Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 55 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

55 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

55 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 50 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
Good product
8/25/2011

Customer review by Lilbitpink

5.0 stars 8/25/2011 by Lilbitpink
by Lilbitpink

I've been using this product since the day I bought the system. The water is clean and clear. I would recommend that you buy the whole system.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lilbitpink
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/5/2011

Customer review by dante1111

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by dante1111
by dante1111

sure saves on the electric bill not distilling any more we have lots of sodium and lime and now water is clear and good tasting

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dante1111
WIDHEK ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Filtrete Water Station Replacement Filter
3/19/2011

Customer review by East7th

5.0 stars 3/19/2011 by East7th
by East7th

Product was the lowest price I could find and was an exact, 3M replacement filter.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
East7th
Memphis, Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Its not too bad
2/17/2014

Customer review by asnm

3.0 stars 2/17/2014 by asnm
by asnm

I got the 4 bottle filter system with the 3m filter a year ago and at first it seemed great! The water tasted so much better than tap, and it still does even after going through to my third filter. Now though Im noticing little black carbon floaties in the water even after going through the startup process. Tried this with other new filters to the same result. Filtrete might want to look a bit closer at how they make these filters, Im sure I am not the only one who doesnt want to drink water with carbon bits floating in it. Not the best thing to use in the long term I would think.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
asnm
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Simple to use!
5/3/2011

Customer review by TxBeachLover

5.0 stars 5/3/2011 by TxBeachLover
by TxBeachLover

Great product, that produces great tasting water!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TxBeachLover
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT PRODUCT ,WORTH THE COST
7/9/2013

Customer review by oldman5568

5.0 stars 7/9/2013 by oldman5568
by oldman5568

THIS USED WITH THE WATER BOTTLES IS WELL WORTH THE MONEY.I USE IT TO REFILL WATER BOTTLES AND IT HAS PAID FOR ITSELF MANY TIMES OVER.WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANY ONE.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldman5568
six mile
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
We love this product
3/29/2014

Customer review by Bjh1218

5.0 stars 3/29/2014 by Bjh1218
by Bjh1218

This is a great way to save a lot of money on buying water bottles

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bjh1218
Fountain,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Most Replacement Filters Are No Good!!!
6/8/2013

Customer review by MrGreyMusic

1.0 stars 6/8/2013 by MrGreyMusic
by MrGreyMusic

The filter that came with the pitcher was great. I purchased 3 different filters. One from amazon and two from walmart and they all filtered very slowly. Many people have had the same problem.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrGreyMusic
rancho cucamonga, ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this...
2/3/2011

Customer review by followurbliss

5.0 stars 2/3/2011 by followurbliss
by followurbliss

Item works great and the Walmart price can't be beat........

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
followurbliss
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Money Saver!
2/8/2013

Customer review by cenglund

5.0 stars 2/8/2013 by cenglund
by cenglund

I love that I can get 100 gallons of drinking water from every filter.It saves me so much money & is so very easy to use with my water station pitcher.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cenglund
kansas city,ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great way to be green
11/13/2012

Customer review by IvanJ123

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by IvanJ123
by IvanJ123

We bought this to stop having to buy water in recyclable bottles. It is easy to use and does not take up much space on the counter. Everyone in the family has their own bottle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IvanJ123
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/14/2013

Customer review by droman2012

5.0 stars 8/14/2013 by droman2012
by droman2012

This pitcher was given to us as a gift and we couldn't find the replacement filters in our local area. I ordered this online and selected a Walmart that had it in stock so I could pick it up the next day. When I went to get it, the price in that local Walmart was cheaper than online, so they adjusted the price and gave me a refund credit on my credit card! The filter fits perfectly and now I know where I can go get them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
droman2012
Calumet City, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
water filter
5/27/2014

Customer review by valvepop

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by valvepop
by valvepop

it does it's job like it is supposed to do. Makes a lot of difference in the taste of the water.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
valvepop
Damar, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Practical... Great tasting water!
7/19/2013

Customer review by Valerosa

5.0 stars 7/19/2013 by Valerosa
by Valerosa

This is a practical, economical alterative to buying bottled water and the water tastes great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Valerosa
Temecula, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/27/2013

Customer review by Watersaver1

5.0 stars 9/27/2013 by Watersaver1
by Watersaver1

I love to filter my own water instead of buying bottle and wasting plastic. They do the same thing for those bottled waters anyway and you pay more for the same thing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Watersaver1
Vacaville, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
water
2/5/2015

Customer review by maya

5.0 stars 2/5/2015 by maya
by maya

This is a good item. I like clean water.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
4/4/2011

Customer review by Hippo

5.0 stars 4/4/2011 by Hippo
by Hippo

After having several pitchers in the past that had smaller capacities and you had to wait what seemed like years to fill your pitcher-we found this one and figured why not try it! We are so glad we did-filters super super fast and is shallow so does not take up your water space!

Hippo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
6/15/2011

Customer review by GaryVB

5.0 stars 6/15/2011 by GaryVB
by GaryVB

This is a great product and Water Filters Fast is a great value supplier

GaryVB
Disney, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
6/15/2011

Customer review by Sammy

5.0 stars 6/15/2011 by Sammy
by Sammy

Love my under the counter water filter. It was very easy to install

Sammy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Filter
8/31/2011

Customer review by Mari13T

5.0 stars 8/31/2011 by Mari13T
by Mari13T

I realy like the filtrete water products, the filter is very convienent.I just put the lid on the Water Station and Pitcher so it doesn't get anything on it when you're not using it...Love it all.

Mari13T
Crossville,Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews