Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 595 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

595 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

595 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
414
4 stars
87
3 stars
40
2 stars
28
1 stars
26
1-20 of 554 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 554 total reviews
1-20 of 554 reviews
2/7/2012

Customer review by WallyWorldJunkie

3.0 stars 2/7/2012 by WallyWorldJunkie
by WallyWorldJunkie

It's a good quality fabric. I found, however, that the XXL sizing lends itself to a longer fit, rather than wider. If you have a gut (I do!) it fits a little tighter in the midsection.

Was this review helpful? (68) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WallyWorldJunkie
Maricopa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Absolute BEST Tees
1/23/2016

Customer review by beefydon

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by beefydon
by beefydon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The Beefy-T is the greatest T-shirt on the market. Great fit, terrific color selection, well made (new printed label), and all for an extremely smart price! They don't shrink, they don't fade, and they even make sensational rags when you finally do manage to wear them out! Long/short sleeve and pocket options, plus a huge size range -- they've got everything you need! Online shopping and fast shipping, too!

beefydon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bargain
1/26/2016

Customer review by Harrysmom12

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Harrysmom12
by Harrysmom12
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

You can't beat the price for a basic tee that washes up well. Bought several for my son. And the color selection is terrific.

Harrysmom12
Long Beach Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bespoke T-Shirts
1/26/2016

Customer review by badracer1

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by badracer1
by badracer1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased a size small which fits tailor made. I cannot rave enough about how these are high quality garments.

badracer1
Brooklyn, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what I expected :(
1/22/2016

Customer review by Unhappywithhanes

1.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Unhappywithhanes
by Unhappywithhanes

Bought 12 of the same size yet they are all different...terrible quality..the bottoms roll up and won't iron down..the sleeves do they same..extremely wrinkled and won't iron out..shirts came from three different countries each has its flaws that seemed to be different depending on the country..won't but again

Unhappywithhanes
Huntsville, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great price and great value
1/23/2016

Customer review by Yock

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Yock
by Yock
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Hard to find big and Tall tee shirts in different colors. Great price,Great Value

Yock
Wheeling, WV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice T-Shirts
5/13/2011

Customer review by SomeWhatOfaReviewer

5.0 stars 5/13/2011 by SomeWhatOfaReviewer
by SomeWhatOfaReviewer

T-shirts are very nice and heavy. Bought them to replace my favorite old style Foot locker Ts . They are a bit longer than I would like but sloppy long like some manufactures Sizing is a bit small for some of the colors or maybe I am a bit big.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SomeWhatOfaReviewer
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
FINALLY
1/21/2016

Customer review by TJinColorado

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by TJinColorado
by TJinColorado
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A T shirt that is long enough and affordable and available in so many colors!

TJinColorado
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Over 65 year old female rancher likes these shirts
1/15/2016

Customer review by Lindalu46

4.0 stars 1/15/2016 by Lindalu46
by Lindalu46
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these shirts for myself because I can't find work t-shirts that are heavy and without logo's around here. I like the colors, and they are put together well. I also like work shirts that are big enough so they don't bind, have nice colors available, and are a good price. The fact that these had no pockets sealed the deal

Lindalu46
Weston, OR, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The perfect cool weather t-shirt
1/16/2016

Customer review by Shortstop88

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by Shortstop88
by Shortstop88
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fit well, well-made, launder nicely and the cotton really is beefy! I love these in cooler months, but find them too warm in the summer... but that's just me. Still 5 stars!!!

Shortstop88
Bowie, MD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Well made and comfortable
11/9/2011

Customer review by EvilMagi

4.0 stars 11/9/2011 by EvilMagi
by EvilMagi

I am uauslly a 2X and sometimes 3X but I know from experience to buy my T-shirts in larger sizes. This one is no exeption. I use these shirts to sleep and knock around the house and the 4X fits me a tad bigger then I would like but certainly not like a 4X should. Buy bigger when you buy them and you can always dry them to shrink them a bit. They are made of a fairly thick material but not too thick. They are great for I what I use them for.

Was this review helpful? (34) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EvilMagi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Price, Service and Shirt
1/15/2016

Customer review by Jeffhseattle

5.0 stars 1/15/2016 by Jeffhseattle
by Jeffhseattle
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are great shirts that hold up well. I have owned them for years. I especially loved the price I found on line and the speed with which my shirts arrived.

Jeffhseattle
Seattle, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
they're always true to size and very comfortable
1/15/2016

Customer review by joepiv

5.0 stars 1/15/2016 by joepiv
by joepiv
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have purchased this product many years and still very satisfied. It hasn't changed the entire time I've bought. This is a great item. t

joepiv
export pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy, Happy, Happy!
1/14/2016

Customer review by Hutch76

5.0 stars 1/14/2016 by Hutch76
by Hutch76

Bought 6 - 2 years ago and they've held up very well. Added 10 more to my collection and will be looking to replace more tees that are wearing thin.

Hutch76
Brockport, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
High quality, great price, terrible shipping
1/14/2016

Customer review by johnniezepp

5.0 stars 1/14/2016 by johnniezepp
by johnniezepp
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

As usual, excellent Hanes quality at an excellent price. The shipping time was very, very slow.

johnniezepp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fit Has Changed
1/4/2016

Customer review by buyer12345

2.0 stars 1/4/2016 by buyer12345
by buyer12345

I bought these because I have purchased them previously and they were the exact fit and weight I like. I should not have assumed I could count on that to stay the same. The weight was as I expected, but the shirts do not fit the same (fyi-I actually weigh less and my older ones still fit perfectly). The shirts are tighter and shorter than they were before. Next time I should be more careful and only order one to try out first and see if it fits like it did before.

buyer12345
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Perfect T-shirt just 1 flaw
1/11/2016

Customer review by Goldo

3.0 stars 1/11/2016 by Goldo
by Goldo

Only flaw is the neck! the neck on the shirt is to big. i hope hands can make a 2.0 and tighten up the size of the neck and make it smaller.

Goldo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
can't beat'm
1/10/2016

Customer review by dsweet

5.0 stars 1/10/2016 by dsweet
by dsweet
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good: price, fit, selection. I don't think you can spend more money and get a more comfortable t-shirt.

dsweet
Niagara Falls, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not like before
1/3/2016

Customer review by Claudia in CT

3.0 stars 1/3/2016 by Claudia in CT
by Claudia in CT

Ordered 8 T's different colors for my husband for Christmas. He always loved these. He has noticed that each shirt he puts on is cut different. Depending on origin of country of shirt depends how shirt fits. Not consistant. Have to tell other countries on sizing. Put one in dryer and shrank. Will not put others in dryer. Dissapointed in product.

Claudia in CT
Connecticut, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
great fit
1/7/2016

Customer review by rich200

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by rich200
by rich200
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like the heavier material and the fit is perfect for me. I have both the short and long sleeve versions.

rich200
Ocala, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 554 total reviews
1-20 of 554 reviews