Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best bargain ever!
9/18/2012

Customer review by LadyKSpiderclan

5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by LadyKSpiderclan
by LadyKSpiderclan

In today's economy, I'm looking for every way to save money. Instead of buying a small bottle of mustard for $3.00, I bought this huge thing just a small amount more. I cleaned out my original mustard bottle with just hot water, refilled it from here and can probably do the same five or six times more. This has to be one of my best bargains in the last few months!Plus, mustard lasts nearly forever in the frig because of the vinegar and mustard seed, itself, so I just put the big jug in there too, and haven't had any problems.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyKSpiderclan
Southwest Missouri Farmland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Great Size of French's Mustard
11/12/2012

Customer review by Grannyat

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by Grannyat
by Grannyat

I was SO happy to find this LARGE container of French's mustard. I'm so sick of those little squeeze bottles that run out before you know it. I am transferring the mustard to a glass jar, which, for me, is so much more convenient and when I get to the bottom of this jar, I can get every bit of the mustard using a scraper! SO economical and I'm loving the convenience of using a knife to spread the mustard instead of squeezing out a blob on the bread and then having to spread it. So much mustard is wasted when using those squeeze bottles - unless you cut them open and scrape out all that remains in the bottle, and that's a pain and messy. Thank you Walmart for carrying this item!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grannyat
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lasts a long time
9/29/2014

Customer review by TallPerson

5.0 stars 9/29/2014 by TallPerson
by TallPerson

Since we use this Mustard on a variety of things it just makes sense to get the large containere. We fill a smaller jar from the container and keep that one handy in the fridge. Being Mustard it lasts a long time and you needn't worry about it spoiling.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TallPerson
St. Augustine, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Classic Mustard
3/2/2014

Customer review by ladydi44

5.0 stars 3/2/2014 by ladydi44
by ladydi44

This is a great mustard for dressing up a hotdog or adding to a pasta or potato salad..I got the very large size as I am constantly running out and the little containers can be very annoying to use

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladydi44
Battle Creek MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/3/2013

Customer review by mclemm

5.0 stars 10/3/2013 by mclemm
by mclemm

I love mustard and buy it all the time, I had no idea it came in this size. I can really save money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mclemm
Philly, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
mustard
7/15/2013

Customer review by RANGEL156

5.0 stars 7/15/2013 by RANGEL156
by RANGEL156

Frenches mustard is the best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RANGEL156
Bellefonte, De.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I really like this product
6/9/2013

Customer review by 1Smiley4

5.0 stars 6/9/2013 by 1Smiley4
by 1Smiley4

Frenches Mustard is great!I really like and prefere this mustard over other brands Sometimes it is a little costly so I have to settle for the cheaper brand.This value is terrific thaank you.I only seen it cheaer at one other store it was 4.95 thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1Smiley4
san Jose cal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good
5/14/2014

Customer review by lilchunk22

4.0 stars 5/14/2014 by lilchunk22
by lilchunk22

my mustard is good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilchunk22
new york
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Large
12/4/2014

Customer review by nosmiling

5.0 stars 12/4/2014 by nosmiling
by nosmiling

What can you say bad about French's?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nosmiling
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delicious Old Fashioned Mustard
10/11/2014

Customer review by Kiki11041

5.0 stars 10/11/2014 by Kiki11041
by Kiki11041

Great tasting yellow mustard - French's always good and this jar is a really good deal!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kiki11041
Kannapolis, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
excellent services and shipping
10/31/2014

Customer review by frenchmustard

5.0 stars 10/31/2014 by frenchmustard
by frenchmustard

Love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frenchmustard
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Buy it!
9/23/2014

Customer review by DlRsr

5.0 stars 9/23/2014 by DlRsr
by DlRsr

Great value, great product great price! What more do you want?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DlRsr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6 month supply
11/28/2014

Customer review by disgruntledshoppers

5.0 stars 11/28/2014 by disgruntledshoppers
by disgruntledshoppers

This mustard is absolutely delicious on everything!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
disgruntledshoppers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
12/28/2014

Customer review by Homey52

5.0 stars 12/28/2014 by Homey52
by Homey52

Good Stuff

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Homey52
Would recommend to a friend? Yes