Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
38
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 30 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Great Price!!!
1/2/2011

Customer review by pendi35

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by pendi35
by pendi35

After doing a lot of online searching I was able to find this product at half off with free shipping to my local walmart store. I was happy with the ordering process, I was emailed when my purchased item was ready for pickup (received well before Christmas, which was good since this was a Christmas gift). I arrived at the store, got my item and was done. Quick and painless process.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pendi35
Wilmington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A Great Saga!
11/6/2010

Customer review by UKPrincess

5.0 stars 11/6/2010 by UKPrincess
by UKPrincess

If you like romance, thriller, fantasy, and well...vampires, then I would recommend this saga! Great story. The books are much better than the movies. The first book, Twilight, is the best! Especially a great present for teen girls.

Was this review helpful? (32) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UKPrincess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
10/19/2011

Customer review by jender

1.0 stars 10/19/2011 by jender
by jender

I will say that regardless of the condition I received the books in I love Twilight Saga and enjoy the books immensely. However, I WILL NOT make the mistake of ordering any type of readable material from Walmart again! Once I received the package via FEDEX or UPS it had literally looked as if someone decided to play football with the package. Knowing this is completely not Walmart's fault, I still do believe that Walmart could/should have taken extra steps to protect the contents inside of the box. I not only bought book sets for myself but also for friends. I was completely embarrassed at the fact to give smashed products as gifts.

Was this review helpful? (18) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jender
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hi, this is really good.
1/25/2012

Customer review by GirlySpeed1

5.0 stars 1/25/2012 by GirlySpeed1
by GirlySpeed1

For those of you who are asking what the difference is between the $60.00 box set, and the $50.00 box set, the answer is, to that question, the 50 dollar box set, has less books in it. The books in that collection, now, I ain't too sure. (I know ain't ain't a word lol) But, if you do go under the certain standards or information about the sets, it will show you. That just goes to show, the books in the set, the price, reviews, stars, ratings, why or why not you should/shouldn't buy the book, who the author/illustrator is. Many different standards for the sets. Maybe that would give you the time of need for that/those booklets. Thanks for the feedback. Please comment/rate/how useful it was to my post. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GirlySpeed1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Saga!
11/30/2010

Customer review by PBLarke

5.0 stars 11/30/2010 by PBLarke
by PBLarke
Walmart associate

I just recently read these books and couldn't put them down. I loved them!!!

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PBLarke
Holcombe, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
Amesome price on a great read
4/2/2011

Customer review by kyandzanesmom

5.0 stars 4/2/2011 by kyandzanesmom
by kyandzanesmom

I enjoy these books & find they keep me wanting to read them again. tPlus, the best fact is that I was able to save a lot of money compared to book stores that asked $97.00 for the same exact set. You just can not beat this deal...TRUST ME I CHECKED! Thanks walmart for making a great item affordable!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kyandzanesmom
buffalo, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
4/27/2012

Customer review by Vooka

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by Vooka
by Vooka

This is a marvelous set. The price in itself is phenomenal, and the reading will have you entertained throughout the entire series. Stephenie Meyer truly has a gift!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vooka
dallas, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/12/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/12/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I recommend this book to anyone who normally doesn't read books. Trust me, after you pause your life just to finish reading the entire Twilight Saga, you'll want to continue reading other books. Guaranteed. Don't be surprised if you find yourself re-reading Twilight Saga 3 or 4 times. It's addicting and you will not want it out of your head. Stephanie Meyers is a GENIUS! Hmmm, Which team will you end up on? Team Edward or Team Jacob. For me? It's 100% TEAM EDWARD!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Collectable
11/23/2011

Customer review by Twiguy

5.0 stars 11/23/2011 by Twiguy
by Twiguy

This is a beautifully packaged set of all 5 Twilight Saga Books Twilight New Moon Eclipse Breaking Dawn and The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner Each is hardcover, secure in the decorative box set. I bought mine for a collector set. It has a sticker on it claiming there are extra photos included. (Though I have not taken mine from the plastic)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Twiguy
Berea, Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Set of Books
2/15/2012

Customer review by Vivian1

5.0 stars 2/15/2012 by Vivian1
by Vivian1

I received this boxed set in very good condition. Except that the box has a small tear in the top corner. The books are beautiful & hardback, and I love having the entire set boxed on my shelf. It was a very good buy at $57.00. I would definitely recommend the set to any Twilight fan.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vivian1
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great books!
1/9/2014

Customer review by Mistletoe86

5.0 stars 1/9/2014 by Mistletoe86
by Mistletoe86
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought these books for a friend who lovess Twilight. She was over the moon. Walmart met n exceeded my expectations delivering the books 2weeks earlier than expected. Very satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mistletoe86
Alexandria, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/1/2013

Customer review by DieHardTwilightFan

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by DieHardTwilightFan
by DieHardTwilightFan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love these books and i was able to get them on sale it was a great price and i cant wait for the twilight saga complete dvd box set.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DieHardTwilightFan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Quality
10/29/2011

Customer review by doveskies3

5.0 stars 10/29/2011 by doveskies3
by doveskies3

This book series is great. The product came fast, and is good quality. I recommend this to anyone that likes the twilight series :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
doveskies3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Much more detailed than the movies!
5/27/2013

Customer review by tamar7

5.0 stars 5/27/2013 by tamar7
by tamar7
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I fell in love with the Twilight movies before ever reading the actual books, which I think is sort of backwards because everyone was surprised that I hadn't read the books yet. The books are almost just as strangely addictive as the movies! Plus they are in MUCH greater detail. The movies left me with so many unanswered questions that the books answered! The only thing I was a little disappointed about is that the pages weren't red... Which was something I was really looking forward to having. I had heard that the pages were supposed to be red and I still really don't understand why they weren't, but besides that, I loved it and am happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tamar7
Marietta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AMAZING!
6/2/2013

Customer review by JCP24

5.0 stars 6/2/2013 by JCP24
by JCP24

I love this series! I have completed all the books and plan on reading them again. They are very well written. Stepine Meyer makes you feel like you are in the book. The short second life of Bree Tanner is really good, too. Bree Tanner is introduced in Ecplipse (the 3rd book). The short second life of Bree Tanner is all from her point of view. If you add up all the individual book prices up it will be about the same as the box set. I would recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JCP24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Very good set
3/2/2011

Customer review by mega10

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by mega10
by mega10

I read all the Harry Potter books but when everyone went crazy over the twilight series I didnt think I would like the whole vampire warewolf thing but as it ends up I have loved the series, read 2 of the book is about a week an a half.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mega10
Bloomer, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great
12/9/2010

Customer review by Crystalhay

5.0 stars 12/9/2010 by Crystalhay
by Crystalhay

I've read all four of the Twilight saga and what i liked is that everyone can relate to some of the things that is happening. It's a great saga and you will want to read it more then 20 times.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crystalhay
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Have it gift wrapped
1/12/2011

Customer review by j3cs

4.0 stars 1/12/2011 by j3cs
by j3cs

Overall it was a good deal. If you are buying it for someone as a gift, pay the extra and have it gift wrapped. The box that it's shipped in say what's in it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
j3cs
Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE LOVE LOVE
3/17/2013

Customer review by sunnydays3

5.0 stars 3/17/2013 by sunnydays3
by sunnydays3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I can read this series over and over again! Plus you get an extra book "the short second life of Bree Tanner", an eclipse novella. Just an extra perk :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sunnydays3
Anacortes WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/20/2012

Customer review by BeeBeeGirl

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by BeeBeeGirl
by BeeBeeGirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this set of Twilight Saga books for my daughter for Christmas. I have a set myself and loved the books, so I know she will too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeeBeeGirl
Fortuna, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews