Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

This is a great value for a SONY
10/3/2010

Customer review by XxpeditionxX

5.0 stars 10/3/2010 by XxpeditionxX
by XxpeditionxX

This is a great value for a Sony HDTV period. Even better is that it is so thin and LED back-lit. The other person reviewing must not know that almost ever LED TV on the market is LED back-lit! This is a great buy for the TV alone plus you get a web enabled BluRay player.

Was this review helpful? (71) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
XxpeditionxX
Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
First HD TV
1/24/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/24/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have had the Sony Bravia for a month and have no complaints. The Walmart web deal was great bundle including a Blue Ray player cheaper than I could find on dealnews and less than store price for just the TV. Love the Sync feature for auto changing TV inputs for a dvd recorder and BlueRay player. LedLcd screen does well even with some mid day sun form a bay window. As fist HD can't compare to other brands. Sister had recommended Bravia and liked store display comparison. Size matters and happy paid the big premium for 46 vs 40 inch set.

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Syacuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Wonderful
1/7/2011

Customer review by Nicholascat

5.0 stars 1/7/2011 by Nicholascat
by Nicholascat

Beautiful picture, sound and ease of use. Perfect size for the room.

Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nicholascat
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very good product
1/1/2011

Customer review by Maxandall

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by Maxandall
by Maxandall

I have owned Sony products and this one does not disappoint. It was very easy to set up and begin viewing. I have no complaints whatsoever at this point. Using for 1 week.

Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maxandall
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great buy
4/16/2011

Customer review by stmrtn

5.0 stars 4/16/2011 by stmrtn
by stmrtn

Just bought this yesterday for our three season porch. The room is very bright but the picture doesn't pick up any of the light in the room. So far we are VERY happy with this TV.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stmrtn
Pepperell, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great purchase
8/10/2011

Customer review by stumpyp

4.0 stars 8/10/2011 by stumpyp
by stumpyp

Good picture,brillant clear colors and good sound, easy to set up. Ordered as bundle with blue ray dvd and turned out to be a hassle as got tv but no blue ray. Had to return tv and reorder the bundle in order to actually get what I paid for - the company wouldn't just send the blue ray.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stumpyp
Casper,Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NOT LED watch out
9/25/2010

Customer review by naser56

3.0 stars 9/25/2010 by naser56
by naser56

NOT LED HDTV it is LED backlit

Was this review helpful? (21) (65)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
naser56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/6/2011

Customer review by totally4me

3.0 stars 12/6/2011 by totally4me
by totally4me

product was good very upset with the condition that the box it came in was so badly damaged

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
totally4me
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
buyer beware
11/6/2012

Customer review by Buffyfannumerouno

2.0 stars 11/6/2012 by Buffyfannumerouno
by Buffyfannumerouno

This TV was good at first but I noticed small horizontal lines going across the TV. I figured it was the cables. Then just this past week after having the TV since July of 2011, a little over a year more issues with the screen itself. The screen fades away to nothing, the TV is shot already. Saved up all year for the TV and it failed on me. I will never go with another Sony TV ever again. I still have a Box Toshiba from 1999 that works better than this Sony TV ever did.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Buffyfannumerouno
Lockport, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days