Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 409 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

409 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

409 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
213
4 stars
73
3 stars
19
2 stars
18
1 stars
86
1-20 of 322 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 322 total reviews
1-20 of 322 reviews
Bounty Basic Paper Towels
7/24/2011

Customer review by Airrin

5.0 stars 7/24/2011 by Airrin
by Airrin

I use a lot of paper towels and it seems that the more I buy, the more I pay! This was a really great deal, I'm glad I saw it! Will buy again!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Airrin
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bounty in bulk
3/25/2012

Customer review by foxyladytogo

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by foxyladytogo
by foxyladytogo

Love being able to do all my monthly shopping from my computer at home. Even better than the motorized carts, in this disabled shopper's opinion!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
foxyladytogo
Lucasville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Paper Towels
10/17/2011

Customer review by JonAFVet48

5.0 stars 10/17/2011 by JonAFVet48
by JonAFVet48

This are very good paper towels and the cost is good for 8 Rolls and the shipping and all has been great from Walmart and every order has been delivered when promised.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JonAFVet48
Ridgley, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
BEST PRICE
11/15/2011

Customer review by AMD75

5.0 stars 11/15/2011 by AMD75
by AMD75

AFTER SEARCHING, THIS WAS BY FAR THE BEST VALUE! I CHOSE FREE STANDARD SHIPPING AND RECIEVED MY ORDER WIYHIN 48 HRS. THANKS WALMART!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AMD75
NEW HAMPSHIRE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Select A Size Bounty
1/30/2012

Customer review by Mhevron

5.0 stars 1/30/2012 by Mhevron
by Mhevron

I LOVE this brand. It is dependable and worth the price. You can chhose how much of it you need with the select a size.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mhevron
Hobbs,NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/16/2011

Customer review by aleutiangirl

1.0 stars 12/16/2011 by aleutiangirl
by aleutiangirl

too much lint from this papertowel, do not recomment to ever buy again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aleutiangirl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great
9/29/2011

Customer review by HandmadeSoaps4U

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by HandmadeSoaps4U
by HandmadeSoaps4U

These serve their purpose well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HandmadeSoaps4U
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is a great buy for those who use lots
10/2/2011

Customer review by OneAngel

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by OneAngel
by OneAngel

Great product and great buy for those who use lots of papertowels like I do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OneAngel
Wingate , N. C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
MORE PAPER TOWELS for the same money.
10/11/2011

Customer review by jazrobean

5.0 stars 10/11/2011 by jazrobean
by jazrobean

Excellent paper towels - - and the price of the BIGGER rolls happens to be the same price as the regular ones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jazrobean
Salem, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love this product!
2/2/2012

Customer review by PrincessN

5.0 stars 2/2/2012 by PrincessN
by PrincessN

Great product at a great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrincessN
S Dartmouth, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great New Paper Towel
2/28/2012

Customer review by Brancaccio

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by Brancaccio
by Brancaccio

I love these paper towels , their not a heavy as the original Bounty ,this is still durable but lighter towel ...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brancaccio
New York City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
5/27/2012

Customer review by clarkvon

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by clarkvon
by clarkvon

Excellent purchase and quality and price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clarkvon
wood villaage oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Not the best but
7/8/2012

Customer review by 1Sly

5.0 stars 7/8/2012 by 1Sly
by 1Sly

~ Excellent for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1Sly
Death Valley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
does the job
2/25/2013

Customer review by ohspublishing

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by ohspublishing
by ohspublishing

As long as it carry's the Bounty name I'll use it. Great Price - couldn't pass it up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ohspublishing
Kansas City, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/22/2013

Customer review by Puffie48

5.0 stars 3/22/2013 by Puffie48
by Puffie48

Wow love these paper towels they are so good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Puffie48
Youngstown,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
2/23/2013

Customer review by lish

5.0 stars 2/23/2013 by lish
by lish

We have used these products for awhile and truly love them. Thanks so much alisha

lish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I use it for Home and Office
8/31/2011

Customer review by taraandguy

5.0 stars 8/31/2011 by taraandguy
by taraandguy

I think it is stronger than most store brands and holds up better than Brawny. I really like Bounty Basic

taraandguy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I LOVE PAPER TOWELS
3/31/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/31/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

HELLO, I LVE TO USED THESE INSET OF KITCHEN TOWELS WITCH UR GONNA WASH OVER AND OVER AND OVER AND DRY THEM THIS 1 OR 2 TIMES UR DONE.. LOVE IT.. IT WORTH UR BUCK.. AT STOP AND SHOP..

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good stuff
8/5/2011

Customer review by bearcub

5.0 stars 8/5/2011 by bearcub
by bearcub

I like simple. I like when something does what it says it is going to do. I do not care about pretty designs. I care about quality. The basic is a good product that works. I buy them in the large bulk packages simply because I know that I am getting a good price for a good product. I only have to use one sheet to get the job done.

bearcub
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Commercials
5/5/2011

Customer review by Kathy7408

5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by Kathy7408
by Kathy7408

I would like to start by saying that I only buy Bounty, they are the best! My concern is your commercials. I don't like that you make it "happy" over a child throwing a spoonful of food across a table and the parents laugh and think it is funny and a good thing for the child to be doing that! OR a father and son sliding salsa across a kitchen counter and spilling it with mom coming in and thinking it's funny that they made a mess! Welcome to the real world of "I can't believe you did that"! Mom's are not "happy" about having to clean up a childish mess. Come up with better commercials.

Kathy7408
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 322 total reviews
1-20 of 322 reviews