Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

useful, pretty, inexpensive chic
11/23/2010

Customer review by upatron

5.0 stars by upatron

it is a nice way to dress-up an occasion w/o spending a lot of money. we feed 26 people when our family gets together and Thanksgiving & Christmas are especially nice times to use this silverware. this diamond brilliance allows a little blling without having to purchase more of our nice silverware, which would only be used once or twice each year (and would be expensive.) it is not the really thick plastic that i've used in the past; however, it is fine for most food. i would not "twirl" spaghetti with this and the forks are the only concern w/ that.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
upatron
Greenwood, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Do not order this product online.
10/30/2013

Customer review by Dock2014

1.0 stars by Dock2014

I was so disappointed when I received the silverware. I had ordered 7 boxes for my upcoming wedding and each box was completely shredded top & bottom. Majority of the silverware was either broken or extremely dusty. Very unsatisfied.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dock2014
Trenton, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for a beautiful table setting!
8/5/2012

Customer review by MissWalls

5.0 stars by MissWalls

I purchased these plastic flatware utensils for our family reunion welcome event and picnic. Everyone thought they were actual sterling silver flatware. They're beautiful, sturdy, and make your table look elegant. My only suggestion is that each set of utensils be sold in separate packaging (i.e., forks in one package, knives in one package, and spoons in another package). I ended up with lots of extra spoons and knives. That notwithstanding, I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MissWalls
Aurora, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Diamond flatwear
11/8/2012

Customer review by Barbanne

5.0 stars by Barbanne

Great stuff look real & use throw in the garbage No muss no fuss, Love it, Wow, Loveit

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Barbanne
Northern Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best plastic flatware I'v seen
6/28/2012

Customer review by Faddano18

5.0 stars by Faddano18

I was looking for something a little more "classy". This fits my expections to a T.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Faddano18
Le Mars,Ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Very nice!
1/12/2012

Customer review by shoes1077

4.0 stars by shoes1077

Very nice quality - my family thought it was real until they picked it up and realized how light it was!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shoes1077
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Adds pizazz to your cookout
8/8/2014

Customer review by Fatnover50

4.0 stars by Fatnover50

Everyone was impressed by what they thought was real silverware for the pigroast. Then they were impressed even more when they realized it was plastic.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Fatnover50
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dusty
5/24/2015

Customer review by danerz33

2.0 stars by danerz33

The silverware was actually great, but when I opened the box all the silverware inside was covered in a thin layer of dust. I bought several boxes so washing all the utensils before using them by hand was a huge unconvinence right before our big party.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
danerz33
Would recommend to a friend? No