Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 721 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

721 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

721 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
495
4 stars
104
3 stars
51
2 stars
35
1 stars
36
1-20 of 680 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 680 total reviews
1-20 of 680 reviews
2/7/2012

Customer review by WallyWorldJunkie

3.0 stars 2/7/2012 by WallyWorldJunkie
by WallyWorldJunkie

It's a good quality fabric. I found, however, that the XXL sizing lends itself to a longer fit, rather than wider. If you have a gut (I do!) it fits a little tighter in the midsection.

Was this review helpful? (68) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WallyWorldJunkie
Maricopa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great fit!
8/17/2016

Customer review by nannajudie

4.0 stars 8/17/2016 by nannajudie
by nannajudie

This shirt is both soft and durable. It wears well with jeans or dressier styles, It is the most comfortable accessory for any wardrobe. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

nannajudie
Flintstone, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Quality
8/17/2016

Customer review by thetoolwoman

5.0 stars 8/17/2016 by thetoolwoman
by thetoolwoman

I have purchased from Hanes several times and have always been happy with the items. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

thetoolwoman
San Francisco, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beefy t
8/16/2016

Customer review by Debbie6162

5.0 stars 8/16/2016 by Debbie6162
by Debbie6162

Bought a few and my husband loves them. He loves the way they fit and feel. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Debbie6162
Highland, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great quality
8/16/2016

Customer review by Jackie69

5.0 stars 8/16/2016 by Jackie69
by Jackie69

For years we have purchased this brand and have never been let down

Jackie69
Puyallup, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best shirt ever
8/4/2016

Customer review by Rick86

5.0 stars 8/4/2016 by Rick86
by Rick86

Ive bought 4 different shirts over the past few months and I'm so glad I did. I've never been able to find a shirt that fits as perfectly as these. Im 6'4 255lbs so a regular xl shirt fits fine but its too short length wise, then the 2xl shirts fit fine length wise but are way too baggy. These shirts fit perfectly for me. I wear them almost every day. I will be ordering more very soon. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Rick86
Christiansburg, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice T-Shirts
5/13/2011

Customer review by SomeWhatOfaReviewer

5.0 stars 5/13/2011 by SomeWhatOfaReviewer
by SomeWhatOfaReviewer

T-shirts are very nice and heavy. Bought them to replace my favorite old style Foot locker Ts . They are a bit longer than I would like but sloppy long like some manufactures Sizing is a bit small for some of the colors or maybe I am a bit big.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SomeWhatOfaReviewer
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
True to Size
8/4/2016

Customer review by MyFriendTeresa

5.0 stars 8/4/2016 by MyFriendTeresa
by MyFriendTeresa

Bought a few of these for the "big" guys in my family (2xl to 4xl) and they are true to size. I have had lots of difficulty finding clothing that runs true to size and get tired of sending things back because they say they are 2XL and the size chart says 2XL is actually 12-14. I am happy when people tell me how things fit in their reviews! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MyFriendTeresa
Marlette, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quality product at a bargain price
8/6/2016

Customer review by colonel cluck

5.0 stars 8/6/2016 by colonel cluck
by colonel cluck

I purchased 4 of these shirts for work. They are not too thin or too thick = just right. The stitching and quality of the material is great. Very colorfast, no problems with color bleeding in the wash. I will be back for more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

colonel cluck
Pacific City, OR, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for big men!
8/8/2016

Customer review by giggles1070

5.0 stars 8/8/2016 by giggles1070
by giggles1070

These shirts are awesome! I bought a few for my husband and he loved them because not only where they his size, but they were the perfect length too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

giggles1070
Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beefy T-shirt
8/4/2016

Customer review by Grand Master B

5.0 stars 8/4/2016 by Grand Master B
by Grand Master B

I bought these Beefy T-shirts online. The price was right and shipping was free. Shipment took longer than expected. The t-shirt are what I expected. The t-shirt is very comfortable. The fit is excellent from sizes small to 3xl. They are great shirt for what I use them for. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Grand Master B
Kaneohe, HI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Flaw in the material of one of two purchased
8/6/2016

Customer review by jnm2712

3.0 stars 8/6/2016 by jnm2712
by jnm2712

Small hole/snag in material in one of the Beefy T-shirts purchased otherwise fits as expected. Usually a great t-shirt. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

jnm2712
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Fit
8/3/2016

Customer review by Privy

5.0 stars 8/3/2016 by Privy
by Privy

I have been using Hanes Briefs and T-Shirts for many years. They have fit very nicely and have been very comfortable. I bought some of both recently and fit and comfort have not declined but have gotten better. I think you will find the quality to be high. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Privy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Classic, irreplaceable solid product!
8/4/2016

Customer review by RogerM

5.0 stars 8/4/2016 by RogerM
by RogerM

I bought a number of Hanes Beefy short sleeve and long sleeve, great for summer and winter wear. Perfect layering for in the winter with the long and short sleeve. Nothing complements a pair of Levi's better period! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

RogerM
Daly City, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Colored Tees
8/4/2016

Customer review by DWM54

2.0 stars 8/4/2016 by DWM54
by DWM54

Recently I purchased the Tees and I had ordered one size larger and after I washed them they were a bit snug to wear. The Tees collar is quite good they don't stretch or droop which is gre as t [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

DWM54
Apopka, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Well made and comfortable
11/9/2011

Customer review by EvilMagi

4.0 stars 11/9/2011 by EvilMagi
by EvilMagi

I am uauslly a 2X and sometimes 3X but I know from experience to buy my T-shirts in larger sizes. This one is no exeption. I use these shirts to sleep and knock around the house and the 4X fits me a tad bigger then I would like but certainly not like a 4X should. Buy bigger when you buy them and you can always dry them to shrink them a bit. They are made of a fairly thick material but not too thick. They are great for I what I use them for.

Was this review helpful? (34) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EvilMagi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So comfortable!
8/4/2016

Customer review by Jaitee

5.0 stars 8/4/2016 by Jaitee
by Jaitee

I bought this shirt in march in about 5 colors and they are so comfortable! I've washed them multiple times and the colors don't fade out. Excellent product at an excellent price! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jaitee
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very good product
8/4/2016

Customer review by jgredd

5.0 stars 8/4/2016 by jgredd
by jgredd

I bought the beefy tees 3 months ago . I have owned beefy tees for years. They are comfortable and long lasting. The only exterior tees I own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

jgredd
Queens, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great fit and weight
8/4/2016

Customer review by jjbowl

5.0 stars 8/4/2016 by jjbowl
by jjbowl

I bought these about a month ago and wanted a real tee shirt not the thin see through material. These are much better than expected even after washing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

jjbowl
Davenport, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great buy..!!
8/4/2016

Customer review by Russ74

4.0 stars 8/4/2016 by Russ74
by Russ74

I have been buying Hanes beefy-t t-shirts for years.. love the full cut and heavy feel.. I'm from the older era where we wore t-shirts and levis and these fit the bill [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Russ74
Laguna Hills, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 680 total reviews
1-20 of 680 reviews