Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

21 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

21 reviews | 4 out of 5

76%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-17 of 17 total reviews
76%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Laundry smells unclean and is dingy after washing
2/12/2012

Customer review by momisworkingveryhard

2.0 stars 2/12/2012 by momisworkingveryhard
by momisworkingveryhard

I am very disappointed in All Oxy Active detergent. I grew up using All detergent. Over the years, I started using another brand since that was what my husband always used and generally bought. I was excited to see this product since I like the original All and had great experiences with other products that contain Oxy. This product is a big letdown. Laundry comes out unclean and dingy with this detergent. I hope they make some improvements so we can try it again in the future. For now, we're going back to our former detergent.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momisworkingveryhard
Northern New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Makes whites dull
3/14/2011

Customer review by Hawaii4ever

1.0 stars 3/14/2011 by Hawaii4ever
by Hawaii4ever

Love the smell and the price but after buying this for the 3rd time I am now noticing our whites no longer look white but are dull. I do put in bleach with every white load I have and it doesn't help. This is a big disappointment as its a great price and smells good. The smell doesn't last on your clothes once dry but that didn't bother me too much as I want my clothes to smell like my fabric softner anyways.

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hawaii4ever
Avon, In
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Good Clean
10/26/2010

Customer review by GB99

5.0 stars 10/26/2010 by GB99
by GB99

This product cleaned my clothes and has a great scent.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GB99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wow - got all my stains out the first time!
12/2/2010

Customer review by paulistainar

5.0 stars 12/2/2010 by paulistainar
by paulistainar

First time I tried this detergent - love it! Will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
paulistainar
Northwest Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome clean @ a AWESOME price!!!!
10/27/2011

Customer review by mikeswoman

5.0 stars 10/27/2011 by mikeswoman
by mikeswoman

I ordered this laundry detergent because walmart.com was sold out of the arm & hammer oxi clean laundry detergent and this was cheaper for the amount you get in a bottle. I really like this laundry detergent and for the money I just don't think you can beat it. I have switched to this all laundry detergent and plan to continue buying it until I find something cheaper that can clean this good-and quiet frankly I don't think they make it. AWESOME CLEAN, LOVE IT. A++++++++.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mikeswoman
Burnsville,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 1000 contributor
Gently lifts stains, nicely scented
5/1/2013

Customer review by HappyTigerLily

5.0 stars 5/1/2013 by HappyTigerLily
by HappyTigerLily

gently removes stains without ruining the clothes, does not dull dark colors and nice clean scent. A detergent i can use on Whites, blacks and heavy duties.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyTigerLily
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
detergent works for me
7/14/2011

Customer review by balloonbukonear

5.0 stars 7/14/2011 by balloonbukonear
by balloonbukonear

I don't know much about detergent. This stuff works for me!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
balloonbukonear
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
All Oxi-Active Stainlifters Detergent, 150 fl oz
10/22/2011

Customer review by brookielee1974

5.0 stars 10/22/2011 by brookielee1974
by brookielee1974

It is great price and lasts for a long time and works great

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brookielee1974
Ann Arbor, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/12/2012

Customer review by heyrabbit

5.0 stars 8/12/2012 by heyrabbit
by heyrabbit

I love this product,it is everything you want in Clean and Fresh smelling.They named it right it is ALL you hoped for in a laundry detergent.Thank You B.Sams Washington State

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heyrabbit
Montesano,wash.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/7/2013

Customer review by micro2

5.0 stars 6/7/2013 by micro2
by micro2

Like the way it cleans the clothes and love the scent of it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
micro2
wallingford, ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good
7/9/2013

Customer review by Eyeforbargain

5.0 stars 7/9/2013 by Eyeforbargain
by Eyeforbargain

Just as good as Tide, at half the price. I ocassionally buy Tide (my husband's favorite), but I honestly do not see any difference.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eyeforbargain
Sunnyside, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great stuff
8/26/2013

Customer review by LittleBoPeep2525

5.0 stars 8/26/2013 by LittleBoPeep2525
by LittleBoPeep2525

My favorite

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LittleBoPeep2525
Cypress,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the one shown but it's not what you get
12/18/2013

Customer review by 1Regina

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by 1Regina
by 1Regina

I love waterfall clean! Five stars all the way! Unfortunately it's been discontinued by "All" so it's not the one you get! Walmart hasn't updated the photo or product name for what really comes in its place. Just be aware of that while making your purchase I was really upset when I put it all together. The soap that comes is still better than fresh rain in my opinion though so I didn't send it back. I gave it five because I'm reviewing the product shown in the picture not the one I got. Good luck.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1Regina
Nevada County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/30/2011

Customer review by Qusy

5.0 stars 8/30/2011 by Qusy
by Qusy

good product and real fast delivery! Thanks walmart

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Qusy
Central Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/13/2012

Customer review by WhiskersandSheeba

5.0 stars 1/13/2012 by WhiskersandSheeba
by WhiskersandSheeba

Walmart on-line purchasing is fast and easy. Product is usually delivered within two business days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WhiskersandSheeba
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product/Value
3/7/2013

Customer review by gidgetsintrouble

5.0 stars 3/7/2013 by gidgetsintrouble
by gidgetsintrouble

My ratings say it all (punt intended). This product is very expensive because it is a great one, JUMP at the chance when it is on sale.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gidgetsintrouble
Orange,Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Unsatisfied Customer
2/2/2015

Customer review by UnsatisfiedCustomer

1.0 stars 2/2/2015 by UnsatisfiedCustomer
by UnsatisfiedCustomer

I would love to rate the items I purchased, but seeing as I never received them there is no possible way for me to rate them. They were destroyed in shipping. I will never order from walmart.com again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UnsatisfiedCustomer
Would recommend to a friend? No