Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

36 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

36 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 29 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Awesome!
10/30/2011

Customer review by Brad73

5.0 stars 10/30/2011 by Brad73
by Brad73

I purchased these lights last season to hang on my balcony railing thinking they would look nice there and I would even be able to enjoy them while inside my living room. One strand was sufficient for what I needed. I hung them and tried them. AWESOME! I enjoyed them so much I decided to leave them up and use year round for special events!

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brad73
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
beautiful and original!
11/16/2010

Customer review by girTacos

5.0 stars 11/16/2010 by girTacos
by girTacos

the more Christmas lights the better, and these are so pretty!

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
girTacos
ogden, ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great lights
12/13/2011

Customer review by squeezeme

5.0 stars 12/13/2011 by squeezeme
by squeezeme

I love these lights, we hung them in our TV room window and I think they look like they are falling from the sky. Love, Love them!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
squeezeme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great lights
12/17/2011

Customer review by Vegiz

5.0 stars 12/17/2011 by Vegiz
by Vegiz

Awesome looking icicle lights. Amazing, looks like icicles are dripping color. Much better than the standard icicle lights without motion.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vegiz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/1/2011

Customer review by scoop4

4.0 stars 12/1/2011 by scoop4
by scoop4

They look very pretty, but are heavy so you need to have them securely hung.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scoop4
illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
icicle lights
11/23/2010

Customer review by march45

5.0 stars 11/23/2010 by march45
by march45

I bought these to put in the tree in front of my house. I bought 2 strings. They look like they will be pretty when I put them up. I plugged them in in the house and the pattern looks like it will be interesting.

Was this review helpful? (3) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
march45
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/15/2012

Customer review by Climate

3.0 stars 12/15/2012 by Climate
by Climate

The Good: * Walmart.com gave me a good price online. * The light show iccicles are different. * Easy to hang up. The Negative: - The light strands are short (10.5 feet). Several light strands to do the front of the house. - In less than two weeks in use, I've already lost one icicle. - The LED lights inside the icicles could be larger. - When hanging the icicles, you need to make sure that the LED lights are facing away from the house. The lights only shine in one directiion. I feel this is the disappointment of the lights.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Climate
Southwest WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Two light sets had one icicle go bad in ten days.
1/6/2013

Customer review by mauimyst

2.0 stars 1/6/2013 by mauimyst
by mauimyst

Since I already had the whole sets up and clipped on the roof line, I was not about to take it down just to return them. Looks like decent quality stuff, but I guess you can't see the electronics inside. Will try to return to get credit for the two bad ones. I bought 7 of them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mauimyst
Kahului, HI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Disappointing
11/10/2014

Customer review by Mancavetenant

1.0 stars 11/10/2014 by Mancavetenant
by Mancavetenant

Fairly expensive lights for the 10 feet you get, but the biggest disappointment is that there are long pauses between burst which leaves at some times over 2/3 of the lights out. This makes the display very blank in some areas and weak looking to an observer. There is no way to speed up the timing, so I would definitely steer clear of these lights.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mancavetenant
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very good LED lights
1/1/2013

Customer review by DarkSeeker

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by DarkSeeker
by DarkSeeker

Purchases this LED light set online at Walmart.com. Couldn't be happier, light show effect is wonderful and online price is very reasonable (much better than the in-store price, only about 1/3 the price).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DarkSeeker
Wilmington DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cool & classical
12/23/2012

Customer review by wallywallywallywally

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by wallywallywallywally
by wallywallywallywally

Like tiny reindeer hoos dancing on the roof ~ these icicle lights clip onto your gutter and do t light tango and swee the dreary winter night away.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wallywallywallywally
Columbia River Gorge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice addition
12/22/2012

Customer review by thegoalispargolf

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by thegoalispargolf
by thegoalispargolf

Beats the old style. Very nice looking and colorful. Easy to install. The neighbors liked them as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thegoalispargolf
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
12/26/2014

Customer review by Kristy30

5.0 stars 12/26/2014 by Kristy30
by Kristy30

Great to make house look good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kristy30
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/26/2012

Customer review by boardman

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by boardman
by boardman

very unique love the flowing colors of lights

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boardman
north carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
twinkle twinkle shooting star
12/23/2013

Customer review by swtanxiety

5.0 stars 12/23/2013 by swtanxiety
by swtanxiety

Purchased to add to current collection of lights. Love the look and softness of the icicles, thus making my home an enjoyable place to see.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swtanxiety
Rancho cucamonga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great light show!
12/27/2013

Customer review by B4mj

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by B4mj
by B4mj

It's what I've expected, it's an eye-catcher. Whenever somebody passes by our house, they'll catch a glimpse of the light show with our ultra bright lanterns. Hoped the line for the lights were longer though, but anyways it was a good buy. Really catching the spirit of the holiday!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
B4mj
Corona, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Christmas lights
12/18/2013

Customer review by JPMunday

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by JPMunday
by JPMunday

these lights are beautiful We are enjoying them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JPMunday
San Diego Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
service quality
11/10/2014

Customer review by Breisch

5.0 stars 11/10/2014 by Breisch
by Breisch

everything was as it should be.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Breisch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Christmas lights
11/23/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/23/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These are the coolest Christmas lights I have ever seen. As soon as I got them I pulled them out of the box to plug them in and check them and they are beautiful. I can't wait to put them on the house- very please with this item!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
needreviews
12/17/2012

Customer review by NeedsReviews

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by NeedsReviews
by NeedsReviews

These lights are so fun, and they have made a lot of my neighbors very happy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeedsReviews
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews