Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 186 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

186 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

186 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
86
4 stars
83
3 stars
15
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 183 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 183 total reviews
1-20 of 183 reviews
6/5/2011

Customer review by AubAd

5.0 stars 6/5/2011 by AubAd
by AubAd

Our 1 year-old loves her trike!! We bought it for her 1st birthday & she loves having her older sisters push her around in it! It was very easy to put together also.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AubAd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Met expectations
6/6/2011

Customer review by valuright

3.0 stars 6/6/2011 by valuright
by valuright

Satisfied with Little Tike trike. I read a few comments before purchasing. It wasn't difficult putting together. I wasn't as happy as I thought with the plastic frame but looks like most of them are made that way today. That's I like the shade and the 3 different stages. Steering for parents can be a challenge as others mentioned. It was a big hit in the neighborhood. Especially after seeing my neighbor bent over pushing kid up the hill while I cruised by. Hahaha!! Walmart pricing was the best and I do think she will get many years of use.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
valuright
Washington, DC metro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
little tikes 3 in 1 girls trike
3/22/2011

Customer review by scrappyjrae

5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by scrappyjrae
by scrappyjrae

The trike was everything that we hoped it would be. It has great safety features and our little girl loves this bike. I really like that it can grow as she grows and learns to pedal etc. Definitely worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (12) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scrappyjrae
KC, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great bike for my two year old!!!
5/31/2011

Customer review by MistyLynn713

5.0 stars 5/31/2011 by MistyLynn713
by MistyLynn713

Relatively easy to put together. My baby started in stage 2, and loves it. Easy for us, to keep control while she enjoys the ride.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MistyLynn713
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love it and so does my 3 year old
6/23/2011

Customer review by ProudMama0608

5.0 stars 6/23/2011 by ProudMama0608
by ProudMama0608

I bought this bike for my daughters 3rd birthday. She is on the short side so normal bikes are to big for her. This bike is great. She loves it and likes the little shade on it. She can either put her feet up on the little step thing or she can pedal along when she is being pushed. My 5 yr old son and 5 yr old Niece can push her easily when the handle is attached. My daughter also loves the bucket on back. She has already filled it with flowers and delivered them to the garden. :) I would recommend this bike to anyone. I also put it to gether myself. My husband is currently deployed so I get to do all the fun projects myself. It was easy and took me about 15 mins.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudMama0608
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/30/2011

Customer review by MommaInAL

5.0 stars 5/30/2011 by MommaInAL
by MommaInAL

I got this for my little girl's first birthday. She loves it. We go for walks and she much prefers this over her stroller. It is big though. It takes up alot of room in my SUV so its not something that you can travel with easily.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaInAL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Good Product.
1/5/2011

Customer review by Careermom42

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by Careermom42
by Careermom42

This product met my standards as to safety and was easy to assemble. My granddaughter loves it and didn't want to get off.

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Careermom42
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT
1/2/2011

Customer review by mommytokenz

4.0 stars 1/2/2011 by mommytokenz
by mommytokenz

My 11 month old daughter loves this trike! She could ride in it around the neighborhood all day long. I would definately recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommytokenz
louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/13/2011

Customer review by MissouriGirl

5.0 stars 7/13/2011 by MissouriGirl
by MissouriGirl

My 1 year old daughter loves this! It is easy to push and a perfert size for her. IT wasn't difficult to put together and seems to be made very well. She likes it more than the stroller! Great buy for the $!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissouriGirl
Kearney, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great trike - she loved it!
6/19/2011

Customer review by dmcpenny

5.0 stars 6/19/2011 by dmcpenny
by dmcpenny

This was easy to put together. My grandaughter at 12 months is not walking just yet and she can still use it now because of the 3 in one options. She will certainly love it once we grows a little more and can ride it when she in older. We added streamers, horn and her name on it also.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dmcpenny
Fox River Grove, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great!
6/23/2011

Customer review by michelle42

5.0 stars 6/23/2011 by michelle42
by michelle42

my two year old no longer wanted to be in a stroller when big brother was on a bike! This was the perfect answer.. She feels like she is riding along with him as I push! The Handle is adjustable in height- I am 5'10 and it still.extends tall enough that I don't have To hunch over. It was super easy to put together also. Overall it was a great purchase!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
michelle42
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great tricycle for a little one
6/27/2011

Customer review by Price05

5.0 stars 6/27/2011 by Price05
by Price05

We bought this tricycle for our daughter's 1st birthday. She loves it! It's great that she has a place to put her feet and I feel safe with her riding in it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Price05
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/7/2011

Customer review by natey3

5.0 stars 6/7/2011 by natey3
by natey3

Cute Trike. My little girl loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
natey3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/19/2011

Customer review by keaton07

5.0 stars 4/19/2011 by keaton07
by keaton07

Directions were a little hard to follow but once it was together it was exactly what I was hoping for.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keaton07
Pensacola, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/24/2011

Customer review by louisandtank

4.0 stars 6/24/2011 by louisandtank
by louisandtank

Wonderful bike, overall. Hard to steer with the handle on, and the harness fits a little funny on their shoulders at 12 months. I would definitely recommend to a friend and buy again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
louisandtank
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
16 Month Old Daughter Loves It!
7/4/2011

Customer review by Shyler23

4.0 stars 7/4/2011 by Shyler23
by Shyler23

There are a lot of parent-push cars out there, but we were looking for something that would 1) Be tall enough for me to push and "drive" (I am 6 feet tall) and 2) Grow with our daughter (the parent-push handle comes off and our daughter will be able to ride this as a trike). The neat thing about this trike is that I can steer it now, and with the flip of a switch, our girl will be able to take off on the trike by herself when the time comes. The shade is a cute bonus, and it is also detachable. I would actually give this product a 4.5, only because the steering for me is a little goofy and the straps are easy for our daughter to weasel out of. Other than that, I would recommend this trike for trips around the neighborhood or other little excursions.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shyler23
Patuxent River, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/28/2011

Customer review by bellybelly

3.0 stars 6/28/2011 by bellybelly
by bellybelly

I bought this for my daughter and she loves it. I don't think the extra stuff on the bike are very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bellybelly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
8/14/2011

Customer review by Mamafrugal

5.0 stars 8/14/2011 by Mamafrugal
by Mamafrugal

It may be pricey, but I love it. Your baby will use it for a long time. As long as your baby can sit by herself, she can start rding it. My baby love her trike because she can see more. She doesn't have to be in her stroller all the time for her strolling time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamafrugal
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3 in 1 trike is wonderful for 1st bike.
7/14/2011

Customer review by tazzmo

5.0 stars 7/14/2011 by tazzmo
by tazzmo

Very innovative idea. A trike that grows with your little one. She loved it! Purple is her favorite color. She wants to be on it 24/7. Easy assembly. I recommend this trike to anyone with a toddler.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tazzmo
New Caney Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
my 1 year old loves this!
1/31/2012

Customer review by areviewer1234

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by areviewer1234
by areviewer1234

My 1 year old would get tired of riding in the stroller on walks, but she loves this bike. It's very easy to steer, and the straps keep her secure. I'm so glad I found this bike.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
areviewer1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 183 total reviews
1-20 of 183 reviews