Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 81 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

81 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

81 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
59
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 79 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 79 total reviews
1-20 of 79 reviews
Scrubbing Bubble Mega Shower Foamer Aerosol
7/29/2016

Customer review by BamaGirl

4.0 stars 7/29/2016 by BamaGirl
by BamaGirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used Scrubbing Bubbles for years when cleaning my shower and tub. The Mega Shower Foamer is just an improvement over what was already a good product. I recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BamaGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Scrubbing bubbles
7/13/2016

Customer review by Kris

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by Kris
by Kris
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It works even better than the original one. Spray on, let it sit, and then rinse it away

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Best Clean
7/10/2016

Customer review by Char

5.0 stars 7/10/2016 by Char
by Char
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Out of all products I've used to cleanse my difficult-to-clean shower, this is by far the best I've found!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Char
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
7/2/2016

Customer review by Krista

5.0 stars 7/2/2016 by Krista
by Krista
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to use, and it really removes the thick grime that can be on shower walls.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Krista
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
4/18/2012

Customer review by OhMyDarlin

5.0 stars 4/18/2012 by OhMyDarlin
by OhMyDarlin

Scrubbing Bubbles Mega Shower Foamer is a great product - you just spray it on the soap scumb in the shower or bathroom tiles and I use a Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Sponge and the combination is a shinny polished look on the bathroom tiles. I am very pleased with both of these products and they work fantastic together.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OhMyDarlin
Clearwater, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
5/12/2016

Customer review by cybercindy

5.0 stars 5/12/2016 by cybercindy
by cybercindy

This is the best cleaner for showers that I ever used. Really could not be without it. Walmart had the best price for this cleaner.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cybercindy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best cleaner
6/12/2016

Customer review by Missy

5.0 stars 6/12/2016 by Missy
by Missy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I started using this a few years back I had just moved in a new place and tub was dull, dirty and had no luster. I used this not only was it clean it was sparkling. The foam cling to the surface and really does the job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Missy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling
5/18/2016

Customer review by Junebug

5.0 stars 5/18/2016 by Junebug
by Junebug

Fantastic...nice to have a foam that has a very wide spray and it clings to shower glass doors until u get at the scrubbing down part.!! They come the cleanest I've ever seen and easier than anything I've ever tried. Thank you for this wonderful product!! Yippee!!

Junebug
Vancouver, B.C. Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gets rid of soap scum so easily!
8/15/2014

Customer review by BananaPantzMcGee

5.0 stars 8/15/2014 by BananaPantzMcGee
by BananaPantzMcGee

This product is great if you have an overwhelming task of bathroom cleaning ahead of you. Great for example for people who have renters that don't clean and you have a lot of work to do. I was dreading the task at hand but read all the other reviews of this product and purchased it. I let it sit on the tub and the shower walls for about 10-12 minutes and I did use a sponge to help loosen the dirt, but it was so much easier to do than I expected with the awful amount of dirt and grime that was there. Great product. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BananaPantzMcGee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Scrubbing bubbles
4/13/2016

Customer review by Dove

5.0 stars 4/13/2016 by Dove
by Dove

This product makes my life easy. Just spray and wipe with a Mr clean eraser.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not a lot for your money
4/21/2012

Customer review by mtairybbw

3.0 stars 4/21/2012 by mtairybbw
by mtairybbw

This product does work pretty good on hard water soap scum only problem is the item being over $3.00+ a can we had to use the whole can on 1 tub and 1 shower and still wasn't enough to clean the shower just from daily use. The cleaner did work really good on the 1st tub we cleaned but wasn't enough to clean anything else to me that seems kind of expensive.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mtairybbw
mtairy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Amazing product
5/3/2016

Customer review by Barbie10

5.0 stars 5/3/2016 by Barbie10
by Barbie10

I've been using this product for more than 15 years. It is truly the best bathroom cleaner on the market. Very easy to use and has a nice smell.

Barbie10
Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
3/27/2016

Customer review by Wallyshopper

4.0 stars 3/27/2016 by Wallyshopper
by Wallyshopper

Great product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wallyshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Be sure to use this aerosol version
4/13/2016

Customer review by Vicky

5.0 stars 4/13/2016 by Vicky
by Vicky

Outstanding product that removes shower and tub scum with almost no scrubbing. Highly recommend it. Be sure to get this aerosol version of the product; the pump spray Mega Shower Foamer does not work half as well. We were trying to avoid aerosol to be environmentally conscious, but the aerosol is the superior product.

Vicky
Fort Myers, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Have to hide this product from my husband
6/9/2014

Customer review by Amy

5.0 stars 6/9/2014 by Amy
by Amy

I was a bored housewife who went to finish my undergrad degree. While in school the past year I waited for my husband to start cleaning the house. Never happened. In my silent protest I only cleaned the shower well only a few times this past year, so busy with classes and an internship and kids. I Just graduated last month and began catching up on cleaning; the shower, however, was a MESS! Hubby promised a housekeeper once I finished my degree and started working. Hooray! Now I am really worried he will change his mind once he finds out how easy it is to clean a filthy shower with this new product. I thought my glass shower walls were ruined forever with soap scum and hard water marks, I have had shower doors in other homes that were impossible to get hard water spots off - not if I had this product 10 years ago! I was truly amazed, and I rarely take time to write positive comments on products or services.

Amy
Whitewater, WI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works on Shower Doors!
12/2/2015

Customer review by Elise_In_AZ

5.0 stars 12/2/2015 by Elise_In_AZ
by Elise_In_AZ

I hate cleaning the bathroom. I have glass shower doors. I live in Arizona, which has the hardest water I've ever seen. I have tried multiple products to try to remove the built up soap scum/hard water deposits from the shower doors, but none have worked. Until now. From the first application, I could see an improvement, which encouraged me to use the product again. Everything else I've tried was like using plain water, so I gave up until something else came along. After three applications of the Mega Shower Foamer, one or two days apart, I think I will actually have clear, shiny shower doors again. I look forward to wiping down the shower doors each time so I can see how much better they look. Which is hysterically funny to me.

Elise_In_AZ
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product!
10/27/2012

Customer review by Schieber

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by Schieber
by Schieber
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Please don't ever stop making this product. It is the only tub cleaner I can use on my new tub that actually does what it says it will do.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Schieber
Chalfont,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AWESOME STUFF......
5/7/2012

Customer review by tmfrench6

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by tmfrench6
by tmfrench6

Makes cleaning honestly so easy and fast. Love it

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tmfrench6
Best Product I've ever used
8/26/2013

Customer review by cajavan

5.0 stars 8/26/2013 by cajavan
by cajavan

Funny Story, For years I have bought scrubbing bubbles bathroom cleaner periodically because it was inexpensive. Whenever I would use it I was never happy with the outcome so it sat on the shelf of cleaning products for a very long time. Just recently I was out of all the heavy duties cleaners I always use in my bathrooms and I decided to give it a try. I sprayed down my sons shower (who happens to be an auto machanic so the shower gets very dirty) and the phone rang. The product was on the showers walls and tub for about 10 to 15 minutes. when I went back to cleaning everything just wiped off and I was done in less time then ever before apparantly I have never left it on long enough. I was so excited I thought about posting my story on facebook. I will never again use anything in my bathrooms again but scrubbing Bubbles. Thanks for the great product!

cajavan
Bartlett, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesom
2/29/2016

Customer review by Nate25

5.0 stars 2/29/2016 by Nate25
by Nate25

Used the mega shower foaming product for first time and was able to clean soap scup and hard water staining very easily. Was very immpressed with product and plan to purchase again

Nate25
Appleton, WI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 79 total reviews
1-20 of 79 reviews