Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1514 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1514 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1514 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1235
4 stars
139
3 stars
36
2 stars
40
1 stars
64
1-20 of 1133 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1133 total reviews
1-20 of 1133 reviews
Save the Planet; use Bounty Selece-a-size
4/10/2011

Customer review by JillioK

5.0 stars 4/10/2011 by JillioK
by JillioK

The best part about this product is that you can choose the right sheet size for the job. Most often I need to clean up a small spill and a 1/2 sized sheet will do the trick. Sometimes I need a full-sheet, but that is very rare. Works great for really messy and big spills.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JillioK
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
love the size options and thickness
6/17/2011

Customer review by snowwhitelovespie

5.0 stars 6/17/2011 by snowwhitelovespie
by snowwhitelovespie

besides the great price the product itself is pratical since you can choose the size towel you need.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snowwhitelovespie
Pasadena
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/5/2011

Customer review by Needyshopping

5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by Needyshopping
by Needyshopping

The product is excellent. It arrived in time. Really enjoyed my first purchase at online walmart store.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Needyshopping
Jersey City, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very practical Bounty Paper Towels
4/30/2011

Customer review by GiverOfDreams

5.0 stars 4/30/2011 by GiverOfDreams
by GiverOfDreams

I'm very pleased with the price and the product and the FREE delivery!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GiverOfDreams
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bounty Pick A Size great stuff
8/22/2011

Customer review by flyingmz

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by flyingmz
by flyingmz

Get twice as many paper towels as with the regular size, since they are only half as large. Less waste.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flyingmz
State College, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hard-to-find product available at Wal-Mart
3/26/2011

Customer review by VeryAnalyticalShopper

5.0 stars 3/26/2011 by VeryAnalyticalShopper
by VeryAnalyticalShopper

If you have used the "Select-A-Size" product from Bounty, then you know how much it saves you in paper towel use. 90% of the time, all we need is the "half-sheet" that Select-A-Size make easy to tear off. But, so many stores DO NOT CARRY Select-A-Size. But WalMart does.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VeryAnalyticalShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Good Deal
1/10/2012

Customer review by BabyPetMom

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by BabyPetMom
by BabyPetMom

Bounty is always a great product. The select-a-size rolls have less paper towel on them than regular size paper towel rolls, but still a good deal

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyPetMom
Mishawaka, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product at great price!
1/28/2012

Customer review by Antb7

5.0 stars 1/28/2012 by Antb7
by Antb7

Love the select a size, and they are a great deal online. Arrived at my door in 2 days. Awesome!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Antb7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
WalMart has great deals....
9/13/2011

Customer review by ZacksMother

5.0 stars 9/13/2011 by ZacksMother
by ZacksMother

And super fast shipping!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZacksMother
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these select-a-size paper towels!
1/5/2012

Customer review by shoppatw

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by shoppatw
by shoppatw

I've started ordering more of my household goods on-line from Walmart. Great prices. Fast delivery . And I don't have to drive to the store!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppatw
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this size....BUT.
5/2/2012

Customer review by wilderness1989Z

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by wilderness1989Z
by wilderness1989Z

I love this size....BUT, it's out of stock on-line and no store within 50 miles of my house carries it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wilderness1989Z
Charleston, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Bounty Select-A-Size
4/25/2011

Customer review by DollytheDolphin

5.0 stars 4/25/2011 by DollytheDolphin
by DollytheDolphin

Very absorbent, easy to tear off the size you need. Easy to order on-line, delivered quickly, and shipping less than other on-line companies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DollytheDolphin
Currituck, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good to have a choice
11/26/2011

Customer review by richolland

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by richolland
by richolland

This product allows you to cut down on waste (and cost) by using only the amount you really need. Great in the kitchen where spills come in all sizes — from a splash of coffee on the counter to a raw egg splattered on the floor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
richolland
Omaha, Ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I love that you can use whatever size you want.
2/25/2013

Customer review by kimster828

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by kimster828
by kimster828

I typically use one sheet rather than two or more to clean up a mess.

kimster828
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Select a size saves money and the environment.
2/22/2013

Customer review by WeFerrets

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by WeFerrets
by WeFerrets

I like the select a size towels because it saves me money because I use the amount of towel I need for the job. I don't waste paper, and my towels last longer on the roll. Which is all good for the environment too.

WeFerrets
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love being able to use only what I need.
2/20/2013

Customer review by Letitia

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by Letitia
by Letitia

I have been using Select-a-Size since they first started making it. Raised children on it and saved money while doing it. It is great to use only what you need and not more. Thanks for this product.

Letitia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this product!! I will continue to use.
3/18/2013

Customer review by groff421

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by groff421
by groff421

I use this product all the time and just love it! It is great to clean up those annoying spills. I only have to use a sheet or two to clean it up compared to other brands.

groff421
Would recommend to a friend? No
The "Select a Size" Bounty's are Awesome
2/27/2013

Customer review by GlocksMom

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by GlocksMom
by GlocksMom

Each tear a way sheet is stronger and more absorbent as any other brands full sheet. Love the fun designs too !

GlocksMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/3/2013

Customer review by Bugs

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by Bugs
by Bugs

These paper towels are the best I have ever used! I love being able to choose the size of the towel I need for the job!!!

Bugs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
everytime ...
3/30/2011

Customer review by meatgel

5.0 stars 3/30/2011 by meatgel
by meatgel

whenever I try a different brand, I'm always sad ... and ALWAYS go back to Bounty!

meatgel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 1133 total reviews
1-20 of 1133 reviews