Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

45 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

45 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-20 of 43 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
I have three of the same type Bissell Garage Pro
10/8/2012

Customer review by ToyotaOwnerUSMC

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by ToyotaOwnerUSMC
by ToyotaOwnerUSMC

I have one in each garage and I trully would recommend this unit for home use. The attachments that come with the 18P03 covers everything you need to do in the garage. No additional parts required. Solid. The extra long hose works perfect for a two car sized garage.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ToyotaOwnerUSMC
Stafford VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great vacuum for neat freaks.
9/16/2014

Customer review by Omnesamare

5.0 stars 9/16/2014 by Omnesamare
by Omnesamare

Have mounted the Bissell centrally in my 1800 sf basement where I have my woodworking shop and numerous rescue cats in residence. Being OCD am constantly cleaning up hair and saw dust. Not quite sure who makes the most mess; me or the cats. Have used the Bissell a few times now and am pleased with its performance and features.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Omnesamare
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for a garage
5/31/2014

Customer review by Chris1955

5.0 stars 5/31/2014 by Chris1955
by Chris1955

Plenty of suction, long hose, lots of attachments, easy to install.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chris1955
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Vacuum Cleaner
6/27/2014

Customer review by DonShe

4.0 stars 6/27/2014 by DonShe
by DonShe

Easy to mount and it cleans the dirt out of my vehicles very easily. It also does a great job of cleaning the bugs and cob webs out of my garage corners and windows.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DonShe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
PENDING
3/10/2015

Customer review by BDUB

1.0 stars 3/10/2015 by BDUB
by BDUB

So the box was delivered today in bad condition. Lots of holes, tears, and crush spots on the box. I have not opened it yet. Hopefully when I do there is no damage and it works properly. I gave it one star for deliver appearance. I will update once it is used.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BDUB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what he wanted
1/14/2012

Customer review by Corvettepeople

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by Corvettepeople
by Corvettepeople

Just what he wanted for a great price and cheap shipping from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Corvettepeople
Henryville Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Purchased as a Gift
12/27/2013

Customer review by Siouxgirl1

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by Siouxgirl1
by Siouxgirl1

I already have one of these sweepers mounted in my garage. I use it every week to keep garage and vehicles clean. Works well great value. I would purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Siouxgirl1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/25/2012

Customer review by 7088

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by 7088
by 7088

Got this as a gift and I love it.Has great suction and the hose is real long.Would recommend this to anyone looking for a excellent shop vac.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
7088
BIG FLATS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Way better than shop vac!
2/12/2015

Customer review by Wood

5.0 stars 2/12/2015 by Wood
by Wood

This thing is great! I wish I would have bought one sooner. It comes with tools for almost every kind of application.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
1/5/2015

Customer review by ProudBissellOwner

5.0 stars 1/5/2015 by ProudBissellOwner
by ProudBissellOwner

This is an excellent product. The unit has good suction and works well. The hose is long and will reach the entire garage. Great for cleaning the car as well. This is an excellent product for the average "clean freak". Installation and mounting is simple with the bracket provided. I put up a piece of plywood between the two garage doors and mounted the unit to the plywood to make sure it's secure but as long as you have a stud to attach to you'll be fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudBissellOwner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/16/2013

Customer review by Eilsie

5.0 stars 10/16/2013 by Eilsie
by Eilsie

Easy to hang on wall vacuumed my car really good!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eilsie
Fosston mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great item
11/29/2014

Customer review by Snugsmom2014

5.0 stars 11/29/2014 by Snugsmom2014
by Snugsmom2014

I first saw this vac on a shopping channel but Walmart had a better price. It is a great addition to our garage. Now all the dust and leaves can be picked up easily. Easy to mount on the wall and plenty of attachments. It replaces our shop vac for many things and is much quieter. We wish we had known about this product sooner. Love it !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Snugsmom2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent product
6/25/2015

Customer review by sawyer

5.0 stars 6/25/2015 by sawyer
by sawyer

great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sawyer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Product
2/15/2012

Customer review by Glenn

5.0 stars 2/15/2012 by Glenn
by Glenn

Perfect fit for my garage....No drawbacks would recommend to anyone....

Glenn
Easton, PA, USA
Gender:Male
Magnificent Dry/Wet Vac
8/28/2012

Customer review by dra875

5.0 stars 8/28/2012 by dra875
by dra875

Tropical Storm Isaac brought a lot of rain to Miami Beach, Florida the little time it was around. The rain was so hard that water came in the Master Bedroom underneath the sliding door...carpet was totally drenched! So yesterday when I got home from work and saw my carpet, I had to do something.....went out and bought this magnificent Dry/Wet Vac for my apartment. It is incredible and it totally dried the carpet. I love it!! Yes, I will install it in a closet and with it's long hose can practically vac/sweep the whole place with no problem. I do recommend this product to anyone who lives in a condo. It is a space saver, not noisy, and the light lengthy hose, helped me get the job done in no time! Thanks BISSELL!!

dra875
Miami Beach, FL, USA
Gender:Female
Great vacuum for the garage
2/1/2012

Customer review by odonice

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by odonice
by odonice

First saw this vac in a friends garage, and it had worked good for him for a year, so I had to get one. It has good power and suction, easy to dump lower container, and you can attach hose to outlet port for blowing if you need that. I have it mounted inside the garage door so I can reach the two cars inside and two cars outside if I had to. The hose is long enough that I can use it up the stairway into the house where the whole house vacuum can't reach. It's the perfect garage vacuum for me. The hose is small diameter enough that it is flexible and easy to move around.

odonice
Bayview, ID 83803, USA
Gender:Male
Bissell Garage Pro a nice addition
10/15/2012

Customer review by t0912

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by t0912
by t0912

I read many of the online reviews of this product before I purchased one. Some of the con's are true, but that was not what my need was. The hose is certainly too small to pick up large leaves or other debris. I didn't need something for that. I wanted something that was always readily available to quickly vacuum out my cars or clean up dirt or wood shavings. this product certainly does an excellent job of that. The long hose lets me reach anywhere in my garage. If you want a product to quickly vacuum your car or clean up dust and dirt, this is it. If you need to pick up large debris, you'll need a product that has a much larger diameter hose.

t0912
Kingsville, MD, USA
Gender:Male
Use it all over the house
6/20/2012

Customer review by PJ@Mayfair

5.0 stars 6/20/2012 by PJ@Mayfair
by PJ@Mayfair

I added one item to the machine. On the bottom I put a filter queen caddy with wheel. I have made it my central vac on wheels. It is the best vacuum I have ever brought. It is so easy to use. I also added a remote shut off switch, so I can turn the vac on and off from the hose. Don't have to walk all the way back to the unit to shut it off. I bought another one for a friend, installed it in his A/C closet of his condo and he now has his own "Condo Central Vac" Turn it on, and vacuum away. It is not just for the garage. It is for the whole house. I have carpet also, so I bought a turbo head and it is the greatest. I bought an extra for myself, just in case it ever dies and I can't get another one. Thank you Bissell. Maybe you can use my ideas and re market it to condo owners and home owners who want central but just can't get it or afford it. Bravo

Comment from Consumer Care - 6/25/2012

Thank you for your review. As much as we appreciate your creative solution to your cleaning problems, we do not recommend modifying any BISSELL product. Our machines go through rigorous testing, making sure they meet industry standards for their intended purpose.

PJ@Mayfair
Coral Springs, FL
Gender:Male
Garage Vac
6/5/2012

Customer review by Kikx

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by Kikx
by Kikx

This vacuum is great in the garage, I have it mounted on the wall close to the garage door where it reaches all around the garage. It has great suction power, I like that there is a vacuum full indicator light, OH!!! it's not very loud at all unlike my ShopVac. Last but not least, I like very much the attachments that came with the unit it has all the tools to get the job done right the first time.

Kikx
Paramount, CA, USA
Gender:Male
Awesome Product
1/31/2012

Customer review by Carrerax

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by Carrerax
by Carrerax

I bought this for my Garage and LOVE IT!! Perfect size and combination for dual use. The hose length makes it very easy to use in the car.

Carrerax
Ohio
Gender:Male
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews