Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

AMAZING!
8/3/2010

Customer review by mandygirl21

5.0 stars by mandygirl21

If you're looking for a great magazine to read while you lay on the beach or pool, then the SELF mini-mag is great! It gives lots of tips for summer beauty, happiness and music. Plus, the FREE CD has 15 great tracks from some awesome artists such as Sugarland and Colbie Caillat. Definitely a great magazine for all summer needs.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mandygirl21
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
BONUS CD!!!!!!
8/3/2010

Customer review by musiclover75

5.0 stars by musiclover75

I am a huge Lilith fan so I am glad that SELF came out with this edition of their magazine and adding in a free CD was the best part! The CD has a great mix of many of the artists from the tour. All 15 tracks are catchy and all the artists on it are very talented. I definitely recommend this for people who love music!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
musiclover75
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Yaaaayyyyy!!!
8/5/2010

Customer review by gracemonkey

5.0 stars by gracemonkey

Got mine today! Definitely a good value for the price - good tracks, good freebies. Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gracemonkey
Hoboken, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value!
8/4/2010

Customer review by Hailey67

5.0 stars by Hailey67

This is a very neat package. For $5 you get a CD with 15 songs, a SELF magazine with lots of content around Lilith, some flower seeds and a fun page of magnets that break apart to form poetry words. After I listened to the CD and planting the seeds, I ordered copies online for both of my daughters. If you only buy 1 or 2 CDs a year, like me, make this your pick. You won't beat the value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Hailey67
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
LOVE THIS CD!!
8/4/2010

Customer review by MusicFan83

5.0 stars by MusicFan83

I was really disappointed when the Lilith show in Dallas got cancelled, but having this product makes me feel like I'm getting to experience all of the best stuff from the tour. You can't beat the awesome value - $5 for 15 songs and interviews with at least 20 different artists. The magnets are a lot of fun, and the picture frame is cool. If you like music, buy a few of these and save a couple for gifts. This looks like it costs way more than $5!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MusicFan83
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
self-Lilith Fair
8/12/2010

Customer review by odis64

5.0 stars by odis64

I loved both the magazine and the cd from Lilith Fair that was included. I enjoyed reading all about Lilith Fair as I had gone to the Chicago show. The cd has a mix of artists who have performed with the Fair. Great Price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
odis64
Midlothian, Illinlois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wow!!!
8/5/2010

Customer review by SamanthaJane

5.0 stars by SamanthaJane

I saw this at my local Walmart and bought a copy. It’s a really great value for the price. I’m a SELF subscriber, but this is different than the regular monthly magazine. It comes with a package of flower seeds called “butterfly garden mix” that includes sunflowers, daisies, clovers and coneflowers. The interviews and stories are great, too. For $5 you can’t beat it. Pick up a couple of copies and give one to a girlfriend – you’ll both be very happy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SamanthaJane
Ann Arbor, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Love This!
8/16/2010

Customer review by RockinNana50

5.0 stars by RockinNana50

This product gives tremendous value at a very low purchase price. The CD is AWESOME and the poetry magnets will add fun to your days. You need to buy this mini magazine and enjoy the happiness!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RockinNana50
Fort Smith, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Mini Mag with CD
8/22/2010

Customer review by reading4ever

5.0 stars by reading4ever

Awesome mini magazine captures the highlights of Lilith Fair. The CD is magnificant, the word play magnets and seed packet are a special bonus.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
reading4ever
bernville, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day