Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 3224 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

3224 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

3224 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2717
4 stars
309
3 stars
60
2 stars
53
1 stars
85
1-20 of 2843 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 2843 total reviews
1-20 of 2843 reviews
Save the Planet; use Bounty Selece-a-size
4/10/2011

Customer review by JillioK

5.0 stars 4/10/2011 by JillioK
by JillioK
Walmart associate

The best part about this product is that you can choose the right sheet size for the job. Most often I need to clean up a small spill and a 1/2 sized sheet will do the trick. Sometimes I need a full-sheet, but that is very rare. Works great for really messy and big spills.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JillioK
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
5/5/2011

Customer review by Needyshopping

5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by Needyshopping
by Needyshopping

The product is excellent. It arrived in time. Really enjoyed my first purchase at online walmart store.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Needyshopping
Jersey City, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
love the size options and thickness
6/17/2011

Customer review by snowwhitelovespie

5.0 stars 6/17/2011 by snowwhitelovespie
by snowwhitelovespie

besides the great price the product itself is pratical since you can choose the size towel you need.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
snowwhitelovespie
Pasadena
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very practical Bounty Paper Towels
4/30/2011

Customer review by GiverOfDreams

5.0 stars 4/30/2011 by GiverOfDreams
by GiverOfDreams

I'm very pleased with the price and the product and the FREE delivery!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GiverOfDreams
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bounty Pick A Size great stuff
8/22/2011

Customer review by flyingmz

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by flyingmz
by flyingmz

Get twice as many paper towels as with the regular size, since they are only half as large. Less waste.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flyingmz
State College, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
meet expectations
2/17/2011

Customer review by loveCashback

4.0 stars 2/17/2011 by loveCashback
by loveCashback

This paper towel is good for every day use. I chose it because it has the small cut so that i don't have to use that much if I don't have to. Is a good value product. I used to get this from COSTCO but I now get it from Walmart and I earn cash back; if you log on to www.marketamerica.com/clarae and sign in as a prefered customer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
loveCashback
Potomac MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hard-to-find product available at Wal-Mart
3/26/2011

Customer review by VeryAnalyticalShopper

5.0 stars 3/26/2011 by VeryAnalyticalShopper
by VeryAnalyticalShopper

If you have used the "Select-A-Size" product from Bounty, then you know how much it saves you in paper towel use. 90% of the time, all we need is the "half-sheet" that Select-A-Size make easy to tear off. But, so many stores DO NOT CARRY Select-A-Size. But WalMart does.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VeryAnalyticalShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Great Buy! Buy More Than One !!!!
8/15/2015

Customer review by none

5.0 stars 8/15/2015 by none
by none

This is an excellent "Bounty" choice because of its durability , size choice, and the length of time it lasts. This is why they can't keep it in stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
none
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good to have a choice
11/26/2011

Customer review by richolland

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by richolland
by richolland

This product allows you to cut down on waste (and cost) by using only the amount you really need. Great in the kitchen where spills come in all sizes — from a splash of coffee on the counter to a raw egg splattered on the floor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
richolland
Omaha, Ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Deal
1/10/2012

Customer review by BabyPetMom

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by BabyPetMom
by BabyPetMom

Bounty is always a great product. The select-a-size rolls have less paper towel on them than regular size paper towel rolls, but still a good deal

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BabyPetMom
Mishawaka, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bounty Select-A-Size
4/25/2011

Customer review by DollytheDolphin

5.0 stars 4/25/2011 by DollytheDolphin
by DollytheDolphin

Very absorbent, easy to tear off the size you need. Easy to order on-line, delivered quickly, and shipping less than other on-line companies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DollytheDolphin
Currituck, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these select-a-size paper towels!
1/5/2012

Customer review by shoppatw

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by shoppatw
by shoppatw

I've started ordering more of my household goods on-line from Walmart. Great prices. Fast delivery . And I don't have to drive to the store!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shoppatw
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this size....BUT.
5/2/2012

Customer review by wilderness1989Z

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by wilderness1989Z
by wilderness1989Z

I love this size....BUT, it's out of stock on-line and no store within 50 miles of my house carries it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wilderness1989Z
Charleston, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product at great price!
1/28/2012

Customer review by Antb7

5.0 stars 1/28/2012 by Antb7
by Antb7

Love the select a size, and they are a great deal online. Arrived at my door in 2 days. Awesome!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Antb7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
cost effective
10/26/2010

Customer review by westwal

4.0 stars 10/26/2010 by westwal
by westwal

very soft,strong and absorbent.select-a -size portions are ample to do the job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
westwal
Flushing,New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Good Towels
10/14/2010

Customer review by bleenie

4.0 stars 10/14/2010 by bleenie
by bleenie

I especially like the ability to have various sized sheets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bleenie
Sparks, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
WalMart has great deals....
9/13/2011

Customer review by ZacksMother

5.0 stars 9/13/2011 by ZacksMother
by ZacksMother

And super fast shipping!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZacksMother
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing durability
2/7/2017

Customer review by Momof2teens

5.0 stars 2/7/2017 by Momof2teens
by Momof2teens

I felt I just had to leave a review after this past weekend's experience with Bounty paper towels. I made homemade potato chips for the first time on SuperBowl Sunday. In total, I used about six russet potatoes that I ran through my mandolin. After soaking the slices, I wrapped them in small batches in Bounty paper towels. I never had to replace the towels despite using them to wrap about a dozen batches of potato slices. I then fried each batch in oil and placed them on a paper towel that was suspended over a mixing bowl. I was able to use the same Bounty paper towel for all the batches, despite the fact that the potato slices were dripping in oil. The towel absorbed batch after batch of oil without tearing. Needless to say, I will continue to use Bounty paper towels for their durability and value. Thank you for a well-made product.

Momof2teens
Warwick, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for blowing your allergy ladened nose
2/10/2017

Customer review by Leslie68

5.0 stars 2/10/2017 by Leslie68
by Leslie68

Every morning I blow and blow because of allergies. When I'm in the kitchen I don't hesitate to use a bounty select a size sheet to blow my nose. Hard working but soft enough on my tender nose.

Leslie68
Walnut Creek, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super Strength and Durability
2/4/2017

Customer review by BountyHunter

5.0 stars 2/4/2017 by BountyHunter
by BountyHunter

Those are the best paper towels i ever used. They are strong as in doesn't tear up easily like most of the other brands, and its durable in the sense that i know i can get it wet and use it without it getting torn plus you can squeeze it dry, then wet it again and use it

BountyHunter
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 2843 total reviews
1-20 of 2843 reviews