don't have to use half the can when you spray it! I have found my new bathroom cleaner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great!!!
10/22/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 1000 contributer
Kaboom Foamtastic Bathroom Cleaner is so good! I recommend this to everybody, because it works well and efficiently. I left this in my tub for 15 minutes. After, my tub was left spotless as clean. It looked brand new again. I will honestly continue to use this product. Also, it does not leave a strong odor that will give migraines. "I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642846, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-