Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 58 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 56 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews
Great Product
4/18/2012

Customer review by OhMyDarlin

5.0 stars 4/18/2012 by OhMyDarlin
by OhMyDarlin

Scrubbing Bubbles Mega Shower Foamer is a great product - you just spray it on the soap scumb in the shower or bathroom tiles and I use a Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Sponge and the combination is a shinny polished look on the bathroom tiles. I am very pleased with both of these products and they work fantastic together.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OhMyDarlin
Clearwater, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not a lot for your money
4/21/2012

Customer review by mtairybbw

3.0 stars 4/21/2012 by mtairybbw
by mtairybbw

This product does work pretty good on hard water soap scum only problem is the item being over $3.00+ a can we had to use the whole can on 1 tub and 1 shower and still wasn't enough to clean the shower just from daily use. The cleaner did work really good on the 1st tub we cleaned but wasn't enough to clean anything else to me that seems kind of expensive.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mtairybbw
mtairy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this product!
10/27/2012

Customer review by Schieber

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by Schieber
by Schieber

Please don't ever stop making this product. It is the only tub cleaner I can use on my new tub that actually does what it says it will do.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Schieber
Chalfont,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gets rid of soap scum so easily!
8/15/2014

Customer review by BananaPantzMcGee

5.0 stars 8/15/2014 by BananaPantzMcGee
by BananaPantzMcGee

This product is great if you have an overwhelming task of bathroom cleaning ahead of you. Great for example for people who have renters that don't clean and you have a lot of work to do. I was dreading the task at hand but read all the other reviews of this product and purchased it. I let it sit on the tub and the shower walls for about 10-12 minutes and I did use a sponge to help loosen the dirt, but it was so much easier to do than I expected with the awful amount of dirt and grime that was there. Great product. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BananaPantzMcGee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AWESOME STUFF......
5/7/2012

Customer review by tmfrench6

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by tmfrench6
by tmfrench6

Makes cleaning honestly so easy and fast. Love it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tmfrench6
cleans and keeps cleaning for days
1/13/2014

Customer review by TheDollShop

4.0 stars 1/13/2014 by TheDollShop
by TheDollShop

removes soap scum mold and mildew. It is not harass on tile or glass. Caution is required with chrome. (do not allow to sit on chrome for extended period of time - it will darken chrome.) The product appears to continue to repell soap and water while continuing to "clean" for several days after initial application.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheDollShop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great shower cleaner
10/28/2012

Customer review by dogsitterk

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by dogsitterk
by dogsitterk

My daughter recommended this shower cleaner to me and I love it! Smells really clean and works great, too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dogsitterk
sedalia, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing cleaner!
11/26/2013

Customer review by Witchwoman

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by Witchwoman
by Witchwoman

This is the best product I have ever purchased for cleaning my shower. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Witchwoman
Saint Cloud
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BEST PRODUCT EVER FOR CLEANING A SHOWER
6/1/2014

Customer review by SanDiegoMOMS

5.0 stars 6/1/2014 by SanDiegoMOMS
by SanDiegoMOMS

THIS IS THE BEST PRODUCT EVER FOR CLEANING A SHOWER! CLEANS WITH NO SCRUBBING. AMAZING, AMAZING, AMAZING! THIS AMAZING PRODUCT DOES ALL THE WORK FOR YOU! I ONLY WISH I WOULD HAVE TRIED IT YEARS AGO.THANKS SCRUBBING BUBBLES!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SanDiegoMOMS
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Good shower cleanser.
7/23/2014

Customer review by applemix

5.0 stars 7/23/2014 by applemix
by applemix

Does a great job for cleaning shower and also fixtures.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
applemix
Greenville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Changed my life
10/30/2013

Customer review by Kathryn374

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by Kathryn374
by Kathryn374

This works great on my 2 inch tiled shower! Sprayed it on, waited and the scum wiped away so easy!!! Seriously a great buy!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kathryn374
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
11/17/2012

Customer review by cubdaddy

5.0 stars 11/17/2012 by cubdaddy
by cubdaddy

Very good product. Like the slogan states, "We work hard so you don't have to"!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cubdaddy
baldwinsville, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Best
6/29/2013

Customer review by Amy

5.0 stars 6/29/2013 by Amy
by Amy

This is the best. You do not have to touch a sponge to scrub, this product cleans through the toughest soap scum. Believe me, no one in my house cleans the shower after they use it. It goes weeks without cleaning. After you spray Scrubbing bubbles it removes the thickest layers of scum. Thank you S C Johnson. Amy M. From Atlanta Ga

Amy
Atlanta, GA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ok...ok...
7/3/2013

Customer review by Lady Tomato

5.0 stars 7/3/2013 by Lady Tomato
by Lady Tomato

I was skeptical at first just spray wait and rinse? Yeah, right. I tried it and was proven wrong. The foamy spray cut through the mildew easily as soon as I sprayed it and was spotless after the 3 minutes were up. Ok Scrubbing Bubbles....you convinced me.

Lady Tomato
Chicago, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
so great for bathroom and kitchen :)))
7/5/2013

Customer review by siberia14

5.0 stars 7/5/2013 by siberia14
by siberia14

thanks to make a product same that !!! he help me for clean house :)

siberia14
Longueuil, QC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really works!
7/18/2013

Customer review by Jackie27

5.0 stars 7/18/2013 by Jackie27
by Jackie27

Doesn't have an overpowering noxious smell. Really keeps it super clean for 4 days!

Jackie27
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the Bubbles
7/24/2013

Customer review by kaay

5.0 stars 7/24/2013 by kaay
by kaay

This is great stuff. Makes life much easier. I like a clean home & don't have time to devote to it.

kaay
Rossville, IN 46065, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
7/24/2013

Customer review by starzie

5.0 stars 7/24/2013 by starzie
by starzie

I love Scrubbing Bubbles Mega Shower Foamer. It works so well cleaning the tile around the shower and tub. Saves me time and work

starzie
Bulls Gap, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mega Shower Foamer
7/25/2013

Customer review by Frankie47

5.0 stars 7/25/2013 by Frankie47
by Frankie47

Spray it on, let it sit 5 minutes and then wipe it off. On my working schedule this product is a God send. Thanks for making my household tasks alot easier!

Frankie47
Monroe, MI 48162, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best on the market!!!
7/26/2013

Customer review by Dcolsh

5.0 stars 7/26/2013 by Dcolsh
by Dcolsh

As a house cleaner, i found this shower cleaner is the best on the market by far. I have a stand up shower with glass doors, and I just spray, wait, and rinse. Works every time, no matter how much soap scum there is. I have suggested this product to everyone I know. It is great for my mother so she doesnt have to climb in her shower and scrub. Please dont ever stop making this mega sprayer! I dont want to go back to the way I used to clean!

Dcolsh
Langhorne, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews