Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 22 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Prefect
1/31/2016

Customer review by jack

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by jack
by jack

Been looking for these in stores and could not find them. These are perfect for making large containers of iced truss

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A bit different
7/18/2011

Customer review by ShawnL

4.0 stars 7/18/2011 by ShawnL
by ShawnL

I ordered four boxes of this tea. It tastes a bit different than what I am used to, the regular lipton black tea bags. I made dozens of batches of iced tea with it, and the large bags are nice to reduce having to fish out four or five tea bags while making it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShawnL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
48 count family size Lipton tea bags
11/24/2015

Customer review by jads

4.0 stars 11/24/2015 by jads
by jads

I have used Lipton tea for years and have always loved it. The only problem is that the price continually goes up. Walmarts price jumped from 3.79 to $4.18 from one week to the next.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jads
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
11/24/2015

Customer review by MysticSilverRain

5.0 stars 11/24/2015 by MysticSilverRain
by MysticSilverRain

Its my favorite brand of tea and has been for years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MysticSilverRain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/17/2011

Customer review by GM4VOCER

5.0 stars 7/17/2011 by GM4VOCER
by GM4VOCER

MAKES THE BEST ICED TEA!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GM4VOCER
UPLAND, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not what I paid for
12/12/2012

Customer review by FlPrincess

1.0 stars 12/12/2012 by FlPrincess
by FlPrincess

I ordered the family size 48 ct, but when my order was shipped, I received the single size 48 ct instead. Clearly I was charged a higher price for the larger item. Poor service. Also poor shipping service. My shipping box contained no bubble packs or air packs to prevent my order from being damaged during shipping. Several boxes were partially crushed when opening my package. This was the worse shipping service I have ever experienced.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FlPrincess
Tampa. FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's the only Tea we drink!
9/2/2015

Customer review by Skinner

4.0 stars 9/2/2015 by Skinner
by Skinner

We will not try any other!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Skinner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lipton Tea
10/30/2015

Customer review by lori47265

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by lori47265
by lori47265

My favorite tea is Lipton. I buy the family sized ice tea bags because I make a pitcher of it every day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lori47265
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tea is great
10/30/2015

Customer review by photobuggg

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by photobuggg
by photobuggg

This is the best tea ever!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
photobuggg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lipton home run
10/16/2015

Customer review by MissH

5.0 stars 10/16/2015 by MissH
by MissH

First time trying this. I usually use a different brsnd. I picked this up and thought I'd try it. Love it! Great flavor. I will pick this up going forward in place of my other brand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lipton tea
10/18/2015

Customer review by Louisgal

5.0 stars 10/18/2015 by Louisgal
by Louisgal

This tea is the best flavor in the tea brands!!!best for Sun tea

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Louisgal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
vertical convenient
11/29/2014

Customer review by bentlady

5.0 stars 11/29/2014 by bentlady
by bentlady

When brewing 1 quart or more of hot or iced tea you don't have to count bags. It's easier and cost effective. 1 Bag per quart. Love It!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bentlady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Why did walmart email and ask me to rate tea bags?
10/7/2015

Customer review by Yaymeimashi

5.0 stars 10/7/2015 by Yaymeimashi
by Yaymeimashi

This is my favorite brand of tea. It tastes good. Makes good iced tea. Yum.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yaymeimashi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very tasty!
10/6/2015

Customer review by Sunkist1

5.0 stars 10/6/2015 by Sunkist1
by Sunkist1

Very pleased with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunkist1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lipton Iced Tea Bags
9/10/2015

Customer review by Chris

5.0 stars 9/10/2015 by Chris
by Chris

I drink a LOT of iced tea, and these are the only tea bags that I will use. It couldn't be easier. Just fill the gallon jug with water and throw in a bag. Put it in the refrigerator and within the hour the tea is done. No boiling, no sun, just water and refrigerate.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worth every dime!!!
9/14/2015

Customer review by FamilyMom

5.0 stars 9/14/2015 by FamilyMom
by FamilyMom

My family loves Lipton Ice Tea. I make at least 2 gallons a day!! Great Product and better than sodas all the time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FamilyMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great fresh flavor
9/15/2015

Customer review by Wetcatfood

5.0 stars 9/15/2015 by Wetcatfood
by Wetcatfood

Only tea bags I buy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wetcatfood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lipton Tea
9/7/2015

Customer review by Elizabeth

5.0 stars 9/7/2015 by Elizabeth
by Elizabeth

Great buy. Makes great tasting tea. Price is good too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Elizabeth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great iced tea
6/3/2015

Customer review by Glad4Grace

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by Glad4Grace
by Glad4Grace
Top 100 contributor

The packets are larger than the normal size. Just a few for iced tea. I brew for 15 minutes and then pour into a carafe, add water and ice. Maybe a little Stevia for sweetener.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Glad4Grace
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 100 contributor
Classic, albeit some inconsistencies
10/8/2014

Customer review by urbanmaximizer

4.0 stars 10/8/2014 by urbanmaximizer
by urbanmaximizer

I make it by the gallon and mix in a little Earl Grey. Thought maybe I was imagining that some of my recent batches have been a bit cloudy/off until I saw other reviews. I will try another brand but probably won't give up Lipton entirely - I live in NYC, and even Lipton that's "off" beats what passes here for iced tea. (Best thing in a restaurant here is to order hot tea and add ice, so you don't get old tea or tea that tastes like it was made in the coffee pot, no matter how 'fresh' they tell you it is. And I consider those jars of tea in convenience/groc stores to be pretty well heretical - can't compare fresh-brewed to pre-made.)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
urbanmaximizer
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews