Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 2090 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

2090 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

2090 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1697
4 stars
222
3 stars
46
2 stars
48
1 stars
77
1-20 of 1709 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1709 total reviews
1-20 of 1709 reviews
Bounty
5/13/2016

Customer review by KCS

5.0 stars 5/13/2016 by KCS
by KCS

Love love love Bounty!! Will always stock up on this product because it is tops in cleaning up spills and messes!. Tried using others but nothing compares to this product.

KCS
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love them
5/12/2016

Customer review by life4sure_820216

5.0 stars 5/12/2016 by life4sure_820216
by life4sure_820216

always use Bounty find they work better than any of the other brands and I am sure I have tried them all, love the fact that they come in the half sheets when you don't need a whole one

life4sure_820216
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Built Strong
5/10/2016

Customer review by jules

5.0 stars 5/10/2016 by jules
by jules

They are very absorbent and strong. I love to use them for cleaning and spills.

jules
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Plain white select a size is disappointing
4/27/2016

Customer review by Bella10101

3.0 stars 4/27/2016 by Bella10101
by Bella10101

I have loved the select a size bounty towels and I have used them for years. I didn't like the fact that the color would stain things sometimes. I recently bought the new plain white ones that are a bit larger select a size. I am very disappointed in the quality of the white select a size. They tear easily. They remind me of cheap paper towels. I also don't like the fact that the white select a size sheet is larger than the original select a size. The original select a size are the perfect size. I wish the white were comparable in size and quality. I do not recommend the white select a size.

Bella10101
Montgomery, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nana's perfect fix
5/3/2016

Customer review by NanaLachapelle

5.0 stars 5/3/2016 by NanaLachapelle
by NanaLachapelle

Is there really any other paper towel out there that you can count on like this!!!! From my granddaughters to taking care of my ailing parents Bounty you saved my life!

NanaLachapelle
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is a useless wasteful, money muncher
10/25/2015

Customer review by PollyH54

1.0 stars 10/25/2015 by PollyH54
by PollyH54

Everywhere I shop, Select-a-size is all I see. What can you clean with a sliver? It's taken many years to become faithful to the superior Bounty product. Much of my life was spent in cleaning in the hospital and hospitality fields as well as my own residential business, so I have utilized many tools as well as cost effectiveness. At home I finally treated myself to the better Bounty. I found selecting a colorful seasonal print a bright spot in the shopping chore. They are now, GONE-- The holiday towel, fun for the kiddies and me- GONE. Replaced by a roll that increases my frustration as I waste and hunt for a regular sheet, and add my guilt to the landfill as a sliver of towel saved is never remembered when needed. For the consumers who probably need meditation more than soap in the towel at an additional cost, go for it. Power to you both. But please don't take away the choices of us loyal Yanks who still think you don't need to fix what wasn't broken. Bring back our oldies but goodies. I won't buy these newbies.

PollyH54
Atkinson, N.H.
Would recommend to a friend? No
great job
5/3/2016

Customer review by bren

5.0 stars 5/3/2016 by bren
by bren

great paper towel and it has a select a size option

bren
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product more quality control
4/30/2016

Customer review by Karen17

2.0 stars 4/30/2016 by Karen17
by Karen17

I like the product but buy select a size for the purpose of using less, but they do not tear well and you use more in the process

Karen17
Stony point, new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very disappointed in Bounty Basic.
4/25/2016

Customer review by rosiola946

1.0 stars 4/25/2016 by rosiola946
by rosiola946

Am a big bounty fan, however bought large pak "bounty basic". Overall rating 1 star. Very disappointed.sheets flimsy, not absorbent at all . Make sure you buy regular "Bounty". Am a big fan of select a size.

rosiola946
myrtle beach sc
Would recommend to a friend? No
life line
4/20/2016

Customer review by rayray

5.0 stars 4/20/2016 by rayray
by rayray

All I have to say is that I CANNOT LIVE WITHOUT THIS PRODUCT!

rayray
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Never let me down
4/20/2016

Customer review by DixieDuck

5.0 stars 4/20/2016 by DixieDuck
by DixieDuck

A good paper towel for everything that you need a paper towel for... and I use a lot of them.

DixieDuck
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Size of sheets has increased
4/13/2016

Customer review by SgtMac

3.0 stars 4/13/2016 by SgtMac
by SgtMac

The Bounty Select-a-size paper towels were perfect but they have now increased the size of the individual sheets. Why??? I cannot understand why they are working their way back to larger paper towel sheets when so many of their customers were extrememly happy with the orignal size. It may be time to go back to the full size Scot paper towels since Bounty is taking away the reason why I bought their select-a-size towels.

Comment from Adabelle - 4/25/2016

Hi there, we are sorry you are unhappy with our product. Do you mind contacting us at 1-855-236-3353? Thank you!

SgtMac
Mattituck, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Bounty
4/11/2016

Customer review by Rebecca

4.0 stars 4/11/2016 by Rebecca
by Rebecca

By far the best paper towel there is! I love that there is the option to select a size so you don't waste a full piece!! The only downside to Bounty is that they are rather expensive! But in this case, you are paying for quality.

Rebecca
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love love this!!!!
4/12/2016

Customer review by Melfitz

5.0 stars 4/12/2016 by Melfitz
by Melfitz

Love love this product, I will never go to any other kind!! Great to quick clean up and strong material :)

Melfitz
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
All Household Uses!
4/8/2016

Customer review by allchrissy

5.0 stars 4/8/2016 by allchrissy
by allchrissy

Bounty, is the only paper towel we use in our household, From the car, the garage, in the back yard to the indoors, you are the best Bounty. Thank You!

allchrissy
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for my family
4/5/2016

Customer review by Jeans

4.0 stars 4/5/2016 by Jeans
by Jeans

Our favorite brand of paper towels! We like to get the rolls that can do the smaller sections as well as the full sized pieces. And I like that you can get them with seasonal designs. Strong, absorbent and look nice ... what more could you ask for?!

Jeans
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
bounty's best!
4/5/2016

Customer review by Penny

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by Penny
by Penny

The only paper towel we buy. It's strong and absorbent and a little goes a long way. I love using it damp for cleaning up my child's face and hands after a meal or after play activities.

Penny
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best :)
4/6/2016

Customer review by Angela

5.0 stars 4/6/2016 by Angela
by Angela

By far the best brand of paper towel. Always reliable no matter the spill, and you can't beat the select a size.

Angela
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Save the Planet; use Bounty Selece-a-size
4/10/2011

Customer review by JillioK

5.0 stars 4/10/2011 by JillioK
by JillioK
Walmart associate

The best part about this product is that you can choose the right sheet size for the job. Most often I need to clean up a small spill and a 1/2 sized sheet will do the trick. Sometimes I need a full-sheet, but that is very rare. Works great for really messy and big spills.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JillioK
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Towel?
3/29/2016

Customer review by HippieChick69

3.0 stars 3/29/2016 by HippieChick69
by HippieChick69

This was a disappointing buy. The paper towels were not even towels, let alone full sized towels. I had to use an entire giant roll to dry myself off and two more to clean the water off of the floor. I have never been so triggered in my entire live, and my vegan boyfriend is opposed to using trees to clean up the messes humans make.

Comment from adabelle - 4/25/2016

Hi, we are so sorry to hear this. We are sorry to hear you are disappointed with the performance of our product. If you'd like to discuss this further, please call us at 1-855-236-3353. Thank you!

HippieChick69
Wadena, MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 1709 total reviews
1-20 of 1709 reviews