Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 145 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

145 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

145 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
88
4 stars
41
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 137 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 137 total reviews
1-20 of 137 reviews
1/14/2011

Customer review by PenguinsRock13

4.0 stars 1/14/2011 by PenguinsRock13
by PenguinsRock13

My 2 year old absolutely loves this wagon and so do my husband and I. My husband is 6'4" and the handle is long enough for him to pull it comfortably. It's very sturdy and I love that the side folds up so that it becomes a bench. Another plus is that it has metal handles at the bottom of each end so that you have something sturdy to hold on to when you need to lift it. The only thing I wish it had is a storage underneath for the umbrella when you don't want it up. If we want to bring the umbrella with but don't need it at first the only place to put it is in the wagon with our son but because it is longer than the wagon so it sticks out. But otherwise we love it.

Was this review helpful? (52) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PenguinsRock13
Cottage Grove, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
9/6/2010

Customer review by x2Nana

5.0 stars 9/6/2010 by x2Nana
by x2Nana

Big enough for two with room for everything they like to travel with. Great for grandmas house.

Was this review helpful? (50) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
x2Nana
sandusky, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
We Love It
3/26/2011

Customer review by GoodDealFinder86

5.0 stars 3/26/2011 by GoodDealFinder86
by GoodDealFinder86

Super Easy to Assemble....took me about 45 minutes and that was with the kids trying to help. My kids love it (ages 5 and 2) and want to go for a ride all of the time. There is lots of space for them to sit and feel comfortable. They also love how it turns into a little bench. My wife loves all of the cup holders and lunchbox that attatches to the back. If you are looking at wagons this is the way to go. Easy to manuever and doesn't feel very heavy but it has a very durable build. Also the umbrella gives a lot of shade. I can't say enough good things about this product!

Was this review helpful? (31) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoodDealFinder86
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Super Deal!
12/31/2010

Customer review by NatureMommyof2

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by NatureMommyof2
by NatureMommyof2

Santa brought this wagon for Christmas and it couldn't have been a better gift with better timing. We're quite the outdoor/on-the-go family and it' s wonderful to have such a great "Big Girl" travel system to use. The cupholders are ingenious (and the girls love to play with them!), as are the cubbies and spaces to hold miscellaneous items. My husband is most impressed with the "cooler" concept of the inner compartment. The detachable outer cooler is a handy little addition. It's not typically too cool in AZ, so I'm looking forward to being able to serve my girls cold drinks! The wagon steers wonderfully, is an easy pull and ride, and converts quickly and easily from wagon to "bench." We haven't had to use the umbrella yet, but I can see how some reviewers may be concerned with spinning. It was fairly easy to assemble, however, my husband did remove the wheels and reverse them after we realized it didn't steer too well when they were installed per the instructions. Now, it turns on a dime! The only con I can see is it probably won't fit in a sedan trunk. The handle folds nicely (and stays!) and we discovered if we convert it to a bench before putting it in the back of the SUV, we can use the inside for more storage. However, it does take up a good portion of our "trunk" area. On the flip side, though it's bulky, it's light enough that a petite person doesn't have any trouble getting it in the car. I've already sung it's praises to just about everyone I've seen and will continue to do so - this is a GREAT product!

Was this review helpful? (23) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NatureMommyof2
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/14/2013

Customer review by Mamanurse13

5.0 stars 9/14/2013 by Mamanurse13
by Mamanurse13

Awesome product! Way more options and versatility than Radio Flyer brand. Seat belts keep kids safely strapped in to help prevent falls. Cup holders and cooler bag are wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamanurse13
Modesto, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Versatile and well built
6/8/2014

Customer review by LilianasMeme

5.0 stars 6/8/2014 by LilianasMeme
by LilianasMeme

I've been pulling my year old grand daughter around in this wagon for a week. I'm 60 years old and all thumbs but I put the wagon together while Liliana "helped". I've gotten so many "isn't that cute" that I attribute to my beautiful little girl but the wagon deserves it as well. It's easier to maneuver than a twin stroller, when she's tired on the way home from the mall (where there's a free tiny tot playground) she stretches out under the shade of her umbrella, and when she has a crying spell I just flip up the side and it becomes a bench I can sit on and hold her. Someone at the playground had the more expensive Red Flyer, but it was much less rugged and not anywhere near as versatile. BTW, I have a harness I wear and attach with a clip to the handle so I have hands free walking, which makes it much more comfortable for the long walks we like to go on together.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilianasMeme
Campbell, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
missing parts
8/29/2012

Customer review by upsetgrandma6

1.0 stars 8/29/2012 by upsetgrandma6
by upsetgrandma6

I had read the reviews that some parts were missing in the box. I ordered anyway because this is the wagon we wanted for my grandson. Sure enough, parts were missing. I took it back and got another type. Service was great at Walmart but who needs the hassle of re-ordering and the same thing happening over and over. The company that makes the wagon needs to get some new people that know how to package their products.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
upsetgrandma6
Campbellsville
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Doesn't steer, useless design
10/28/2013

Customer review by Geramita

1.0 stars 10/28/2013 by Geramita
by Geramita

The independent front wheel suspension does not function properly. The front wheels will not stay straight but instead transverse making steering / pulling near impossible. Wagons with front axles steer better. I've not been able to find a non-flatbed wagon that has leg wells with seats and a front axle. Also the directions were not accurate in parts description and in places were difficult to understand. Although we figured it out, it took longer. Tired of manufacturers getting away with wasting my time and money on false advertisement when design mistakes could easily be corrected.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Geramita
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
disappointed
3/6/2014

Customer review by mailorders

1.0 stars 3/6/2014 by mailorders
by mailorders

Just disappointed because this was the second mail order I had from Walmart and both times parts were missing. I really was looking forward to this wagon too, and it wasn't like one or two parts missing it was a whole bag of screws... Wish they carried this in the stores!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mailorders
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This wagon is amazing
3/28/2012

Customer review by rainydayfriends

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by rainydayfriends
by rainydayfriends

Have a cup of coffee first before you attempt the assemble of this wagon. My suggestion is line up all your parts against your instructions first before you start. You can also bring up the video of the assemble and it will start and stop at each number as your working. Warning: video and instructions are different. Factory has not updated when it came to the wheel assemble. The video shows a small short round black piece but the instructions shows a long white piece which stumped us for 1/2 an hour thinking it was missing. The assemble took a while but well worth it. I purchased it for my grandson's 1st b-day last week. And the kids at the party loved the rides. This wagon is made so well and smooth riding. He loves it and no storage I just leave it on the back patio. Remove the awning if it's windy for protection. This wagon is well worth the money. I still can't believe the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rainydayfriends
Plymouth,Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Escalade of Wagons
3/15/2011

Customer review by Hogand

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by Hogand
by Hogand

This wagon is awesome! Little Tikes must have surveyed parents as to what they would want from their childs wagon. It has all the bells and whistles including six cupholders, a cooler and an umbrella. I wish I was two again just so I could ride with my grandson in his new wagon!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hogand
Gilbert, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Wasn't as impressed as I thought I'd be
12/12/2010

Customer review by jkh2

3.0 stars 12/12/2010 by jkh2
by jkh2

We got the wagon and upon taking it out of the box, there were several scratches on the wagon and various parts. A lot of shaved plastic pieces fell out too. We had bought a Step 2 Versa Seat wagon but thought this one would be better since it had more options (cooler, storage, seatbelts,etc). We took both out of the box at the same time and opted for the Step 2 one. It had sturdier wheels, a sturdier canopy, smoother plastic, wider seats, it also has seatbelts (which wasn't noted in their description). I was disappointed at the quality of the Little Tikes wagon which usually makes such high quality materials.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jkh2
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
THE Most Excellent Fancy Wagon in the whole world!
12/14/2010

Customer review by grandpaHILL

5.0 stars 12/14/2010 by grandpaHILL
by grandpaHILL

I bought this so my first granddaughter could be pullled to the park for trips and bring all the extras that a baby needs. I look forward to many may trips with this wagon that has many features and storage compartments. It is functional, seems to be comfortable and versatile since some of it's features are interchangeable. GREAT VALUE and ordering it to the local Walmart grocery store was a bonus since it was closer and not such a mad house as the larger stores can be at Christmas. RUGGED, nice price and seems very durable. I would recommend it to all the soccer moms and grandparents.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandpaHILL
Keller, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice but some issues
3/10/2014

Customer review by JoeConsumer77

4.0 stars 3/10/2014 by JoeConsumer77
by JoeConsumer77

We haven't used it much yet but assembly had its issues. The holes for the pin that secures the pull handle were drilled from both sides. That's not a problem except for they weren't close to lined up, that's a serious problem when you are trying to pass a solid rod through unaligned blind holes. I spent a lot more time than I should have to make this work. There's also a little black cover where the umbrella fits. The holes for mounting the cover are drilled on the wrong spacing and I broke one of the little plastic rivets while trying to press it in. I'd recommend this product because once it's built it is solid. I just wish it had gone together better.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoeConsumer77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect!
9/21/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 9/21/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I was hoping to be one of the lucky ones and have all the parts come in the box. Nope, missing about 5 screws for the last few steps in putting it together. The worst part of the assembly was lining up the holes to slip the handle bar rod through. After about 30mins I gave up and proceeded to hammer it through creating new holes. So far my two year old loves the wagon and so do I!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My twins love it!
12/27/2010

Customer review by momof959807

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by momof959807
by momof959807

The wagon went together easily except for the plastic holders that you install with the seats. They were hard to get into the slots flush with the top of the platform. I did keep in mind all of the complaints listed about the front wheels having to do with the insallation and how they don't last. I was able to install them just fine but it will be awhile yet before I will know about their life span. The boys like to fix the wagon so it sits like a bench and watch T.V. with their blankets and pillows. It hasn't even been outside yet but they have had it all over the house pulling each other around. It makes a pretty good fort too if you throw a blanket over the top of the umbrella. It's too cold for them to take it outside just yet but they are making good use of it the best they can.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momof959807
Fort Smith, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Assembly Video
6/7/2012

Customer review by Tonynic35

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by Tonynic35
by Tonynic35

Meets expectations as little tikes always has. Bought little tikes products for my children, my wife's daycare and now my granddaughter. It was cool that you can watch assembly video as you put together this wagon. Didn't need to but it was useful. Nice thing is when she grows out of this wagon it can be use for other things(gardening, a cooler on wheels). Granddaughter enjoys it, have taken her on long rides, no complaints. she seats safe and comfy. I'm over six foot tall and the handle comes up high enough so I do not have to bend to pull it. Wasn't sure if Umbrella was needed but after using it, glad we got it. Cooler bag is a good idea also even just to put a water bottle in. This wagon was worth the extra money compare to the basic models.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tonynic35
Cape May, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
3/28/2012

Customer review by Yahaira0910

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by Yahaira0910
by Yahaira0910

I got this for my kids (2,1 years old) and OMG they love it, tall enough for my husband to pull them too. Best thing i've ever purchased from walmart, I like how it's easy to turn and quiet enough to talk with your kids while riding around!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yahaira0910
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/16/2012

Customer review by alittlebit0sunshine

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by alittlebit0sunshine
by alittlebit0sunshine

my daughter loves this wagon.. I have had 2 children in it at one time there is plenty of leg room.. it was missing a couple pieces when it arrived but I called the 1-800 # and they sent it quickly out to me.. it handles well on pavement and grass but on sandy areas as for a playground it didnt handle well.. the shade lifes up so I was able to sit on the wagon with my daughter with no problems.. the cooler holds a bit.. i had 6 water bottle in it at one time and it stayed attached to the end of the wagon.. I wasnt sure what to expect but am very pleased that I purchased this wagon.. and the fact that it turns into a bench is nice..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alittlebit0sunshine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this!
11/8/2013

Customer review by JaAnne

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by JaAnne
by JaAnne

I ordered this for my godchilds birthday. I absolutley love it! The cooler and cupholders are a plus! It took me a little while to put it together, but it was simple enough. I had been watching this item, and was so glad to see it marked down here. Every other store had it for at least $50 more. I can't wait to take him on many zoo trps!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JaAnne
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
1-20 of 137 total reviews
1-20 of 137 reviews