Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love it
11/28/2011

Customer review by Micah101

5.0 stars 11/28/2011 by Micah101
by Micah101

Going to purchase a second one for another child who saw it and loved it!!! My son played with it for hours and loves it. He is only 2...but loves to drum.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Micah101
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/30/2011

Customer review by PaPa53

5.0 stars 11/30/2011 by PaPa53
by PaPa53

I had never ordered anything online from WalMart before, though I shop at my local store quite frequently. The order arrived at my local store in a timely manner. I was very pleased when I saw the Drum Set. It was exactly as pictured and described. Of course, PaPa had to try it out before he wrapped it. I am abosolutely delighted with this gift for my grandson.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PaPa53
Fort Worth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Wonderful, Wonderful!
11/30/2011

Customer review by Muffin1014

5.0 stars 11/30/2011 by Muffin1014
by Muffin1014

I bought this electronic drum set for our friends' son's 2nd birthday. He LOVES it! His mom says he plays with it all the time. No problems. It was such a great value, too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Muffin1014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/28/2011

Customer review by Unhappybuyer1961

5.0 stars 11/28/2011 by Unhappybuyer1961
by Unhappybuyer1961

This product is a great way for your child to learn rythum and beats when learning to play the drums. Comes with a volume control and is easy storage. I would recommend this to anyone who is interested in learning to play the drums without the a huge expense and finding a place to store the equipment.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Unhappybuyer1961
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Toy!
11/29/2011

Customer review by Lotsofthings

5.0 stars 11/29/2011 by Lotsofthings
by Lotsofthings

Great toy for any child who wants to drum! Bought one as a b-day gift and one for my son to save for Christmas! My son's friend says he loves it and his mother says all the siblings love it too! Great, great price, can't go wrong!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lotsofthings
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
very satisfied
11/29/2011

Customer review by LoveMyHometown

5.0 stars 11/29/2011 by LoveMyHometown
by LoveMyHometown

I bought this for my one year old grandson. He loves drumsticks and drums, music of any kind. This was perfect for him!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveMyHometown
Huntington, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/1/2011

Customer review by Jastme

5.0 stars 12/1/2011 by Jastme
by Jastme

This was purchased for a Christmas gift for my step grandson. He will love it, and such a great value. Right now I am having fun playing with it til it needs wrapping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jastme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/1/2011

Customer review by Jak2012

5.0 stars 12/1/2011 by Jak2012
by Jak2012

When I received this electronic drum was so excited to hear the sound effects started playing with myself, I got it for a christmas gift for my grandson. Im sure he will enjoy got it for a good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jak2012
longview
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/8/2011

Customer review by BABO11

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by BABO11
by BABO11

Great toy for kids to play with. Very entertaining for them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BABO11
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome fun!
1/2/2012

Customer review by MommytoHer

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by MommytoHer
by MommytoHer

What a great find! I purchased this as an "extra" gift since it was such a good deal, but decided at the last minute to give to my 4yo daughter for Christmas. It has already been worth it since she's played for hours with this electronic drum set. It's lightweight, easy to operate, and provides great entertainment. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommytoHer
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/6/2012

Customer review by nc75

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by nc75
by nc75

Perfect gift for a toddler.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nc75
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/30/2011

Customer review by UltimateWalmartFan

4.0 stars 11/30/2011 by UltimateWalmartFan
by UltimateWalmartFan

Purchased this as a gift for my 11 year old son for christmas online. Opened it when it arrived to review, it is a great deal for the price however geared more towards a younger child maybe 5-9, however I am sure he will make use of it or give it to another deserving child.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UltimateWalmartFan
Yonkers, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great product for the price
12/1/2011

Customer review by Alithania

4.0 stars 12/1/2011 by Alithania
by Alithania

I got this for $10, an amazing steal! I bought it for my niece who loves to drum on EVERYTHING. We were looking for something besides a real drum, so that it wouldn't be too loud for the apartment she lives in. This is perfect, and I cannot wait to see her enjoy it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alithania
Pitman, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Good Toy
12/1/2011

Customer review by MOMSSA

4.0 stars 12/1/2011 by MOMSSA
by MOMSSA

My daughter is 9 months and she is not to an age where she can actually use this toy but she completely enjoys the music on it and beating the drums. The only thing i need to be careful is with the sticks as she might hurt herself with them. so i kept them inside. but for older kids this will be fun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOMSSA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/8/2011

Customer review by debodan

4.0 stars 12/8/2011 by debodan
by debodan

This drum set is really cool. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and sound. This set will provide hours of fun for any child.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
debodan
Beaumont, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for beginners
11/30/2011

Customer review by IMJUSTSAYING50

3.0 stars 11/30/2011 by IMJUSTSAYING50
by IMJUSTSAYING50

outside is the best place for this toy...lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IMJUSTSAYING50
Los Angeles ,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never