Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1572 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1572 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1572 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1129
4 stars
357
3 stars
39
2 stars
15
1 stars
32
1-20 of 1572 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1572 total reviews
1-20 of 1572 reviews
Did a Good Job...
8/18/2011

Customer review by Msean

5.0 stars 8/18/2011 by Msean
by Msean

...even though I leave the dishes in the sink for maybe three days before they go in the dishwasher. Since the phosphates are no longer in detergents I'm happy to find a product that does as good a job as this.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Msean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Works great
2/13/2013

Customer review by kricord

5.0 stars 2/13/2013 by kricord
by kricord

These work great and I don't have to even rinse my dishes beforehand they always come out clean! We have hard water and this is the only detergent that works well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kricord
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works Great
8/31/2011

Customer review by greggariouspdx

5.0 stars 8/31/2011 by greggariouspdx
by greggariouspdx

They work great in my Danby Countertop dishwasher. I'm sure they work just as well in a full-sized dishwasher.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greggariouspdx
Portland, Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works Great
5/29/2012

Customer review by threelilpigs

5.0 stars 5/29/2012 by threelilpigs
by threelilpigs

I don't care for Finish in the liquid form, but the tabs work great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
threelilpigs
Lawrenceville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent for cleaning
10/21/2014

Customer review by Hansomd94

5.0 stars 10/21/2014 by Hansomd94
by Hansomd94

This is a great product! but if you want a better clean at its max go with the quantum power balls. Overall great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hansomd94
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Homemaker
8/31/2012

Customer review by ChristyT

5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by ChristyT
by ChristyT

The Finish Powerball Tabs work better than any diswasher detergent I have ever used. I have a diswasher that is nearly twenty years old and this product gets my dishes spotless.

ChristyT
Tallahassee, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
PowerBall!
9/24/2012

Customer review by BobbiH

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by BobbiH
by BobbiH

I love Finish Powerball! I don't have to rinse my dishes before putting them in the dishwasher and it gets them clean and leaves no cloudy residue.

BobbiH
Gallatin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Powerball
9/24/2012

Customer review by PatriciaK

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by PatriciaK
by PatriciaK

Love it! Not only did it clean the dishes it made the dishwasher smell fresh!

PatriciaK
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Finish Quantum
9/24/2012

Customer review by NancyJ

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by NancyJ
by NancyJ

Did not think I would ever switch from Cascade Complete but I was wrong. This is a wonderful product

NancyJ
Cuba Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
clean dish
10/19/2012

Customer review by ChristineMchris

5.0 stars 10/19/2012 by ChristineMchris
by ChristineMchris

love this product never rewashing a dish i also use your jet dry that saves water time and $

ChristineMchris
mayo sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
free sample
11/7/2012

Customer review by StephanieBry

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by StephanieBry
by StephanieBry

got a free sample of finish quantum and after years and years of using cascade switched in a day and havent went back best product ever

StephanieBry
home
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
All In One Powerball
11/22/2012

Customer review by GrammieB

5.0 stars 11/22/2012 by GrammieB
by GrammieB

I give all The Finish Products 5 stars the perform excellant. All the time. A great product at a fair product. We love this reliable product.

GrammieB
Winslow Me
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Sweetness!
11/28/2012

Customer review by AmandaJ

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by AmandaJ
by AmandaJ

Love the clean and the shining dishes! Never thought my ol' dishwasher could do this well! Maybe it's just the detergent.

AmandaJ
OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love the all in one powerball
11/28/2012

Customer review by sshowell

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by sshowell
by sshowell

It is so much easier to use an all-in-one product that to use a powdered detergent and a rinse agent. The dished came out clean, very clean.

sshowell
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The Greatest
11/28/2012

Customer review by LouiseG

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by LouiseG
by LouiseG

I was so pleasantly surprised by how well this product worked. I will be buying it it from now on. Thanks so much!!!!

LouiseG
Indianapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Lisa Ledig
11/28/2012

Customer review by LisaL

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by LisaL
by LisaL

I can't believe how great this product is!!!! i always used cascade and now i will never use another dishwashing cleaner again. Quantum finish IS THE BEST!!!!!!

LisaL
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good Stuff
11/28/2012

Customer review by KathyBP

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by KathyBP
by KathyBP

I love Finish Dishwasher tablets. They are so much better than the other brand. Keep up the great work!!

KathyBP
Nashville, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Pleasantly Surprised
11/28/2012

Customer review by KimberlyP

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by KimberlyP
by KimberlyP

I didn't expect this detergent to be any different than the Cascade I use regularly, but wow - The dishwasher seems so fresh after just having ran it with a full load of dirty dishes. And absolutely no residue left on anything at all! Thank you for the sample!

KimberlyP
Pittsburgh, PA
Gender:Female
Martha
12/3/2012

Customer review by MarthaJ

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by MarthaJ
by MarthaJ

I was using a store brand got the sample for finish. Tried it and really liked to results. Will use Finish from now on.

MarthaJ
Brady, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
All in One is a HOME RUN!
12/4/2012

Customer review by Reen

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by Reen
by Reen

Seriously the best dishwasher detergent on the market with the best performance for its cost.

Reen
Inland NW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 1572 total reviews
1-20 of 1572 reviews