Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 99 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

99 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

99 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
71
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
6
1-20 of 97 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 97 total reviews
1-20 of 97 reviews
Wonderful on hard water spots!
8/22/2017

Customer review by Merry scrubber

5.0 stars 8/22/2017 by Merry scrubber
by Merry scrubber

We have a walk-in shower with a glass door & chrome fixtures. I have had a terrible time trying to keep everything shiny due to our hard water. My Mom recommended Scrubbing Bubbles (what she uses); I saw the Mega Shower Foam at the store so got that to try. It works WONDERFULLY! It is now easy to keep the shower looking nice & our glass door no longer has spots. Thank you for creating a great product that really works!

Merry scrubber
Richmond, IN 47374, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
4/18/2012

Customer review by OhMyDarlin

5.0 stars 4/18/2012 by OhMyDarlin
by OhMyDarlin

Scrubbing Bubbles Mega Shower Foamer is a great product - you just spray it on the soap scumb in the shower or bathroom tiles and I use a Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Sponge and the combination is a shinny polished look on the bathroom tiles. I am very pleased with both of these products and they work fantastic together.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OhMyDarlin
Clearwater, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Unfortunately product didn't foam or clean
8/18/2017

Customer review by Kathleen

2.0 stars 8/18/2017 by Kathleen
by Kathleen

While spraying the product 15 inches from the shower surface, the sprayer simply did not foam. There was the lightest bit of foam at the beginning of the spray, but it just sprayed liquid. I sprayed at different angles and it never foamed. I wasted the can trying to get it to work and actually ended up using the traditional scrubbing bubbles bathroom cleaner. I feel like this might have been a defective can, but was unhappy with the result.

Comment from - 9/14/2017

I’m sorry to hear of your recent experience, Kathleen. This certainly isn’t the quality we’d expect from this product. So we can learn more and best assist, please give us a call at 1-800-558-5252 (Monday through Friday 8 AM to 6 PM CST), or send us a quick email at https://contact.scjbrands.com/en-us. When you reach out, please provide this reference number: 018920913A.

Kathleen
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Amazing
8/24/2017

Customer review by Jennifer

5.0 stars 8/24/2017 by Jennifer
by Jennifer

Absolutely love this product! it smells good but doesn't seem to have to have the chemical smell that most shower cleaners have.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jennifer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gets rid of soap scum so easily!
8/15/2014

Customer review by BananaPantzMcGee

5.0 stars 8/15/2014 by BananaPantzMcGee
by BananaPantzMcGee

This product is great if you have an overwhelming task of bathroom cleaning ahead of you. Great for example for people who have renters that don't clean and you have a lot of work to do. I was dreading the task at hand but read all the other reviews of this product and purchased it. I let it sit on the tub and the shower walls for about 10-12 minutes and I did use a sponge to help loosen the dirt, but it was so much easier to do than I expected with the awful amount of dirt and grime that was there. Great product. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BananaPantzMcGee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wow
8/11/2017

Customer review by Deb

5.0 stars 8/11/2017 by Deb
by Deb

Last night was my first time using scrubbing bubbles and i am now hooked!!! I've never seen my tub so white and my fixtures so shiny. I am a fan of bleach but wow!!!!!

Deb
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not a lot for your money
4/21/2012

Customer review by mtairybbw

3.0 stars 4/21/2012 by mtairybbw
by mtairybbw

This product does work pretty good on hard water soap scum only problem is the item being over $3.00+ a can we had to use the whole can on 1 tub and 1 shower and still wasn't enough to clean the shower just from daily use. The cleaner did work really good on the 1st tub we cleaned but wasn't enough to clean anything else to me that seems kind of expensive.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mtairybbw
mtairy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Lovin those litle bubbles!
6/18/2017

Customer review by Chad

5.0 stars 6/18/2017 by Chad
by Chad

I love Scrubbing Bubble Products, from the multi-Surface to the shower foamer! I not only use it in my home but i use it when i clean the 31 HairSalons Me and my wife own and if you know anything about a Hair Salon, hair and dirt is almost impossible to get all up!

Chad
Princeton, IN 47670, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AWESOME STUFF......
5/7/2012

Customer review by tmfrench6

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by tmfrench6
by tmfrench6

Makes cleaning honestly so easy and fast. Love it

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tmfrench6
Have to hide this product from my husband
6/9/2014

Customer review by Amy

5.0 stars 6/9/2014 by Amy
by Amy

I was a bored housewife who went to finish my undergrad degree. While in school the past year I waited for my husband to start cleaning the house. Never happened. In my silent protest I only cleaned the shower well only a few times this past year, so busy with classes and an internship and kids. I Just graduated last month and began catching up on cleaning; the shower, however, was a MESS! Hubby promised a housekeeper once I finished my degree and started working. Hooray! Now I am really worried he will change his mind once he finds out how easy it is to clean a filthy shower with this new product. I thought my glass shower walls were ruined forever with soap scum and hard water marks, I have had shower doors in other homes that were impossible to get hard water spots off - not if I had this product 10 years ago! I was truly amazed, and I rarely take time to write positive comments on products or services.

Amy
Whitewater, WI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product!
10/27/2012

Customer review by Schieber

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by Schieber
by Schieber
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Please don't ever stop making this product. It is the only tub cleaner I can use on my new tub that actually does what it says it will do.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Schieber
Chalfont,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Scrubbing Bubble Mega Shower Foamer Aerosol
7/29/2016

Customer review by BamaGirl

4.0 stars 7/29/2016 by BamaGirl
by BamaGirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used Scrubbing Bubbles for years when cleaning my shower and tub. The Mega Shower Foamer is just an improvement over what was already a good product. I recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BamaGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Scrubbing bubbles
7/13/2016

Customer review by Kris

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by Kris
by Kris
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It works even better than the original one. Spray on, let it sit, and then rinse it away

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
7/2/2016

Customer review by Krista

5.0 stars 7/2/2016 by Krista
by Krista
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to use, and it really removes the thick grime that can be on shower walls.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Krista
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mega Shower Foamer
1/24/2017

Customer review by Riverside8

4.0 stars 1/24/2017 by Riverside8
by Riverside8
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really like this product. Gets through all that white residue from shampoo. Easy to use, no horrid smell, and it really does have a wide spray area!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Riverside8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cleans and keeps cleaning for days
1/13/2014

Customer review by TheDollShop

4.0 stars 1/13/2014 by TheDollShop
by TheDollShop
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

removes soap scum mold and mildew. It is not harass on tile or glass. Caution is required with chrome. (do not allow to sit on chrome for extended period of time - it will darken chrome.) The product appears to continue to repell soap and water while continuing to "clean" for several days after initial application.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheDollShop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Scrubbing bubbles super great!
5/13/2017

Customer review by Christina P

5.0 stars 5/13/2017 by Christina P
by Christina P
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Scrubbing Bubbles shore cleaner the best product on then let . Thanks for the help in my bathroom. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Christina P
Tyler, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Best Clean
7/10/2016

Customer review by Char

5.0 stars 7/10/2016 by Char
by Char
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Out of all products I've used to cleanse my difficult-to-clean shower, this is by far the best I've found!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Char
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Product I've ever used
8/26/2013

Customer review by cajavan

5.0 stars 8/26/2013 by cajavan
by cajavan

Funny Story, For years I have bought scrubbing bubbles bathroom cleaner periodically because it was inexpensive. Whenever I would use it I was never happy with the outcome so it sat on the shelf of cleaning products for a very long time. Just recently I was out of all the heavy duties cleaners I always use in my bathrooms and I decided to give it a try. I sprayed down my sons shower (who happens to be an auto machanic so the shower gets very dirty) and the phone rang. The product was on the showers walls and tub for about 10 to 15 minutes. when I went back to cleaning everything just wiped off and I was done in less time then ever before apparantly I have never left it on long enough. I was so excited I thought about posting my story on facebook. I will never again use anything in my bathrooms again but scrubbing Bubbles. Thanks for the great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

cajavan
Bartlett, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great coverage
4/23/2017

Customer review by Olga

4.0 stars 4/23/2017 by Olga
by Olga

This provides great coverage. It would be even better if you sold a version of the mega shower foamer with bleach as well.

Olga
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 97 total reviews
1-20 of 97 reviews