Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 94 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

94 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

94 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
67
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
6
1-20 of 92 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 92 total reviews
1-20 of 92 reviews
Scrubbing bubbles super great!
5/13/2017

Customer review by Christina P

5.0 stars 5/13/2017 by Christina P
by Christina P
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Scrubbing Bubbles shore cleaner the best product on then let . Thanks for the help in my bathroom. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Christina P
Tyler, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
4/18/2012

Customer review by OhMyDarlin

5.0 stars 4/18/2012 by OhMyDarlin
by OhMyDarlin

Scrubbing Bubbles Mega Shower Foamer is a great product - you just spray it on the soap scumb in the shower or bathroom tiles and I use a Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Sponge and the combination is a shinny polished look on the bathroom tiles. I am very pleased with both of these products and they work fantastic together.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OhMyDarlin
Clearwater, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Gets rid of soap scum so easily!
8/15/2014

Customer review by BananaPantzMcGee

5.0 stars 8/15/2014 by BananaPantzMcGee
by BananaPantzMcGee

This product is great if you have an overwhelming task of bathroom cleaning ahead of you. Great for example for people who have renters that don't clean and you have a lot of work to do. I was dreading the task at hand but read all the other reviews of this product and purchased it. I let it sit on the tub and the shower walls for about 10-12 minutes and I did use a sponge to help loosen the dirt, but it was so much easier to do than I expected with the awful amount of dirt and grime that was there. Great product. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BananaPantzMcGee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great coverage
4/23/2017

Customer review by Olga

4.0 stars 4/23/2017 by Olga
by Olga

This provides great coverage. It would be even better if you sold a version of the mega shower foamer with bleach as well.

Olga
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not a lot for your money
4/21/2012

Customer review by mtairybbw

3.0 stars 4/21/2012 by mtairybbw
by mtairybbw

This product does work pretty good on hard water soap scum only problem is the item being over $3.00+ a can we had to use the whole can on 1 tub and 1 shower and still wasn't enough to clean the shower just from daily use. The cleaner did work really good on the 1st tub we cleaned but wasn't enough to clean anything else to me that seems kind of expensive.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mtairybbw
mtairy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
The Best Clean
7/10/2016

Customer review by Char

5.0 stars 7/10/2016 by Char
by Char
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Out of all products I've used to cleanse my difficult-to-clean shower, this is by far the best I've found!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Char
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect efficient shower cleaner
2/23/2017

Customer review by Zeldaria

5.0 stars 2/23/2017 by Zeldaria
by Zeldaria
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Wouldn't be caught withiut this cleane. It does an amazing job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zeldaria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Scrubbing Bubble Mega Shower Foamer Aerosol
7/29/2016

Customer review by BamaGirl

4.0 stars 7/29/2016 by BamaGirl
by BamaGirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used Scrubbing Bubbles for years when cleaning my shower and tub. The Mega Shower Foamer is just an improvement over what was already a good product. I recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BamaGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Have to hide this product from my husband
6/9/2014

Customer review by Amy

5.0 stars 6/9/2014 by Amy
by Amy

I was a bored housewife who went to finish my undergrad degree. While in school the past year I waited for my husband to start cleaning the house. Never happened. In my silent protest I only cleaned the shower well only a few times this past year, so busy with classes and an internship and kids. I Just graduated last month and began catching up on cleaning; the shower, however, was a MESS! Hubby promised a housekeeper once I finished my degree and started working. Hooray! Now I am really worried he will change his mind once he finds out how easy it is to clean a filthy shower with this new product. I thought my glass shower walls were ruined forever with soap scum and hard water marks, I have had shower doors in other homes that were impossible to get hard water spots off - not if I had this product 10 years ago! I was truly amazed, and I rarely take time to write positive comments on products or services.

Amy
Whitewater, WI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product!
10/27/2012

Customer review by Schieber

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by Schieber
by Schieber
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Please don't ever stop making this product. It is the only tub cleaner I can use on my new tub that actually does what it says it will do.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Schieber
Chalfont,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AWESOME STUFF......
5/7/2012

Customer review by tmfrench6

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by tmfrench6
by tmfrench6

Makes cleaning honestly so easy and fast. Love it

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tmfrench6
Scrubbing bubbles
7/13/2016

Customer review by Kris

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by Kris
by Kris
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It works even better than the original one. Spray on, let it sit, and then rinse it away

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mega Shower Foamer
1/24/2017

Customer review by Riverside8

4.0 stars 1/24/2017 by Riverside8
by Riverside8
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really like this product. Gets through all that white residue from shampoo. Easy to use, no horrid smell, and it really does have a wide spray area!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Riverside8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cleans magnificently
1/20/2017

Customer review by customer1985

4.0 stars 1/20/2017 by customer1985
by customer1985
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I recommend this bathtub cleaner to anyone seeking a clean bathtub on a regular basis, the product is affordable and does clean your bathtub perfectly as advertised.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
customer1985
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cleans and keeps cleaning for days
1/13/2014

Customer review by TheDollShop

4.0 stars 1/13/2014 by TheDollShop
by TheDollShop
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

removes soap scum mold and mildew. It is not harass on tile or glass. Caution is required with chrome. (do not allow to sit on chrome for extended period of time - it will darken chrome.) The product appears to continue to repell soap and water while continuing to "clean" for several days after initial application.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheDollShop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Product I've ever used
8/26/2013

Customer review by cajavan

5.0 stars 8/26/2013 by cajavan
by cajavan

Funny Story, For years I have bought scrubbing bubbles bathroom cleaner periodically because it was inexpensive. Whenever I would use it I was never happy with the outcome so it sat on the shelf of cleaning products for a very long time. Just recently I was out of all the heavy duties cleaners I always use in my bathrooms and I decided to give it a try. I sprayed down my sons shower (who happens to be an auto machanic so the shower gets very dirty) and the phone rang. The product was on the showers walls and tub for about 10 to 15 minutes. when I went back to cleaning everything just wiped off and I was done in less time then ever before apparantly I have never left it on long enough. I was so excited I thought about posting my story on facebook. I will never again use anything in my bathrooms again but scrubbing Bubbles. Thanks for the great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

cajavan
Bartlett, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
12/28/2016

Customer review by Steve

5.0 stars 12/28/2016 by Steve
by Steve
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Thanks very much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Steve
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
7/2/2016

Customer review by Krista

5.0 stars 7/2/2016 by Krista
by Krista
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to use, and it really removes the thick grime that can be on shower walls.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Krista
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
5/12/2016

Customer review by cybercindy

5.0 stars 5/12/2016 by cybercindy
by cybercindy

This is the best cleaner for showers that I ever used. Really could not be without it. Walmart had the best price for this cleaner.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cybercindy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Scrubbing bubbles
4/13/2016

Customer review by Dove

5.0 stars 4/13/2016 by Dove
by Dove

This product makes my life easy. Just spray and wipe with a Mr clean eraser.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 92 total reviews
1-20 of 92 reviews