Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 22 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
So nice that I pay extra for it!
10/9/2011

Customer review by DJToneDef

5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by DJToneDef
by DJToneDef

I live overseas, and our Commissary does not carry this scent. I love it so much that I'm willing to have it shipped from WalMart! Does this make me a little crazy? I'm pretty sure that it does, but snuggling up to my towels and blankets after I've used this softener makes me forget about that. Really love this stuff!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DJToneDef
Italy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
love it
7/13/2011

Customer review by natchez123

5.0 stars 7/13/2011 by natchez123
by natchez123

I love this fabric softener. There is not one out there that smells better!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
natchez123
new jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Smels great
9/3/2013

Customer review by OneofGodsChildren

5.0 stars 9/3/2013 by OneofGodsChildren
by OneofGodsChildren
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Came in a timely manner, good condition, easy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OneofGodsChildren
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than Downey
2/26/2013

Customer review by flyDALeveryx

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by flyDALeveryx
by flyDALeveryx

I ordered the Pomegranate scent after no longer being able to find it in stores, but was sent this instead - it says it is the same scent with a new labeling. I'm not sure if it is or not, but whatever - the Pomegranate and this Sweet Blossom and Wildflower are both enough to make me leave a lifetime of Downey use and I'm talking 30+ years of doing my own and family's laundry! It not only makes the laundry smell good, but the whole upper level of my house when the wash is on the rinse cycle. During the interim that we couldn't get it in the store, my son's girlfriend even commented, "What happened to the great smell that used to be on your clothes?" We were all glad when the order came in. I'm one of these for whom sometimes less is more and others more is more...so I also use the dryer sheets! Get this stuff - you'll love the smell and the softness!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flyDALeveryx
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEST SNUGGLE SCENT!
1/12/2013

Customer review by lamlo

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by lamlo
by lamlo

Bought different scents by Snuggle because got tired of the dryer sheets since I would put like 5 sheets in the dryer and the clothes still wouldn't smell good. Tried Snuggle and the Sweet Blossom and Wildflowers has a stronger scent that still smells good after washing clothes and dryer. It last a while and I have only gone through 2 containers for the past few months since laundry is done only once a week.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lamlo
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
excellent softener
5/25/2011

Customer review by ViperStrike2

5.0 stars 5/25/2011 by ViperStrike2
by ViperStrike2

smells better and does a better job then any other that I've tried.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ViperStrike2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/28/2011

Customer review by SissyUP

5.0 stars 8/28/2011 by SissyUP
by SissyUP

Love the smell!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SissyUP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Smells Pretty Nice
8/6/2014

Customer review by HarmonicCarnage

5.0 stars 8/6/2014 by HarmonicCarnage
by HarmonicCarnage

This leaves my clothes super soft and smelling fabulous. I also put it in a spray bottle with water and use it as a freshener. Spray it on bed linen while making the bed, pillows, curtains, rugs, etc. Basically I use it like a febreeze as well. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HarmonicCarnage
Boston, Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Smells WONDERFUL
10/27/2013

Customer review by MVance06

5.0 stars 10/27/2013 by MVance06
by MVance06
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the new snuggle exhilarations They all smell wonderful.. My daughters will come and smell my laundry when they are hanging. My entire basement smells like a garden when I hang my clothes to dry..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MVance06
Washington Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Why did I wait so long to start using this?
12/23/2013

Customer review by SunshineStateMomma

5.0 stars 12/23/2013 by SunshineStateMomma
by SunshineStateMomma

This leaves my clothes feeling so soft and smelling amazing. The scent lasts. I also have 3 young children with sensitive skin. I was worried this would cause a problem, but it doesn't.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SunshineStateMomma
Sunny Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE IT
10/13/2012

Customer review by HortonWho

5.0 stars 10/13/2012 by HortonWho
by HortonWho

I love this stuff to where I buy several bottles at a time, It smells great and softens clothes so well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HortonWho
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Amazing
10/10/2014

Customer review by rockingraver09

5.0 stars 10/10/2014 by rockingraver09
by rockingraver09

My husband and I use this fabric softener in all our laundry. We have a all in one combo machine and we can only use liquid softener. We love the fact that the smell is not overpowering and strong as my husband can't handle many scents. It leaves our clothes soft and leaves just the right amount of scent. The price is excellent for our budget and I highly recommend this product to anyone that is looking for a great fabric softener.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rockingraver09
Spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Hard to get
5/29/2015

Customer review by Derektows

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by Derektows
by Derektows

I love this stuff... To bad it's hard to find in stores

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Derektows
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Weak Scented
10/19/2014

Customer review by QueenMum4

1.0 stars 10/19/2014 by QueenMum4
by QueenMum4
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I usually get the spring scent or lavender, but decided to try a new scent. This product was weak scented. Usually when I take the clothes out of the washer you can smell fabric softener, there was no scent to be detected when clothes were removed. Not worth spending the money on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
QueenMum4
Westchester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smells Amazing!
7/26/2012

Customer review by MMR44

5.0 stars 7/26/2012 by MMR44
by MMR44

I think this is an awesome deal. For under $7 you get 96 loads of fabric softener. The scent of this is amazing and leaves my clothes smelling great out of the dryer. This comes in several scents most of which I think smell great. I will be buying this again when i run out!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MMR44
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best Purchase
1/23/2015

Customer review by sakura4368

5.0 stars 1/23/2015 by sakura4368
by sakura4368

This snuggle have a scented fresh and leave clothes very softener and clean

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sakura4368
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great stuff
5/19/2014

Customer review by Flowerpower1981

5.0 stars 5/19/2014 by Flowerpower1981
by Flowerpower1981
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This smells oh so good and makes the whole house smell really good while doing laundry. Then even after that the freshness still lasts for weeks in your clothing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Flowerpower1981
Elizabethton tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Snuggle fabric softener
10/13/2014

Customer review by Godluvr

5.0 stars 10/13/2014 by Godluvr
by Godluvr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Smells wonderful. Great fabric softener for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Godluvr
Columbiana, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smells great
2/15/2014

Customer review by Samm104

4.0 stars 2/15/2014 by Samm104
by Samm104
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product the only problem I had was it didn't come with a measuring cap other than that it works great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Samm104
Toledo ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/21/2012

Customer review by mandyy

5.0 stars 10/21/2012 by mandyy
by mandyy

this product is great. I love the smell. It is easy to carry, pour, and convenient.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mandyy
Saipan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews