Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love it! Can keep in the loop with family progres!
1/13/2016

Customer review by Ljmrsn31

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Ljmrsn31
by Ljmrsn31
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I bought it 3 weeks ago to check the progress. It is easy to use and I love that I can store several users!

Ljmrsn31
Chadron, NE, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
EASY
10/11/2015

Customer review by JEAA

1.0 stars 10/11/2015 by JEAA
by JEAA

LIGHT WEIGHT AND STAFF LEARNED HOW TO OPERATE QUICKLY!

JEAA
Colorado, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
WOW!!!
12/21/2010

Customer review by HerbalifeHealthGuy

5.0 stars 12/21/2010 by HerbalifeHealthGuy
by HerbalifeHealthGuy

I read up about it a couple of months before i ordered it. I have more then on scanners and it is easiest to use. If comfortable to hold and lite. I use it for health screenings on other people I am coaching. Everyone is happy with the readings and I make them happy with the wellness results. It is my perfect partner in helping with health and wellness issues for all people. Great product!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HerbalifeHealthGuy
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good product
2/4/2011

Customer review by DefinitiveTechnology

5.0 stars 2/4/2011 by DefinitiveTechnology
by DefinitiveTechnology

I am in a body sculpting competition currently and needed something to calculate my body fat. This product did the trick. Its fast and accurate and has up to 8 user settings and a guest setting as well. However, the truth might upset you of how fat you are!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DefinitiveTechnology
Provo, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Quality Body Fat Monitor
12/30/2010

Customer review by Geaux93

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by Geaux93
by Geaux93

I own a fitness club and our trainers use this. It is easy to use, reliable and is well made. I'd recommend it for commercial or personal use. No complaints so far.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Geaux93
Champaign, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Body Fat monitor
4/22/2011

Customer review by scuffer12345

5.0 stars 4/22/2011 by scuffer12345
by scuffer12345

I am a ISSA Certified Personal Fitness trainer. The quality, ease of use and accuracy of this fat loss monitor makes it an essential part of being a fitness trainer. Whether your goals are to loose wieght or gain muscle the instrument accurately provides body fat percentage and BMI just by holding the monitor for a few seconds. by using a calculator with height, age and weight the BMI is very accurate. only box i gave 4 stars was durability do to only owning the monitor for a short time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
scuffer12345
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
its handy!
6/15/2011

Customer review by ponzu

3.0 stars 6/15/2011 by ponzu
by ponzu

Its a good way to encourage continued weight loss because scales don't always show the true progress.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ponzu
Frisco, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Fat Monitor
2/14/2011

Customer review by Faye77

5.0 stars 2/14/2011 by Faye77
by Faye77

This is a GREAT item to have. I can chart my progress weekly, and it is very accurate.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Faye77
worcester, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days