Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 68 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

68 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

68 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
48
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 66 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews
Shiny tub and surround!
2/2/2016

Customer review by SuzyO

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by SuzyO
by SuzyO

This does a wonderful job cleaning my tub and surround. I am happy because I spray it on and wipe it off--no scrubbing needed!

SuzyO
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The very best
2/2/2016

Customer review by Cincinnatti

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Cincinnatti
by Cincinnatti

I have been using Scrubbing Bubbles for years. The best bathroom cleaner on the market.

Cincinnatti
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works on Shower Doors!
12/2/2015

Customer review by Elise_In_AZ

5.0 stars 12/2/2015 by Elise_In_AZ
by Elise_In_AZ

I hate cleaning the bathroom. I have glass shower doors. I live in Arizona, which has the hardest water I've ever seen. I have tried multiple products to try to remove the built up soap scum/hard water deposits from the shower doors, but none have worked. Until now. From the first application, I could see an improvement, which encouraged me to use the product again. Everything else I've tried was like using plain water, so I gave up until something else came along. After three applications of the Mega Shower Foamer, one or two days apart, I think I will actually have clear, shiny shower doors again. I look forward to wiping down the shower doors each time so I can see how much better they look. Which is hysterically funny to me.

Elise_In_AZ
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
4/18/2012

Customer review by OhMyDarlin

5.0 stars 4/18/2012 by OhMyDarlin
by OhMyDarlin

Scrubbing Bubbles Mega Shower Foamer is a great product - you just spray it on the soap scumb in the shower or bathroom tiles and I use a Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Sponge and the combination is a shinny polished look on the bathroom tiles. I am very pleased with both of these products and they work fantastic together.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OhMyDarlin
Clearwater, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very disappointed in this product
11/22/2015

Customer review by Andrea2004

1.0 stars 11/22/2015 by Andrea2004
by Andrea2004

I love the basic bathroom cleaner, so I thought I'd give the Mega Shower Foamer a try. I am INCREDIBLY disappointed in this product. It did not foam up even as much as the basic bathroom cleaner, it was gone very quickly, and it did not clean the tub portion of the shower well at all - usually the bathroom cleaner gets it sparkling clean, so I expected as much from the Shower Foamer. I will definitely not buy this product again. The Bathroom Cleaner is a MUCH better product for cleaning the shower, and a much better value.

Andrea2004
Newark, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gets rid of soap scum so easily!
8/15/2014

Customer review by BananaPantzMcGee

5.0 stars 8/15/2014 by BananaPantzMcGee
by BananaPantzMcGee

This product is great if you have an overwhelming task of bathroom cleaning ahead of you. Great for example for people who have renters that don't clean and you have a lot of work to do. I was dreading the task at hand but read all the other reviews of this product and purchased it. I let it sit on the tub and the shower walls for about 10-12 minutes and I did use a sponge to help loosen the dirt, but it was so much easier to do than I expected with the awful amount of dirt and grime that was there. Great product. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BananaPantzMcGee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Scrubbing Bubbles to the rescue
12/5/2015

Customer review by CyberSista

4.0 stars 12/5/2015 by CyberSista
by CyberSista

I love this product, but it didn't seem to last as long as other cleaning products that I have used to tackle the same job. Perhaps a bigger can at a great price would be in order...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CyberSista
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not a lot for your money
4/21/2012

Customer review by mtairybbw

3.0 stars 4/21/2012 by mtairybbw
by mtairybbw

This product does work pretty good on hard water soap scum only problem is the item being over $3.00+ a can we had to use the whole can on 1 tub and 1 shower and still wasn't enough to clean the shower just from daily use. The cleaner did work really good on the 1st tub we cleaned but wasn't enough to clean anything else to me that seems kind of expensive.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mtairybbw
mtairy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Have to hide this product from my husband
6/9/2014

Customer review by Amy

5.0 stars 6/9/2014 by Amy
by Amy

I was a bored housewife who went to finish my undergrad degree. While in school the past year I waited for my husband to start cleaning the house. Never happened. In my silent protest I only cleaned the shower well only a few times this past year, so busy with classes and an internship and kids. I Just graduated last month and began catching up on cleaning; the shower, however, was a MESS! Hubby promised a housekeeper once I finished my degree and started working. Hooray! Now I am really worried he will change his mind once he finds out how easy it is to clean a filthy shower with this new product. I thought my glass shower walls were ruined forever with soap scum and hard water marks, I have had shower doors in other homes that were impossible to get hard water spots off - not if I had this product 10 years ago! I was truly amazed, and I rarely take time to write positive comments on products or services.

Amy
Whitewater, WI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disappointed
9/1/2015

Customer review by PAH

3.0 stars 9/1/2015 by PAH
by PAH

I have been using this product for a long time and have always been very happy with it. However, the two recent containers that I purchased have become rusty at the bottom/base. I ruined a bath mat when I set the can on it while cleaning. I was not able to remove the stain-even with bleach. I thought it might be a "fluke" so, I purchased another (I do love the cleaning power and ease) and had the same problem. I am not going to purchase it again unless the packaging changes-it is just too difficult to try to avoid permanent stains while cleaning with the packaging as it is.

PAH
Buffalo, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love this product!
10/27/2012

Customer review by Schieber

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by Schieber
by Schieber
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Please don't ever stop making this product. It is the only tub cleaner I can use on my new tub that actually does what it says it will do.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Schieber
Chalfont,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Product I've ever used
8/26/2013

Customer review by cajavan

5.0 stars 8/26/2013 by cajavan
by cajavan

Funny Story, For years I have bought scrubbing bubbles bathroom cleaner periodically because it was inexpensive. Whenever I would use it I was never happy with the outcome so it sat on the shelf of cleaning products for a very long time. Just recently I was out of all the heavy duties cleaners I always use in my bathrooms and I decided to give it a try. I sprayed down my sons shower (who happens to be an auto machanic so the shower gets very dirty) and the phone rang. The product was on the showers walls and tub for about 10 to 15 minutes. when I went back to cleaning everything just wiped off and I was done in less time then ever before apparantly I have never left it on long enough. I was so excited I thought about posting my story on facebook. I will never again use anything in my bathrooms again but scrubbing Bubbles. Thanks for the great product!

cajavan
Bartlett, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AWESOME STUFF......
5/7/2012

Customer review by tmfrench6

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by tmfrench6
by tmfrench6

Makes cleaning honestly so easy and fast. Love it

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tmfrench6
Works well
10/13/2015

Customer review by stitchnovice

5.0 stars 10/13/2015 by stitchnovice
by stitchnovice
Top 1000 contributor

I always used the powered cleaners until I had an injury and someone else was temporarily cleaning my tub. They started using scrubbing bubbles and I liked the way it cleaned with a lot less manual scrubbing. So now it is my first choice in tub cleaners.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stitchnovice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 1000 contributor
Unbelievably Easy To Use, Powerful
7/12/2015

Customer review by Derek

5.0 stars 7/12/2015 by Derek
by Derek

I've never had so much fun while cleaning the washroom. Traditionally using econo-jugs of the standard cleaning product, I've switched to Scrubbing Bubbles Mega Foamer completely. This stuff smells great, covers a lot of area per spray, shines tile to a gleaming sparkle, and makes light work of the shower. There's no more aching back or sore shoulders from scrubbing! However, I do still scrub a bit - partly out of habit, and mostly because I want to ensure a spotless clean. Thank you, Scrubbing Bubbles!

Derek
Mississauga, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cleans and keeps cleaning for days
1/13/2014

Customer review by TheDollShop

4.0 stars 1/13/2014 by TheDollShop
by TheDollShop
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

removes soap scum mold and mildew. It is not harass on tile or glass. Caution is required with chrome. (do not allow to sit on chrome for extended period of time - it will darken chrome.) The product appears to continue to repell soap and water while continuing to "clean" for several days after initial application.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheDollShop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works Great
10/1/2015

Customer review by MsSandeeP

5.0 stars 10/1/2015 by MsSandeeP
by MsSandeeP

Removes soap scum and even grease in the kitchen sink. It shines stainless steel without streaks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsSandeeP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A bit runny, but works pretty well
6/15/2015

Customer review by Lady J

4.0 stars 6/15/2015 by Lady J
by Lady J

If I could have one improvement in the product, it would be to have it also disinfect like the other Scrubbing Bubbles spray does. I have a tendency toward infections, so I now have to take the added step of following my soap scum removal with a disinfecting spray. However, this wide area foam does give the tub or shower a good coverage cleaning blast with little time or effort required. Just be care of where you aim it. ;>)

Lady J
San Francisco, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best!
9/14/2015

Customer review by GT40

5.0 stars 9/14/2015 by GT40
by GT40

Only shower cleaner I use with a magic eraser! Nothing better!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GT40
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Had to work harder, Went back to what I was using
7/13/2015

Customer review by Pawpal

2.0 stars 7/13/2015 by Pawpal
by Pawpal

I do not mind cleaning but once is what I like. not having do one job only

Pawpal
Tacoma WA,USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews