Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

BRING IT BAAAAAKKK!!!!
3/30/2012

Customer review by lilykinz

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by lilykinz
by lilykinz

OMG this WAS the absolute BEST coffee and I want Dunkin Donuts to BRING IT BACK! WHY do companies always stop making the one thing that is the best thing ever? This is the only coffee I want to drink and I can no longer find it anywhere!

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilykinz
East USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Love this
12/13/2012

Customer review by piggy59

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by piggy59
by piggy59

Was hooked the first time I tried this coffee, been drinking it for a couple of years now.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
piggy59
minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Coffee
12/16/2010

Customer review by WTFflyinpigs

4.0 stars 12/16/2010 by WTFflyinpigs
by WTFflyinpigs

It's Dunkin Donut coffee, it has to be good and it always is.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WTFflyinpigs
Deployed Afghanistan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not Available In Stores?
6/27/2014

Customer review by Mooncalf2012

5.0 stars 6/27/2014 by Mooncalf2012
by Mooncalf2012

I've been a fan of Dunkin' Donuts, since I was a kid, when my uncle owned and ran one of the first Dunkin' Donuts franchises in the country. The regular blend is my favorite, but I found the Turbo medium roast at Wal Mart one day, and it had a terrific flavor, was darker and seemed to last longer, because I didn't have to use as much to get the flavor I wanted. The only problem is, Wal Mart doesn't carry this is in it's stores anymore, so I was forced to buy a couple bags online to re-experience this blend. The Turbo, also doesn't come in the large 24 oz zip-loc™ bag, like the regular blend, which is a savings of about 50 cents, and provides 2 more Oz. of coffee. I wish they had the Turbo blend in whole bean as well, because the whole bean regular is almost twice as flavorful when ground fresh. I currently live in an area where there are no Dunkin' Donuts stores. Whenever I get a chance to visit a franchise, I always enjoy a fresh-brewed cup, a Boston Cream Pie, and think of all the free donuts my uncle used to give me, long before I became a coffee drinker. Also, the coffee buyer(s) for Dunkin' Donuts must be very good at selecting the best beans, because the flavor has been consistently good throughout the years. It always seems to taste better brewed fresh at the stores, though...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mooncalf2012
Tensed, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Yay turbo coffee!
3/31/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/31/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Can't go wrong with DD coffees :-) I was happy to find this online, since I haven't seen it in my local Walmart stores. It's a bit dark & strong tasting, but I knew it was going to be, so, it's as expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Dunkin donuts blend
7/1/2014

Customer review by DunkinTurbo

5.0 stars 7/1/2014 by DunkinTurbo
by DunkinTurbo

Dunkin Donuts Turbo blend coffee is the best of them all!! I am addicted! I highly recommend the turbo if you love the original blend. Also I add international delights Hershey's caramel mocha creamer. It is also amazing if you make a small pot, pour into glass mug,refrigerate for 3 or 4 hrs. Then put cooled coffee in freezer for about 2 or3 hours, or util ice forms on top. Then take coffee out of freezer stir to break up the coffee that froze, add creamer and enjoy the deliciousness with no ice to water it down..or just drink hot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DunkinTurbo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mmmmmmmm
6/5/2015

Customer review by oprah

5.0 stars 6/5/2015 by oprah
by oprah

good old coffee house coffee. this particular roast seems to have more get up and go

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oprah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
2/3/2015

Customer review by MongoD

5.0 stars 2/3/2015 by MongoD
by MongoD

Hard to find this product in retail stores...Walmart.com made it easy...came right to the front door...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MongoD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes