Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love it!
7/18/2012

Customer review by 3Majorettes

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by 3Majorettes
by 3Majorettes

I like the dryer bar and use it all the time. The only thing I have found is that it can leave some white marks on darker clothes. I just make it a point to turn my darker items inside out when I wash them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3Majorettes
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Pretty Good product
12/24/2010

Customer review by WhatReallyMatters

4.0 stars 12/24/2010 by WhatReallyMatters
by WhatReallyMatters

I found this product to be satisfying in some ways and not that great in others. What really shines about this product is it's functionality. Stick it on the inside of your dryer and you don't have to be bothered with adding a drying sheet. My clothes came out smelling good and feeling pretty good. No my clothes were not buttery soft but, it came out soft enough. My only complaint is that it really did not cut out static cling. In the winter that is really an issue. Even as I remove the clothes from the dryer I could hear and sometimes feel the static "clacking". Oh well, once all of the clothes are hung or folded, it is not too much of an issue. My clothes don't cling when I wear them. All in all, I like the product and this is my second time purchasing it and I'm likely to buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WhatReallyMatters
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
good intentions
2/24/2011

Customer review by Cyd5

3.0 stars 2/24/2011 by Cyd5
by Cyd5

i appreciate that this eliminates all the loose drier sheets that get everywhere, but it is a hit and miss product...it is easy and convenient, and the clothes have a scent, although not as strong as with the sheets...where it falls down is with softness and static cling---it does virtually nothing in these 2 categories; i hate getting clothes out of the drier because they're all crackling and clinging and stuck together...and i end up throwing a drier sheet in to take care of that---so where is the economy???? don't waste your money

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cyd5
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE IT !
10/12/2010

Customer review by Kalakins

5.0 stars 10/12/2010 by Kalakins
by Kalakins

I absolutely love the the Bounce bars ! This is my fourth one. I dry everything and use one rule of thumb. My black and navy blue clothes (except jeans) I remove the Bounce bar to eleviate the chance of white marks being left on the clothes. Its so easy to remove and replace the Bounce bar in and out of the clip base in the dryer when needed. Thanks Bounce for creating such a great product !

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kalakins
RAF Mildenhall
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wasn't too impressed
4/18/2011

Customer review by racergurl214

3.0 stars 4/18/2011 by racergurl214
by racergurl214

I like this product for the easy convienence of putting it in the dryer and then forgetting about it, and also not having to put in a dryer sheet, however, I do not like this product because it leaves white marks on your dark jackets, jeans, etc., anything dark. It's pointless to have to keep removing an item that I placed in the dryer to "forget about." It completely ruined my work jacket. The holder that the bar sits in that you place adhesively into the dryer, has now become a permanent member of the dryer because it won't budge.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
racergurl214
Clinton, UT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
disappointed
5/18/2011

Customer review by hottrockinmom

1.0 stars 5/18/2011 by hottrockinmom
by hottrockinmom

I liked this product till i did a load of my baby's clothes & somehow some of her clothes & blankets got caught on the plastic holder & ripped holes in them!! Not worth the money if i have to spend more money to by clothes to replace the ones it destroyed!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hottrockinmom
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
3/16/2013

Customer review by fayetart

5.0 stars 3/16/2013 by fayetart
by fayetart

Love the bounce sticks just attach inside dryer and works for about 2 mths and you don't have to use dryer sheets, LOVE IT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fayetart
Coats, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.