Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1950 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1950 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1950 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1405
4 stars
436
3 stars
52
2 stars
20
1 stars
37
1-20 of 1943 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1943 total reviews
1-20 of 1943 reviews
Convenient, super clean!
9/7/2012

Customer review by TenTwentyFive

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by TenTwentyFive
by TenTwentyFive

I've been using the type of dishwashing powder that you awkwardly pour into that little space in your dishwater -- now that I've tried these I'll never go back! The little tabs are so much more convenient, they do a great job on my greasy dishes and get them super clean. 5 stars!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TenTwentyFive
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
My glasses are squeaky clean!
9/7/2012

Customer review by WMdotcommer

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by WMdotcommer
by WMdotcommer

A powerful product for such a small package. My dishes are really clean. I have a portable dishwasher and it needs a lot of detergent normally. I am really impressed by this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WMdotcommer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Staff sparks
Top 1000 contributor
great product
6/4/2013

Customer review by elaine007

5.0 stars 6/4/2013 by elaine007
by elaine007

really love this product.will buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elaine007
ofallon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
works great
10/29/2013

Customer review by magzi

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by magzi
by magzi

always use this good price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
magzi
Staten Island, N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
happy with this tab
1/11/2014

Customer review by morganshome

5.0 stars 1/11/2014 by morganshome
by morganshome

seems every time i get one empty packet but over all great product . I have used this product for over a yr now and dont want to try any other tabs. been using tabs over 5 yrs and finally found one that keeps on working

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
morganshome
seabrook tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Effective Product
1/15/2014

Customer review by housemgr

5.0 stars 1/15/2014 by housemgr
by housemgr

This product is easy to use and very effective. I still need to use a rinse agent with this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
housemgr
AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
From start to Finish ....
11/23/2013

Customer review by Grace

5.0 stars 11/23/2013 by Grace
by Grace

We've tried the rest Finish is best - A super treat that can't be beat. 3 in one leaves time for fun ....

Grace
North Shields Tyne and Wear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Worth the money
7/29/2013

Customer review by Sue the ramble

5.0 stars 7/29/2013 by Sue the ramble
by Sue the ramble

Although my normal brand is cheaper I am afraid it is obvious you get what you pay for. Having purchased this box purely for the competition I will not be returning to my old brand.

Sue the ramble
Surrey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
finish all in one
8/1/2013

Customer review by jack

5.0 stars 8/1/2013 by jack
by jack

i use this product in my dishwasher every time,i have tried other products but always go back to finish

jack
welwyn garden city herts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The only one
5/29/2013

Customer review by jules

5.0 stars 5/29/2013 by jules
by jules

Finish all in one quite simply does what it says on the box. No need to worry about running out of rinse aid or remembering the salt because as long as you have all in one it really is the only one you will ever need to worry about. If you only keep one thing in you cupboard remember it has to be all in one by Finish

jules
leicester
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
good for saucepans
8/21/2013

Customer review by jules

5.0 stars 8/21/2013 by jules
by jules

soak in a burnt on stained saucepan overnight works brilliantly

jules
bury st edmunds
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Sparkling dishes
11/3/2013

Customer review by Jane T

5.0 stars 11/3/2013 by Jane T
by Jane T

Great product. Makes my dishes and glasses super sparkling

Jane T
London
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
EXCELLENT
4/25/2013

Customer review by BLUENOSE

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by BLUENOSE
by BLUENOSE

REALLY DOES CLEAN EVERYTHING AND SO GOOD ON GLASSES AS WELL

BLUENOSE
SCOTLAND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best dishwasher tablets
5/8/2013

Customer review by Sazza1510

5.0 stars 5/8/2013 by Sazza1510
by Sazza1510

These are the best dishwasher tablets I have ever tried! They do not leave marks on any of my glasses and neither do they leave that nasty taste you sometimes get with other brands! Deff recommend!

Sazza1510
Lancashire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Finish All In One will be just the start of a lifetime of clean dishes
6/18/2013

Customer review by Tuppence

5.0 stars 6/18/2013 by Tuppence
by Tuppence

I have been using this product for as long as I can remember

Tuppence
Bedworth, Warwickshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Homemaker
8/31/2012

Customer review by ChristyT

5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by ChristyT
by ChristyT

The Finish Powerball Tabs work better than any diswasher detergent I have ever used. I have a diswasher that is nearly twenty years old and this product gets my dishes spotless.

ChristyT
Tallahassee, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
PowerBall!
9/24/2012

Customer review by BobbiH

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by BobbiH
by BobbiH

I love Finish Powerball! I don't have to rinse my dishes before putting them in the dishwasher and it gets them clean and leaves no cloudy residue.

BobbiH
Gallatin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Powerball
9/24/2012

Customer review by PatriciaK

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by PatriciaK
by PatriciaK

Love it! Not only did it clean the dishes it made the dishwasher smell fresh!

PatriciaK
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Finish Quantum
9/24/2012

Customer review by NancyJ

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by NancyJ
by NancyJ

Did not think I would ever switch from Cascade Complete but I was wrong. This is a wonderful product

NancyJ
Cuba Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Title
9/24/2012

Customer review by MarieW

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by MarieW
by MarieW

I like Finish all in one because there is nothing else to buy! (ALL IN ONE)

MarieW
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 1943 total reviews
1-20 of 1943 reviews