Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

35 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

35 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 34 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
Dunkin turbo
1/19/2017

Customer review by JASteelman

4.0 stars 1/19/2017 by JASteelman
by JASteelman

I have had and enjoyed this coffee very much. I will use it instead of my regular brand.

JASteelman
Wynnewood, OK, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Mm mmm good
10/12/2016

Customer review by Dreday

5.0 stars 10/12/2016 by Dreday
by Dreday

I love this stuff. It makes me happy. I want it all the time.

Dreday
NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Smooth
10/1/2016

Customer review by Leo1325

5.0 stars 10/1/2016 by Leo1325
by Leo1325

Very smooth and powerful roast that keeps me going throughout my day.

Leo1325
Colorado Springs, CO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
This is absolutely my favorite coffee
9/8/2016

Customer review by Jeff

5.0 stars 9/8/2016 by Jeff
by Jeff

Turbo is kind of a dumb name because it first makes you think it's got some super caffeine kick, but that's not the case at all. In fact, I find the caffeine to be pleasantly mild, which is good. What it has is a rich smooth flavor and an equally great aroma. Unfortunately for me, most stores I shop at don't sell this or often run out of it and I really have to hunt for it to find it.

Jeff
Santa Maria, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Rich
9/10/2016

Customer review by Clayte

5.0 stars 9/10/2016 by Clayte
by Clayte

I love it. It gives me the boost I love in the mornings.

Clayte
Lithonia, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Nice
9/7/2016

Customer review by Jkkk

4.0 stars 9/7/2016 by Jkkk
by Jkkk

It is nice to hold coffee stating a day . I like dunkin coffe

Jkkk
Fort Lee, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Strong coffee
8/27/2016

Customer review by Ryry

4.0 stars 8/27/2016 by Ryry
by Ryry

I love drinking this coffee in the morning it wakes me up puts me in a good mood

Ryry
Haines City, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Nice
8/8/2016

Customer review by Hhhhahshd

4.0 stars 8/8/2016 by Hhhhahshd
by Hhhhahshd

Good flavor I like the color because it's so nice and pretty

Hhhhahshd
Hong Kong
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Very smooth
11/27/2015

Customer review by cherie

5.0 stars 11/27/2015 by cherie
by cherie

This is my favorite coffee of all for the morning. The first time I tried Dunkin Turbo I was thrilled with the flavor and that it really wakes me up without any bitter taste. It is smooth as silk and really can't be beat! Now, if it only came in K-cups I would be in heaven!

cherie
Kalamazoo, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I like the way it is
2/10/2016

Customer review by Mike

5.0 stars 2/10/2016 by Mike
by Mike

Sometimes I drink this delicious beverage but sometimes I don't.

Mike
Bozeman, MT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Flavor A+
1/6/2016

Customer review by Josh

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Josh
by Josh

Great flavor and definitely gets the morning going! Love this coffee!

Josh
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Best coffee!
12/12/2016

Customer review by Nonna2thesweetestfellas

5.0 stars 12/12/2016 by Nonna2thesweetestfellas
by Nonna2thesweetestfellas
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Best flavor! Pour out the nasty Starbucks and enjoy this☺️

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nonna2thesweetestfellas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BRING IT BAAAAAKKK!!!!
3/30/2012

Customer review by lilykinz

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by lilykinz
by lilykinz

OMG this WAS the absolute BEST coffee and I want Dunkin Donuts to BRING IT BACK! WHY do companies always stop making the one thing that is the best thing ever? This is the only coffee I want to drink and I can no longer find it anywhere!

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lilykinz
East USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Not Available In Stores?
6/27/2014

Customer review by Mooncalf2012

5.0 stars 6/27/2014 by Mooncalf2012
by Mooncalf2012
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've been a fan of Dunkin' Donuts, since I was a kid, when my uncle owned and ran one of the first Dunkin' Donuts franchises in the country. The regular blend is my favorite, but I found the Turbo medium roast at Wal Mart one day, and it had a terrific flavor, was darker and seemed to last longer, because I didn't have to use as much to get the flavor I wanted. The only problem is, Wal Mart doesn't carry this is in it's stores anymore, so I was forced to buy a couple bags online to re-experience this blend. The Turbo, also doesn't come in the large 24 oz zip-loc™ bag, like the regular blend, which is a savings of about 50 cents, and provides 2 more Oz. of coffee. I wish they had the Turbo blend in whole bean as well, because the whole bean regular is almost twice as flavorful when ground fresh. I currently live in an area where there are no Dunkin' Donuts stores. Whenever I get a chance to visit a franchise, I always enjoy a fresh-brewed cup, a Boston Cream Pie, and think of all the free donuts my uncle used to give me, long before I became a coffee drinker. Also, the coffee buyer(s) for Dunkin' Donuts must be very good at selecting the best beans, because the flavor has been consistently good throughout the years. It always seems to taste better brewed fresh at the stores, though...

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mooncalf2012
Tensed, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
7/20/2016

Customer review by Walmartshopper

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by Walmartshopper
by Walmartshopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Walmartshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this
12/13/2012

Customer review by piggy59

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by piggy59
by piggy59
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Was hooked the first time I tried this coffee, been drinking it for a couple of years now.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
piggy59
minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Coffee
10/9/2016

Customer review by Timothy

4.0 stars 10/9/2016 by Timothy
by Timothy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I would have given it a 4 1/2 but would not allow it. Good coffee at a good price, can't beat that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Timothy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love This Coffee!
9/21/2016

Customer review by MsMargo

5.0 stars 9/21/2016 by MsMargo
by MsMargo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The Dunkin' Turbo is getting hard to find. Walmart always has it for me. Just a little extra boost - no like an espresso, but a little more than their regular coffee. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsMargo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smooth and delicious
9/14/2016

Customer review by Kimberly

5.0 stars 9/14/2016 by Kimberly
by Kimberly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Gives you that morning energy needed to start your day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kimberly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Coffee
12/16/2010

Customer review by WTFflyinpigs

4.0 stars 12/16/2010 by WTFflyinpigs
by WTFflyinpigs

It's Dunkin Donut coffee, it has to be good and it always is.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WTFflyinpigs
Deployed Afghanistan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews