Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Wonderful Seat!!
10/31/2011

Customer review by luvfall1

5.0 stars 10/31/2011 by luvfall1
by luvfall1

We purchased this because we already had the slow close one for our "adult" toilet. We thought it would be great to get rid of our removable toddler seat and replace it with this one. Well, it is a huge hit! It was easy to install, the kids love it, no more slaming seats or lids, easy to clean and will last through lots of children!! The only thing you can't do is stand on it like a regular wooden seat, not that you should ever do that either. Oh and the lid isn't so thick and strong and not made to sit on.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvfall1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for toilet training!
7/6/2012

Customer review by Lis74

4.0 stars 7/6/2012 by Lis74
by Lis74

This is the second style of integrated potty seat we purchased. We also have a Next Step seat by Church. With this one, there is no possibility of my little boy's skin getting pinched between the child seat and adult seat. We used to have the potty seat that rests on the adult seat - It moved around a lot, and made my little boy nervous. Also, you have to remove it & put is somewhere for an adult to use the toilet - kind of gross. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5, is that the adult seat is a little uncomfortable. Though the shape of the ring is right for the toilet (elongated), the actual seat ring itself is rounded (like a half round) and fairly narrow (2.5" vs 3"). Overall, great for a kid's bathroom!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lis74
Knoxville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/7/2012

Customer review by TBinIA

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by TBinIA
by TBinIA

I'm not handy at all, and this was about the easiest thing imaginable to install. The adult seat is comfortable and our 2 year old loves the little seat. Probably the only change I would make in the design is to make it a little easier to lift all three pieces since I'm a guy and am the one moving the adult lid up and down, but it's not a big deal. Definitely easier than the potty training seat we tried to use. We've had much better success with this route--He feels like he's on a "big kid" toilet.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TBinIA
Oelwein, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice hybrid toilet seat.
1/4/2012

Customer review by Igotahavit

4.0 stars 1/4/2012 by Igotahavit
by Igotahavit

The wife loves it because we don't have to swap the "baby" booster toilet seat every time. A bit pricey, but works well and sure beats having the baby seat lying around on the bathroom floor or having to remove it every time. Seems pretty sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Igotahavit
Philly, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great potty seat!
6/26/2012

Customer review by andreakf

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by andreakf
by andreakf

I had been in the process of potty training my little girl for quite a few months, but she didn't like her children's potties (I bought 2) or the removable children's seats. I put these toilet seats on two of my toilets and can proudly say that she has been going on the potty now for 2 weeks! Yay! She grabs her stool, puts the little seat down for her use and climbs right up and goes potty! Great seat!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
andreakf
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great toilet seat for the entire family
11/7/2012

Customer review by Al007

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by Al007
by Al007

I bought another one because this is a great seat for my 2 year old and us.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Al007
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/31/2012

Customer review by firstreviewevercompleted

5.0 stars 3/31/2012 by firstreviewevercompleted
by firstreviewevercompleted

This is wonderful! It is perfect for a boy! My 3 year old can do everything himself, lift the seat etc! Must have!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
firstreviewevercompleted
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
"big kid potty"
3/22/2012

Customer review by Jenmom77

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by Jenmom77
by Jenmom77

This is awesome! No more rinsing gross little potty! My 2yr.old son will use this without assistance! He isn't afraid to falling anymore! And just lift toddler seat to full size seat! Wish I'd invented it!!! Must have potty trying tool!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jenmom77
chelsea Al.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day