Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-16 of 16 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

DVD Cardio Fit
8/30/2010

Customer review by JewlryMuse

5.0 stars 8/30/2010 by JewlryMuse
by JewlryMuse

This is a great DVD! Get a bunch of friends together and dance the pounds away. I have lost 25 lbs from taking the original "Dance With Me" class. Get the DVD and Dance away those calories.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JewlryMuse
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
So much fun!
9/8/2010

Customer review by DancinginLA

5.0 stars 9/8/2010 by DancinginLA
by DancinginLA

Dance with Me is the most fun and inspiring class I have ever participated in. It's a great way to relieve stress and get a great workout. It hardly feels like you are working out because it's so much fun! This is great for people of all fitness levels

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DancinginLA
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Love this!!
8/30/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/30/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Billy Blanks Jr. is the best!! His class is so easy to follow and so much fun!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dance away the pounds!
8/30/2010

Customer review by DanceyDance

5.0 stars 8/30/2010 by DanceyDance
by DanceyDance

As a stay-at-home mom to 2 beautiful and busy children, I often forgot to take care of myself fitness-wise. That is, until I found Billy and Sharon's Dance With Me class at the gym. They are inspiring, motivational, loving, and tough (but in a good way). The natural high that I get after I workout with them makes me a happier me which, in turn, makes me a happier mommy! It's been over a year now that I have been doing their workout... and I never get tired or bored with it! And now I can workout at home with their dvds!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DanceyDance
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Incredible Energy
9/12/2010

Customer review by Katiemdesigns

5.0 stars 9/12/2010 by Katiemdesigns
by Katiemdesigns

I Love the energy this workout generates. After years of workouts this is the one that has grabbed me and not let go .. You can not help but get up and dance ... Try it out I guarantee you will love it ..

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katiemdesigns
Los Angeles, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Workout - Great Fun!
8/30/2010

Customer review by Lovinyou

5.0 stars 8/30/2010 by Lovinyou
by Lovinyou

I am so excited that Dance with Me is now on Video! I have been taking the classes and have never had so much FUN working out! Billy & Sharon's energy keep you working hard and smiling through it all. It doesn't feel like excercise at all but wow has it helped me to get in shape!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovinyou
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best work-out ever!
8/30/2010

Customer review by alion1068

5.0 stars 8/30/2010 by alion1068
by alion1068

It makes you look and feel amazing! My body has never looked better and I have never felt happier working out!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alion1068
Sherman Oaks, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
"Dance With Me" is an AWESOME workout!!
8/31/2010

Customer review by Singinkate

5.0 stars 8/31/2010 by Singinkate
by Singinkate

This is my favorite workout! It's super fun and challenging, as well as uplifting and creatively expressive! I LOVE IT!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Singinkate
Sherman Oaks, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/30/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 8/30/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Working out has never been more fun! I get a great cardio workout and I get to dance, dance, dance. Billy and Sharon make it seem like a party!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/1/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/1/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The Dance With Me Class Is Awsome. I Hated Going To The Gym Untill I Goined There Class.They Are Welcoming,Loving,The Best Teachers I Would Ever Have & Its So Much Funn.&& Now Every One Gets To See How Great He Is On His Dvd!!! You Guys Are Awsome Just Wanted To show Lots Of Love && ThankFulNess For You Guys<3

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Billy Blanks Jr: Dance with Me
9/6/2010

Customer review by DancingForLife

5.0 stars 9/6/2010 by DancingForLife
by DancingForLife

Dance with Me is the best exercise class I have ever taken---the fastest way for me to get a great workout and burn tons of calories!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DancingForLife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A workout that is so much fun
9/4/2010

Customer review by BEOmom

5.0 stars 9/4/2010 by BEOmom
by BEOmom

Working out has not been so much fun until I started the Dance With Me class with Sharon and Billy. And now with their new DVD I can workout at home and when I travel. This workout is for everybody! Sharon and Billy are inspiring, encouraging, funny, and energetic. If you are looking for a workout you can stick to, look no further. After you do it once you'll want to come back for more. This DVD is definitely a MUST HAVE!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BEOmom
Westlake Village, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
I can't stop talking about it!
9/3/2010

Customer review by jh64

5.0 stars 9/3/2010 by jh64
by jh64

Not only is this DVD the best workout ever, but it couldn't have come out at a better time! Billy was my favorite dance teacher back home in California, but after moving to the East Coast for grad school, I got to bring the dancing fun along with me. Everyone on campus has now heard of the styles of dance, and Billy's DVD is the perfect way to share the fun with everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jh64
Brattleboro, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Don't Miss this Awesome-ness!!
9/7/2010

Customer review by RCinLA

5.0 stars 9/7/2010 by RCinLA
by RCinLA

Love Billy, Love Sharon, Love THIS CLASS!! Its the whole package! It's fun,you get a great workout and a whole heap of positve energy... you leave the workout feeling better about yourself INSIDE and OUT!! Dance With Me burns the calories and makes any case of "Mondays" feel like FRIDAY!! And who doesn't like FRIDAY?? BONUS!! Pick this video up it will be the best under $20 investment.....EVER!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RCinLA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AWESOME WORKOUT
9/8/2010

Customer review by LilB7

5.0 stars 9/8/2010 by LilB7
by LilB7

Billy Blanks Jr Dance with Me is a Great workout. You have fun learning dance moves and at the same time you burn tons of calories. It is a feel good workout. You'll never want to stop. I haven't. DANCE IT OUT LIKE IT'S A FRIDAY NIGHT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilB7
Northridge, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Good exercise DVD for people with limited mobility
4/2/2014

Customer review by SageOneNV

4.0 stars 4/2/2014 by SageOneNV
by SageOneNV

I am over 65 and a lot of the exercise videos out there are beyond me. This DVD has reasonable movements for me. I can start in 5 or 10 minute bites and increase the time from there. Yes I would recommend this to others. Great DVD

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SageOneNV
Las Vegas NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.