Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 22 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Great product
12/10/2010

Customer review by Silverblonde

5.0 stars 12/10/2010 by Silverblonde
by Silverblonde

Initially I had thought this toy for my 10 mo grandson when he came to visit from another state. However, not only did the 10 m.o. enjoy it (just starting to walk), but his 3 y.o. brother loved it as well. AND, they loved it even without the batteries in, I did not put them in (Thanksgiving Day) so they do not know that it has sounds. Grandma will wait till their next visit. : ) A great toy !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Silverblonde
North Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great product!
1/31/2011

Customer review by recker

5.0 stars 1/31/2011 by recker
by recker

This little truck has been a hit since the moment the box was opened. Well constructed, bright colors, fun music, moving "guys" make it attractive. Under seat storage, using the push bar to walk behind the truck and, of course, riding on it make it interactive. Very happy that I chose this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
recker
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/26/2010

Customer review by sammt

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by sammt
by sammt

our nephew loved it we bought it for christmas

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sammt
wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!
1/15/2011

Customer review by staticbooking

5.0 stars 1/15/2011 by staticbooking
by staticbooking

This fire truck is adorable! My nephew loved it and wouldn't get off of it for the rest of the day! You can put little toys in the seat, it talks, plays sounds and there a buttons the kids can push. I love this, and look forward to sharing many memories of watching my nephew riding this little truck.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
staticbooking
Boston, MA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great little Ride-on
12/28/2010

Customer review by attymom

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by attymom
by attymom

This firetruck is very entertaining. There are so many different things going on that sometimes my 15 month old son just sits beside it and presses the buttons and watches lights and firemen. He also loves putting things in and out of the "trunk"; I was looking all over for a sippy cup and finally the next day my 4yr old discovered it in the trunk while he was playing with it. It appears to be very sturdy since my 4yr old son has also been riding it quite a bit. The wheels move over the floor very easily - much better/smoother than the Tonka truck ride-on that my 4yr old had.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
attymom
St. Croix, VI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun, Colorful, and a Good Value.
3/31/2011

Customer review by TexasTender

5.0 stars 3/31/2011 by TexasTender
by TexasTender

No surprises here. My girlfriend and I gave this as a gift for her nephew. He absolutely loved it and was drawn to it right away. We only saw him ride it on Christmas day, but it looked sturdy and well-made. Overall it was a great gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasTender
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good buy
12/29/2010

Customer review by ShopaholicFashionista

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by ShopaholicFashionista
by ShopaholicFashionista

I got this product for one of my son's Christmas gift. He is 1. The product is great for his age, it fits him well. The ride-on also has music which makes it much more attractive. Best of all, I got this product on sale!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopaholicFashionista
Saipan, MP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just the right toy
12/30/2010

Customer review by HyPointe

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by HyPointe
by HyPointe

My Great-Grandson is having a ball with this toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HyPointe
Toldo, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Firetruck
12/31/2010

Customer review by KKHOOD

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by KKHOOD
by KKHOOD

This toy is awesome!!!!! Got it for my 20 mo old grandson.....Thats all I really need to say!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KKHOOD
Lawrenceburg,Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fisher-Price Ride-On Fire Truck
1/3/2011

Customer review by LJA17

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by LJA17
by LJA17

Purchased as gift. Our 1 year old grandson was thrilled with it. It is just the right size for him. It is sturdy and easy for him to get on and off of. He also like the music it plays. Nice toy at a good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LJA17
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very sturdy product
1/3/2011

Customer review by MooMoo38

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by MooMoo38
by MooMoo38

This product was much sturdier than I expected it to be for the price that I paid for it. I am VERY satisfied with it and if I need a gift again for a child in the age range that this is rated, I definately will purchase another one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MooMoo38
Ardmore, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best thing he got for Christmas
1/3/2011

Customer review by browneyedlana

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by browneyedlana
by browneyedlana

my 17 month old loves this as does his 2yr old sister.It is so cute.The little song is so catchy and the characters are adorable.very sturdy construction too.Got it on sale for 15 dollars saw it had went up double after Christmas and thought I would never have paid that much but......a week later it is his favorite gift from Santa he is on that truck or pushing it around half the daya and fighting over it with his sister.I might have paid knowing how much he loves it....maybe.Anyway really good toy for toddlers

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
browneyedlana
Brantley,AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fisher Price Fire Truck Ride On
1/5/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

OMG This was my 14month old grandson's FAVORITE toy Christmas morning and still is!! He absolutely loves it!! He found the storage compartment also and stores his little cars in it!!! The music it plays is wonderful and he'll sit on it just playing the music!! The best toy!!!!!!! Thank you Fisher Price and Walmart! Sincerely, Lainey

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Rochester NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great learning toy
12/8/2010

Customer review by dinerbell

5.0 stars 12/8/2010 by dinerbell
by dinerbell

My one year old grandson is learning to walk and enjoys pushing this toy. It is a perfect size for him. He uses the seat as a carrier for other toys. Highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dinerbell
AL GUlf Coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for my twins!
1/6/2011

Customer review by ORMomof5

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by ORMomof5
by ORMomof5

I bought this for my twins for their first Birthday....it was a huge hit! My daughter loves the song that is plays and my son loves to push his little sister around on it. It's not too loud or annoying like some other toys we have. You can't beat the price either, I saw the same one on another site for $13 more! So glad I looked here!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ORMomof5
Roseburg, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/7/2011

Customer review by RERE225

5.0 stars 1/7/2011 by RERE225
by RERE225

Ideal for a one year old!! Small enough to push and to ride on. Great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RERE225
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for the Price
1/7/2011

Customer review by mcmommyof4

5.0 stars 1/7/2011 by mcmommyof4
by mcmommyof4

I got this on sale for only $15. It is great for the price. I would have even paid closer to $25 for this item. My only complaints are that the handle bar is a little low and the steering is short. Other similar ride-ons have a higher handle-bar or steering wheel and the ones that actually steer, they seem to have a little bit greater turning capability. But for $15, I was buying this regardless.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mcmommyof4
Round Rock, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11 month old great grandson loves it
1/7/2011

Customer review by maezey

5.0 stars 1/7/2011 by maezey
by maezey

Very excited when given as a Christmas present. He will grow to even like it more. Great gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maezey
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Little More Sound Please!
1/12/2011

Customer review by Dearmommyc

4.0 stars 1/12/2011 by Dearmommyc
by Dearmommyc

I was looking for a non gender specific riding toy for my granddaughter for Christmas. I found this one on sale for a great price and ordered it. It arrived in three days. It is a very colorful, sturdy and fun toy. She loves it and can maneuver it throughout the house. It would be nicer it the music wasn't so low and the song played for more than three seconds. We also purchased a Fisher Price music cd with the same lovable song, so we would like to hear it while she's riding. Over all, this is a great toy for your little one to have.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dearmommyc
Atlanta Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/14/2011

Customer review by Gummiepig

4.0 stars 1/14/2011 by Gummiepig
by Gummiepig

My 18mth old loves it. The only thing is the little men up front that dance when the music is playing he likes to grab them. So now when he presses the button for the music they get stuck and keep making this clicking noise. But he still loves to ride it and to press the buttons.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gummiepig
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews