Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

28 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

28 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 28 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
Great
1/2/2016

Customer review by Stratosphere

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by Stratosphere
by Stratosphere

These are my favorite cheat snack. When I need a seriously tasty smack I get a box of these and eat them worth a glass of milk

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stratosphere
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best things ever
1/16/2016

Customer review by Lindz

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by Lindz
by Lindz

The chocolate is my favorite and my girlfriend loves the blueberry.. They are the best things ever and price is only $2 which makes it that much better

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lindz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome but mad!
1/7/2011

Customer review by pinkemt

5.0 stars 1/7/2011 by pinkemt
by pinkemt

I've only seen these in my local store once. I bought one box just to try them and fell in love. I don't normally like chocolate but these I got addicted to. When I went back to buy more they were sold out. I went back every day for over a week and they never restocked. Now a manager thinks the order has been cancelled and they will no longer be selling them. Could someone explain to me how you stop selling something that everyone wants to buy? If you know how I can get these another way please let me know.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pinkemt
Pine Bluff, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Rich in many ways
1/4/2016

Customer review by Toreniak

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by Toreniak
by Toreniak

These Great Value Triple Chocolate Filled Muffins are scrumptious. They are very rich in both chocolate yumminess and in calories (400 each!). So enjoy, but share with a friend if you're watching your calorie intake. You'll also want to have some coffee ready to go with it or a big glass of cold milk. Or, like my husband, a bowl of vanilla ice cream (oops, more calories).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Toreniak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
YUM YUM
12/31/2015

Customer review by Jess

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Jess
by Jess

My kids loves this snack cake.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Oh my goodness...
12/17/2015

Customer review by AppleGreen

5.0 stars 12/17/2015 by AppleGreen
by AppleGreen

These muffins are so good. Put them in the microwave to make them even better! I have to limit myself on how many boxes of these are allowed in the house.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AppleGreen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Muffins gets a 5 out of 5 from me!
11/22/2015

Customer review by shmiggle

5.0 stars 11/22/2015 by shmiggle
by shmiggle
Walmart associate

My friend told me about them, so I went to Walmart and tried them myself! I love these triple chocolate muffins! I actually keep them frozen and the center stays gooey and delicious! It's heavenly right out of the box too! These triple chocolate muffins taste fresh and never have a chemical taste like some other stores baked goods have! My friend puts them in the microwave for 10 seconds-I haven't tried that yet. The price is reasonable too-it's only $2 for 3 muffins-you can't go wrong with that price! Try them-you'll thank me! I recently shipped 6 boxes to a friend of mine! He is totally addicted-in a good way!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shmiggle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
Best muffins ever!
10/27/2010

Customer review by Silversweet

5.0 stars 10/27/2010 by Silversweet
by Silversweet

Muffins are not a health food, so as far as sweet treats go, these are surprisingly delicious for a generic, house brand product. It just goes to show you that inexpensive can also be tasty. You don't often find muffins filled with anything. Usually thats an eclaire or doughnut. They taste pretty good, but if they didn't have filling, they would just be another ordinary muffin. The quality of the chocolate is good. Not rich or bland, just good. I'm so glad my family decided to buy these! They're great!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Silversweet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
PMS Must Have!!!
6/22/2011

Customer review by ohiogirl4ever

5.0 stars 6/22/2011 by ohiogirl4ever
by ohiogirl4ever

Chocolate, Amazing, Gooey, Perfect!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ohiogirl4ever
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great product but no expiration date?
1/15/2015

Customer review by redtractor39

1.0 stars 1/15/2015 by redtractor39
by redtractor39

My son loves these muffins but I noticed some mold on a muffin in a newly opened box that I had at my house for a few weeks. I looked for the expiration date and there wasn't any on the box. I went to the store to buy more muffins and there was not expiration dates on any of the boxes on the shelf. I brought this to the attention of the employee working in the bakery department and she said that the muffins come from an outside vender and she couldn't help me. I said but it is a Walmart product and she yes but we don't make it. Anyway, the muffins taste great but you guys have to put expiration dates on the box or I will no longer buy them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
redtractor39
Would recommend to a friend? No
Outta this world
11/16/2015

Customer review by Brianna

5.0 stars 11/16/2015 by Brianna
by Brianna

Soooooooo good microwaved!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brianna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/13/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/13/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

all i have to say is OMG! this cupcake/muffin is the best darn thing i have ever tasted..... im going to walmart now just to stock up on them now because they're always sold out and they go so fast, everybody should try them at least once, you'll never forget the tasty experience,lolol

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Far Rockaway,N.Y
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
awesome product
4/20/2013

Customer review by maxdix

5.0 stars 4/20/2013 by maxdix
by maxdix

These muffins are awesome. but my store has been out of them for months! I wish they would restock the shelves properly.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maxdix
warner robins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good little muffins
10/14/2015

Customer review by 1whobakes

5.0 stars 10/14/2015 by 1whobakes
by 1whobakes

These muffins are a little smaller than I expected but still a pretty good size. They are closer to a cupcake size than a large muffin. The flavor is very reminiscent of a chocolate lava cake. True chocolate flavor and very rich. They are the perfect size, if they were bigger, I think it would be too much and I am a self proclaimed chocoholic! Three muffins for $2.00 is quite the deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1whobakes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the best!!!
4/4/2013

Customer review by yoober

5.0 stars 4/4/2013 by yoober
by yoober

There are so many options to add to these to make them even better. First, heat up one or two in the microwave for 10 to 15 seconds. Then cover in the topping of your choice - Hershey's syrup, fresh cream, whipped cream, ice cream, peanut butter, caramel syrup, peanuts, walnuts, powdered sugar, strawberries, cherries, sliced banana or all of the above. Use your imagination. It's similar to the molten lava cake idea that is so popular at Chili's, Sonic, etc....Simply amazing little chocolate cream filled muffin cake on it's own but WAY better heated up with toppings!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yoober
Burbank
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
yummy
10/25/2015

Customer review by Brendacita

5.0 stars 10/25/2015 by Brendacita
by Brendacita

These are awesome. The banana and blueberry are even better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brendacita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These are the best!
10/20/2015

Customer review by Jamie

5.0 stars 10/20/2015 by Jamie
by Jamie

They are always sold out! They never have them on the shelves! ! Order more they are so good!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jamie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome!!!
10/17/2015

Customer review by roni

5.0 stars 10/17/2015 by roni
by roni

awesome yummyness!!! love! love! love!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
roni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Triple Chocolate Muffins
10/11/2015

Customer review by SchweddyBalls

4.0 stars 10/11/2015 by SchweddyBalls
by SchweddyBalls

Delicious chocolate on the outside; ooey, gooey chocolate creme on the inside--the perfect treat!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SchweddyBalls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
chocolate muffins
10/10/2015

Customer review by Smart

5.0 stars 10/10/2015 by Smart
by Smart

This muffins are delicious, they are stuffed with a chocolate cream inside what makes them yummy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Smart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews