Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A product kids love
1/5/2011

Customer review by WalmartAddict99

4.0 stars 1/5/2011 by WalmartAddict99
by WalmartAddict99

I bought this for my grandson and he loved it! Very colorful. Was a little pricey when I bought it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartAddict99
Acworth, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute
12/27/2010

Customer review by skylarblue

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by skylarblue
by skylarblue

My grandkids love this ride-on, it is very cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skylarblue
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great little ride-on
12/26/2010

Customer review by mommy22nTX

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by mommy22nTX
by mommy22nTX

My 2 1/2 yo loves this train, as does his big sis. It has cute extra little train pieces and a seat compartment to store toys. They have ridden it through the house a hundred times since yesterday morning. My husband loves that it came fully assembled, and we both appreciate the multiple volume settings--including a 'quiet' that really is very quiet!! Great value, and it seems like it will last!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy22nTX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Toy
12/27/2010

Customer review by quiltgigi

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by quiltgigi
by quiltgigi

This toy exceeds my expectations. It is a great value for the money. My grandchildren just love it. I know it will bring many hours of fun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
quiltgigi
Brooksville, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for young children
12/31/2010

Customer review by QUIAME

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by QUIAME
by QUIAME

I bought this product for my grand-son who loves trains and my daughter states sice he recieved this product for christmas he wakes up playing with it. Good job Fisher-Price for this toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QUIAME
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I bought this for my 13 month old grandson, online
12/31/2010

Customer review by chorlie357

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by chorlie357
by chorlie357

for Christmas. His 3 yr old sister and he have both played with it quite a bit. She thinks it should be hers. She's pretty small for her age at 29 lbs. and she has no trouble fitting on it. The both play with it probably the most out of all their Christmas toys. This toy is pretty sturdy and appears that it would hold up pretty well. It doesn't tip real easily. My daughter pushes the littles through the house at a faster speed. He laughs out loud hysterically. I think for the price you can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chorlie357
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Great Value and Cute Product
12/30/2010

Customer review by JacksonvilleGram

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by JacksonvilleGram
by JacksonvilleGram

This toy is half the price of similar toys and just as sturdy. It has several buttons that play cute circus music and several little add ons that make it more fun. This is a great value for the price and as good or better than many other ride on toys. You can't beat Fisher Price for quality or price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JacksonvilleGram
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
1/1/2011

Customer review by poppysbooboo1

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by poppysbooboo1
by poppysbooboo1

this train is the cutest thing ever it's very colorful and aids in learing to walk as well as eye hand cordination. and he can ride it whenhe gets a little older, the music is a added bonus. It is also a great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
poppysbooboo1
Cleveland Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
well made and sturdy
1/1/2011

Customer review by jxyz

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by jxyz
by jxyz

My one year old grandson enjoys everything this toy offers. It also attracts his 5 year old sister and 4 year old brother. We are very happy with this toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jxyz
Orlando, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great toy great value
1/3/2011

Customer review by Four4

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by Four4
by Four4

I paid $15 for the toy and 97c for shipping. It doesn't get better than that. I have 21 months twins and they love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Four4
Eastern Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/4/2011

Customer review by nicholelynne

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by nicholelynne
by nicholelynne

This is really cute. My 9month old loves to be pushed around on this!~ Its sturdy, and the seat is wide enough so he doesnt slip off easily, and it has knobs to hold little people all over it, which is cool. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nicholelynne
Hinesville GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/28/2010

Customer review by GrandmaAce

4.0 stars 12/28/2010 by GrandmaAce
by GrandmaAce

I purchased this product for my grandson who is almost 1 1/2 yrs. old. He loves it! There are several buttons they can push, all of which make different sounds. The only drawback I can see is that the front wheels do not turn, but that doesn't seem to be an issue for him. It was very reasonably priced and I think a lot more bang for the buck in comparison to other "ride on toys" I looked at for him. It seems to be very well made. I would recommend this to anyone looking for this type of toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaAce
Southeastern Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Cute and affordable
1/2/2011

Customer review by melymel2

4.0 stars 1/2/2011 by melymel2
by melymel2

I got this for my 14 month old for Christmas. It's nothing fancy, but it worth every penny. She really loves to be pushed around the house on it. (she is still learning how to scoot around by herself)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
melymel2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good for kid learning to walk
1/3/2011

Customer review by MomForEightMonths

4.0 stars 1/3/2011 by MomForEightMonths
by MomForEightMonths

My daughter is 9 months old and cruising so this is a great toy that helps her do that, she loves to sit in it (with my assistance). I know the box says for 2 year olds,but if your kid is just starting to walk or stand they would probably enjoy this just as much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomForEightMonths
Atlanta GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days