Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 2403 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

2403 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

2403 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1701
4 stars
284
3 stars
117
2 stars
128
1 stars
173
1-20 of 2025 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 2025 total reviews
1-20 of 2025 reviews
The bounty is good
8/17/2016

Customer review by Sonshiner

4.0 stars 8/17/2016 by Sonshiner
by Sonshiner

Bounty towels are the very good towels for you to clean up stuff with:)

Sonshiner
New York,NY.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
eregeqheqhewqh
8/16/2016

Customer review by eregeqheqhewqh

4.0 stars 8/16/2016 by eregeqheqhewqh
by eregeqheqhewqh

eregeqheqhewqheregeqheqhewqheregeqheqhewqheregeqheqhewqheregeqheqhewqheregeqheqhewqheregeqheqhewqheregeqheqhewqheregeqheqhewqheregeqheqhewqheregeqheqhewqh

eregeqheqhewqh
eregeqheqhewqh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
qhyqehyqehye
8/16/2016

Customer review by qhyqehyqehyeqhyqehyqehye

4.0 stars 8/16/2016 by qhyqehyqehyeqhyqehyqehye
by qhyqehyqehyeqhyqehyqehye

qhyqehyqehyeqhyqehyqehyeqhyqehyqehyeqhyqehyqehyeqhyqehyqehyeqhyqehyqehyeqhyqehyqehyeqhyqehyqehyeqhyqehyqehyeqhyqehyqehye

qhyqehyqehyeqhyqehyqehye
qhyqehyqehyeqhyqehyqehye
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
8/16/2016

Customer review by Honorable

3.0 stars 8/16/2016 by Honorable
by Honorable

Very soft and comfortable for me especially when I'm having a bad day or I have an upset stomach

Honorable
Spring valley
Would recommend to a friend? No
Bounty
8/3/2016

Customer review by Bernie_575791

5.0 stars 8/3/2016 by Bernie_575791
by Bernie_575791

Bounty is the only paper towel we buy. It can be a little pricier then some other brands but we have found that it works better, and with the select-a-size we use less. I'm a penny pincher and Bounty is definitely worth the extra money!

Bernie_575791
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Bounty Durability and Absorbency
2/19/2011

Customer review by danielle

3.0 stars 2/19/2011 by danielle
by danielle

Bounty use to be my hands down favorite paper towel, but I truly felt that is was the quicker picker upper. I was so confident in Bounty's durability and absorbency, that I occasionally used Bounty as an alternative to bath towels when traveling, because I knew Bounty would do the job, and I would not have to worry about packing damp linen. With that being said, the current product line, is nowhere near the same quality as the Bounty of old, and it actually saddens me. Be it that Bounty was not the low-cost leader, I was fine with paying extra from the added value, but now I feel bounty has trimmed production cost somewhere to increase profit margins, because there is no denying that the finished product is not the same and thus the overall value has dropped. I really hope you revert to the Bounty that proved to be the quicker picker upper, even if you have to have a line that is a bit more expensive, as I believe other customers would also be willing to make the quality versus price trade-off.

Comment from Jenny - 2/22/2011

I’m sorry the Bounty paper towels you purchased are not absorbing and do not seem as durable. All our products go through numerous quality checks and we wouldn't expect this to happen. We will report this issue to our quality team. In the meantime, give us a call at (800) 926-8689 so we can help.

danielle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Product
8/3/2016

Customer review by CiiMonster

5.0 stars 8/3/2016 by CiiMonster
by CiiMonster

Great product, good for big messes. If you have kids, you know what I mean.

CiiMonster
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is great
7/29/2016

Customer review by Melinda11

5.0 stars 7/29/2016 by Melinda11
by Melinda11

This paper towel has very high absorbancy. The other day i spilled some milk. A whole gallon of milk spilled all over the counter, the floors and doors of all of our cabinets that are in our kitchen. I was very upset but then i remembered that i had just purchased those paper towels. I grabbed them and quickly they absorbed all of the milk.

Melinda11
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not available so not buying anymore
11/15/2014

Customer review by anotherdisappointed

1.0 stars 11/15/2014 by anotherdisappointed
by anotherdisappointed

We have bought Bounty for many many years. In fact, we only bought your brand, ...until recently. We've always purchased the 12 roll pack (362.2 ft/ 44 sheet 2ply 27.9X26.4cm) packages. We used to buy perhaps 6 packages or more a month. The issue now is, you no longer have, make, or supply them anymore. I have tried all the stores in Central California. Your "new" "select a size" does not and will not work for us. They won't fit our holders. The sheets are not a practical size any more. Two, are too large now and the center perforation causes problems. They cost more per square feet! They are embossed with your logo. The type that we've gotten for so long do not have those issues. They are apparently gone. We now by from your competitors. Very sad. Never even had a reason to look at others until you changed things. If you decide to go back to the better ones, we may go back, if we think to look for them anymore. Your marketing really messed up. Very disappointing!!

Comment from Adabelle - 11/20/2014

Thank you for your detailed review. We hate hearing you switched brands! We are sorry you are unhappy with out product. We would love to discus this further with you. Would you mind reaching out to us at 1-855-236-3353 Mon-Fri 9AM-6PM EST? Thanks for your feedback!

anotherdisappointed
Would recommend to a friend? No
Its so great
7/19/2016

Customer review by Danglybiscut

4.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Danglybiscut
by Danglybiscut

I just love it its great nice price beautiful buy it all the time and i just cant get rid of it thats how much i love it

Danglybiscut
East chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for Emergencies!
1/21/2011

Customer review by cc129

5.0 stars 1/21/2011 by cc129
by cc129

I think everyone should have a roll in their car and house just in case of emergencies. In college my mother had given me a roll to use in the dorms. Shortly after moving in there was a terrible storm in the middle of the night which led to about 75% of student vehicles getting flooded, my roommates included. After bucketing out as much water out of the interior of her car as possible, I grabbed my roll of Bounty paper towels and started using them on the carpet. After going through half the roll and seeing a pile of water logged towels by the car knowing that the carpets were still full of water, I grabbed the pile and started squeezing the water out. I then laid the used towels on the carpet. Without even pressing down, the towels immediately soaked up water. I was squeezing them out as fast as I was putting them back down. It was amazing. I never tore off a new sheet, I just kept reusing the same ones- unbelievable durability and even after an hour of use their strength and absorption rate never weakened!

cc129
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
If you want to save money BUY BOUNTY!
3/12/2014

Customer review by Billye

5.0 stars 3/12/2014 by Billye
by Billye

Over the years I have tried many paper towel brands. Everything from the generic "bargain" brands to more expensive name brands. None of them have compared to any of the Bounty products. The "bargain brands" aren't bargains if you're having to use double (or triple) the amount to do a job. The other name brands make claims and promises that fall short of my expectations. I especially love the DuraTowel. Yes, they are pricey but one DuraTowel sheet is all it takes to completely scrub my bathtub and it could still go further but for sanitary reasons I don't reuse it to scrub other bathroom fixtures. The best part is that I use far less paper towels to get the job done which SAVES ME MONEY! And, no icky sponge sitting someplace breeding who knows what! I haven't been able to find Bounty Extra Soft in my local stores but I will continue to pester the store managers to bring it back because I totally LOVE Bounty Extra Soft as my everyday paper towel. I can't image trying to clean my house without my roll of Bounty.

Comment from Alec - 3/25/2014

Wow! We're so glad to see that you found the perfect Bounty for your needs, it's definitely good to hear! Thanks for the continued support and for the great review. We truly appreciate it!

Billye
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2526701825
7/15/2016

Customer review by 2526701825

5.0 stars 7/15/2016 by 2526701825
by 2526701825

Great job on the above mentioned subject. I will not use anything else.

2526701825
New Bern
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Something has been changed with these paper towels
5/23/2015

Customer review by Meri58

2.0 stars 5/23/2015 by Meri58
by Meri58

I have used Bounty for years. I will pay more because they are awesome paper towels. I have always gotten the holiday ones and love them. And all of the other designs are great also. And they are wonderful quality. However, now the designs have been changed and they are not good. They are very generic and the colors are less than stellar. What happened to all the wonderful designs that you had? And this last package that I bought, with the gray and orange designs, the actual towel itself is different. They leave paper dust on everything when you clean with them. I cannot use them to clean glass because I can't get all of the dust off. I have several friends who have noticed the same thing. What has changed? I hate having to go look for a new paper towel, but I may have to. The designs were the first bad change, and now the texture. Why were these changes made? They have always been so much better than all of the competition. Please change them back!

Comment from Adabelle - 5/29/2015

Thanks so much for your feedback. We are sorry you are unhappy with our product. We will share your feedback with your team so we can improve on this. Please give us a call at 1-855-236-3353 Mon-Fri 9AM-6PM EST so we can make this better. Thanks!

Meri58
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Meets Expectations
7/5/2016

Customer review by VeryCurlyHair

4.0 stars 7/5/2016 by VeryCurlyHair
by VeryCurlyHair

works like it says it does. I like the select a size, I use less towels this weay.

VeryCurlyHair
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Definitely more absorbent than others
7/1/2016

Customer review by casm1

5.0 stars 7/1/2016 by casm1
by casm1

strong and durable, perfect sizing, no waste, definitely more absorbent, than the other brands

casm1
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No#1 Bounty
6/29/2016

Customer review by Missy

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by Missy
by Missy

Fastest cleaning on mirrors and glass for sure. Love select- a -size.

Missy
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Purchase has good features
6/28/2016

Customer review by Rhonda47

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by Rhonda47
by Rhonda47

This product is wonderful. I would buy it again. I love the soak up features.

Rhonda47
San Bernardino, CA 92404
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absorbent
6/22/2016

Customer review by Charifa43

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Charifa43
by Charifa43

I swear with one quick wipe, the mess disappears into bounty. I recommend this to anyone that is in need for paper towels that wipe fast.

Charifa43
Indianapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absorbent
6/22/2016

Customer review by Charifa43

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Charifa43
by Charifa43

I swear with one quick wipe, the mess disappears into bounty. I recommend this to anyone that is in need for paper towels that wipe fast.

Charifa43
Indianapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 2025 total reviews
1-20 of 2025 reviews