Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5out of 5 stars
5 out of 5 | 19 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-9 of 9 reviews
1-9 of 9 reviews
Exceeded expectations
2/27/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Each time I used my old (and quite famous) cleany product with bleach, I would find bleach stains on my clothing in the weirdest places. Not due to that reason, but this month, I switched brands...because of price. I really thought I wasn't going to like this product; however, this cleans fabulously; doesn't have that horrible heavy bleachy smell; it is so cost-effective AND I haven't gotten anymore bleach stains on my clothing! That might be silly to some, but it does matter to me! I will purchase this brand from now on; it is quite a value.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (27)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
the best kitchen cleaner for my home!
9/25/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
my kitchen never stays clean .... seems i am always in there cleaning up messes but this takes all the work out of it i go through a lot of it i use it all over really even windows it dont leave streeks and that is what i love about it it cuts grease and is great for daily use so easy to use and is very cheap i have tried a lot of things that people say are better and i have to say this beats them all so easy to clean up anything with this even burnt on foods on my stove better then my stove cleaner cleans up sticky messes with ease and that is why i recommend this to everyone it is very important to have something so easy especally when you have a big 2 story home like mine ......
Was this review helpful?
Yes (19)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/6/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great all-purpose to keep around for general messes, spills, and clean-ups.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (17)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Safe and does not have a stout smell
8/13/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have breathing problems and found that I can not be around Bleach when cleaning so I use 409 it cleans just as good and found out by research it disinfects a lot more bacteria than Bleach. It also does not smell as stout or take my breath while cleaning and the best part of all it does not ruin clothes like Bleach can.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (20)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/24/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
very happy with product...very good price
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
7/24/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have always used 409 as an all purpose household cleaner and I love it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (16)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
yay!! 409
8/25/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
works great ...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/21/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 1000 contributer
This is an exceptional cleaner. It cuts through grease and oil and cleans thoroughly. I use it for the "greasy" jobs in the kitchen. Also great for getting stains out of the carpet, but spot treat first.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
GREAT PPRODUCT
6/6/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
KILLS GERMS AND WORKS GREAT, SMELLS GOOD TO.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643928, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-