Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Flavor A+
1/6/2016

Customer review by Josh

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Josh
by Josh

Great flavor and definitely gets the morning going! Love this coffee!

Josh
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Very smooth
11/27/2015

Customer review by cherie

5.0 stars 11/27/2015 by cherie
by cherie

This is my favorite coffee of all for the morning. The first time I tried Dunkin Turbo I was thrilled with the flavor and that it really wakes me up without any bitter taste. It is smooth as silk and really can't be beat! Now, if it only came in K-cups I would be in heaven!

cherie
Kalamazoo, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Rich and mild
12/11/2015

Customer review by 1OKMommm

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by 1OKMommm
by 1OKMommm

Yum. A bit expensive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1OKMommm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product fast delivery
11/2/2015

Customer review by snitzaroo

5.0 stars 11/2/2015 by snitzaroo
by snitzaroo

great product fast delivery - cheaper than other stores

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
snitzaroo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BRING IT BAAAAAKKK!!!!
3/30/2012

Customer review by lilykinz

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by lilykinz
by lilykinz

OMG this WAS the absolute BEST coffee and I want Dunkin Donuts to BRING IT BACK! WHY do companies always stop making the one thing that is the best thing ever? This is the only coffee I want to drink and I can no longer find it anywhere!

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lilykinz
East USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Great coffee
10/22/2015

Customer review by Karl

5.0 stars 10/22/2015 by Karl
by Karl

Great taste and smells wonderful when brewing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Karl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best cofffee
10/20/2015

Customer review by rose

5.0 stars 10/20/2015 by rose
by rose

Best tasting coffee if you like a strong flavor full cup of coffee I just love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Coffee
10/13/2015

Customer review by Knj363

5.0 stars 10/13/2015 by Knj363
by Knj363

This coffee actually makes me feel awake in the morning. It has a wonderful taste that is not bitter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Knj363
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this
12/13/2012

Customer review by piggy59

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by piggy59
by piggy59
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Was hooked the first time I tried this coffee, been drinking it for a couple of years now.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
piggy59
minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Coffee
12/16/2010

Customer review by WTFflyinpigs

4.0 stars 12/16/2010 by WTFflyinpigs
by WTFflyinpigs

It's Dunkin Donut coffee, it has to be good and it always is.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WTFflyinpigs
Deployed Afghanistan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Gevalia is great too! i buy Dunkin for work.
10/10/2015

Customer review by JRM1

4.0 stars 10/10/2015 by JRM1
by JRM1

Not bitter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JRM1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not Available In Stores?
6/27/2014

Customer review by Mooncalf2012

5.0 stars 6/27/2014 by Mooncalf2012
by Mooncalf2012
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've been a fan of Dunkin' Donuts, since I was a kid, when my uncle owned and ran one of the first Dunkin' Donuts franchises in the country. The regular blend is my favorite, but I found the Turbo medium roast at Wal Mart one day, and it had a terrific flavor, was darker and seemed to last longer, because I didn't have to use as much to get the flavor I wanted. The only problem is, Wal Mart doesn't carry this is in it's stores anymore, so I was forced to buy a couple bags online to re-experience this blend. The Turbo, also doesn't come in the large 24 oz zip-loc™ bag, like the regular blend, which is a savings of about 50 cents, and provides 2 more Oz. of coffee. I wish they had the Turbo blend in whole bean as well, because the whole bean regular is almost twice as flavorful when ground fresh. I currently live in an area where there are no Dunkin' Donuts stores. Whenever I get a chance to visit a franchise, I always enjoy a fresh-brewed cup, a Boston Cream Pie, and think of all the free donuts my uncle used to give me, long before I became a coffee drinker. Also, the coffee buyer(s) for Dunkin' Donuts must be very good at selecting the best beans, because the flavor has been consistently good throughout the years. It always seems to taste better brewed fresh at the stores, though...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mooncalf2012
Tensed, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I am in love with this coffee!!!!
9/25/2015

Customer review by Jane

5.0 stars 9/25/2015 by Jane
by Jane

This is the best coffee ever to be made at home!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My husband can't live without it! !
9/13/2015

Customer review by Jeanette

5.0 stars 9/13/2015 by Jeanette
by Jeanette

It wakes you up and taste good. Who doesn't like to wake up to a good cup of Dunkin' Donuts!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jeanette
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mmmmmmmm
6/5/2015

Customer review by oprah

5.0 stars 6/5/2015 by oprah
by oprah

good old coffee house coffee. this particular roast seems to have more get up and go

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oprah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Dunkin donuts blend
7/1/2014

Customer review by DunkinTurbo

5.0 stars 7/1/2014 by DunkinTurbo
by DunkinTurbo

Dunkin Donuts Turbo blend coffee is the best of them all!! I am addicted! I highly recommend the turbo if you love the original blend. Also I add international delights Hershey's caramel mocha creamer. It is also amazing if you make a small pot, pour into glass mug,refrigerate for 3 or 4 hrs. Then put cooled coffee in freezer for about 2 or3 hours, or util ice forms on top. Then take coffee out of freezer stir to break up the coffee that froze, add creamer and enjoy the deliciousness with no ice to water it down..or just drink hot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DunkinTurbo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
2/3/2015

Customer review by MongoD

5.0 stars 2/3/2015 by MongoD
by MongoD

Hard to find this product in retail stores...Walmart.com made it easy...came right to the front door...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MongoD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yay turbo coffee!
3/31/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/31/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Can't go wrong with DD coffees :-) I was happy to find this online, since I haven't seen it in my local Walmart stores. It's a bit dark & strong tasting, but I knew it was going to be, so, it's as expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.