Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 21 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
Great service on a great product!
7/27/2012

Customer review by RichieScooter

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by RichieScooter
by RichieScooter

This was my first time ordering from Walmart on line. The process was quick, no problems and the product arrived when they said it would. The product, Folgers French Roast coffee, is my favorite coffee of all time. I've tried others, but always come back to Folgers French Roast.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RichieScooter
Grand Rapids MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A well-rounded tasty dark coffee
12/1/2012

Customer review by COBEman

4.0 stars 12/1/2012 by COBEman
by COBEman

Folger's French Roast won't blow you away, but it is a good-tasting, well-rounded and fair-priced coffee. If you want a bit of 'kick' from a coffee, this is a good choice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
COBEman
Mitchellville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My favorite coffee!!
7/3/2013

Customer review by Shanna8675309

5.0 stars 7/3/2013 by Shanna8675309
by Shanna8675309

I am a Folger's girl and french roast has always been my favorite!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shanna8675309
Lititz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/1/2013

Customer review by EANMD

5.0 stars 7/1/2013 by EANMD
by EANMD

We love Folgers French roast coffee. We are using it for years. I canceled the order because it was not even move from the first stop by the end of the assumed day of delivery. This is the first time I have a problem with online walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EANMD
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Coffee
6/17/2015

Customer review by GmaJ

5.0 stars 6/17/2015 by GmaJ
by GmaJ

Our favorite and the price is right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GmaJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wow what great flavors
8/5/2014

Customer review by Lind

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by Lind
by Lind

I've been drinking Folgers for years. I always enjoy every cup.

Lind
Jennings,LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best coffee on the market
5/14/2014

Customer review by jbryanjr

5.0 stars 5/14/2014 by jbryanjr
by jbryanjr

I bought this about 8 months ago & will never leave folgers

jbryanjr
Lebanon, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful Flavor!
8/6/2014

Customer review by MoDeb

5.0 stars 8/6/2014 by MoDeb
by MoDeb

I love French Roast! It is such a robust cup of smoothness!

MoDeb
Edgar Springs, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the medium to dark roasts!!
8/5/2014

Customer review by Jenny

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by Jenny
by Jenny

I always buy the French roast or Brazilian roast if I can find it!

Jenny
Orlando, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/5/2014

Customer review by Heather

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by Heather
by Heather

love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Heather
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bold yet Smooth
8/12/2014

Customer review by lou lou

5.0 stars 8/12/2014 by lou lou
by lou lou

This is definitely for true Coffee Lovers everywhere.

lou lou
Bushnell, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best!!!
9/30/2014

Customer review by jtowers

5.0 stars 9/30/2014 by jtowers
by jtowers

I started to but French Roast about a year ago it has a great taste and its smooth...

jtowers
Austin, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Favorite Folgers Coffee Flavor
8/6/2014

Customer review by Cookie

5.0 stars 8/6/2014 by Cookie
by Cookie

Folgers is my favorite brand of coffee.I really like the French Roast flavor because it is between a bold and yet mild taste.

Cookie
Des Plaines,Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/5/2014

Customer review by cayers1949

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by cayers1949
by cayers1949

this is my favorite coffee , i buy only folgers coffee

cayers1949
Little Rock, AR, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
frence roast
8/5/2014

Customer review by smurfman

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by smurfman
by smurfman

I really enjoy the flavor of it perking ( I use an campfire pot) and the way it makes the house smell is just heavenly

smurfman
Fort smith AR.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best coffee
10/25/2014

Customer review by itzmejudy

5.0 stars 10/25/2014 by itzmejudy
by itzmejudy

I love this coffee I drink it every day. The flavor is great and rich.

itzmejudy
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
French Roast
6/30/2014

Customer review by Marsh

5.0 stars 6/30/2014 by Marsh
by Marsh

I buy French Roast even when it's not on sale- YUMM.

Marsh
Altamont.Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good coffee
4/9/2015

Customer review by Old Texan

5.0 stars 4/9/2015 by Old Texan
by Old Texan

At age 90 I've been a coffee drinker since I was 16. Really got into it during World War II in the U. S. Navy. I like most blends, but French and Colombian are my favorites with a leaning toward French Roast. Folgers is a dependable company with a long history. It's my go to brand. I recommend this one to coffee lovers everywhere.

Old Texan
Fort Worth, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great taste
8/6/2014

Customer review by gail64

4.0 stars 8/6/2014 by gail64
by gail64

My favorite coffee. I use it all the time. I recommend it to all my friends.

gail64
Crystal, ME, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bad smell, good flavor.
1/19/2015

Customer review by HotCoffee

4.0 stars 1/19/2015 by HotCoffee
by HotCoffee

I've been trying French Roast for about a month now and I am pretty satisfied with it. Unlike classic roast, it does not seem to leave a film on the top, so that's a plus. Don't like oily coffee. It's bold but not overpowering, just my style. The aroma is nowhere near as good as Colombian (my go-to blend), in fact I think it smells pretty bad for coffee. It also makes my breath stinkier than other Folgers roasts and leaves a sort of "fog" in the back of my mouth; the latter is not something I've experienced when I drank Colombian. Overall it's a good suggestion if you're curious about trying another blend, but I would recommend you get a smaller container first to try.

HotCoffee
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews