Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 278 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

278 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

278 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
146
4 stars
87
3 stars
21
2 stars
13
1 stars
11
1-20 of 211 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 211 total reviews
1-20 of 211 reviews
my baby loves it
2/28/2011

Customer review by babyduck78

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by babyduck78
by babyduck78

the walker isn't fancy, doesn't have music or lights, the toys are simple, but it's easy to push and my baby follows me all over the house. easy to put together and has height adjustments.

Was this review helpful? (114) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babyduck78
elizabeth city,nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Grandson loves it!!!
6/27/2011

Customer review by gidgetgirl65

5.0 stars 6/27/2011 by gidgetgirl65
by gidgetgirl65

I bought this for my 7 month old grandson, so his parent's do not have to trot his bouncer around when we watch him. I picked this up from the store yesterday and my husband put it together with ease. As soon as it was put together we slipped my grandson right in and he Loved it. The height adjustments are great and will grow with him and he loved the toys, (although as stated they aren't fancy ). For the value I believe we got a great deal.

Was this review helpful? (54) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gidgetgirl65
riverside,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Baby loves this
2/28/2011

Customer review by mommabear12

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by mommabear12
by mommabear12

I bought this for my 8 month old daughter and she LOVES it. After a week she's practically running with it. She loves to be in the kitchen with me moving around wherever she wants to.

Was this review helpful? (39) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommabear12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very cute! but not for tall babies..
2/22/2011

Customer review by Bethsy

5.0 stars 2/22/2011 by Bethsy
by Bethsy

I just received this in the mail today and my daughter and I love it so far! It was super easy to assemble. I only gave it four stars on durability because I obviously don't know durable it is, given that I just got it today. She's been using a bouncer, so when I set her in the walker she automatically started bouncing in it. I hope she doesn't break it! lol She's a little chub! My daughter is 8 months old and in the 95th percentile for her weight and height. I'd say she's between 29-30 inches tall at the moment and the walker is set at the highest height setting. She's only figured out how to move herself backward so far but she seems to move with ease. All in all, I'd say this is pretty swell for the price!

Was this review helpful? (50) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bethsy
Spangdahlem AB, Germany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works for my TALL baby!
8/11/2011

Customer review by iluvfrogs

5.0 stars 8/11/2011 by iluvfrogs
by iluvfrogs

My baby girl has been in the 99 percentile on weight & height basically since birth and this walker has been perfect for her! Other reviews saying this walker is not for tall babies are wrong. My baby girl is 10.5 months and can still use it at the highest setting. (At 9 months she weighed 24 lbs and was 30.25 inches tall). She has loved this walker since the first day she started using it. I like the 2 rings that you can hook toys to and change out if baby gets bored. I wasn’t sure about the back wheels that just go back & forth at first, but my baby figured out how to maneuver all around without a problem really fast. I’m so glad I purchased this one! **Picture taken at 5 months old when she first started using walker.**

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iluvfrogs
Bentonville, Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
LOVE IT!- MY 6 MONTH DAUGHTER LOVE IT!
8/5/2013

Customer review by MrsMaryL

5.0 stars 8/5/2013 by MrsMaryL
by MrsMaryL

This is a beautiful walker! this is worth the money and the budget. My daughter loves it the minute she got in it. She all happy and playing with the toys.. As long as my baby is happy and comfortable then that's all it matters to me... I will buy anything for my little angel like I do for my oldest daughter (5 years old). It has a position in low-medium-high........ right now she is set for medium because my daughter is tall like her daddy. It is an easy setup. didn't have to read the manual book but once I set it up.. i did go through the manual just to double check for anything I have missed. The price is decent and it fits my budget.. the total cost and shipping: $39.90 so it stayed within the $40 budget. The toys setting is very nice and enjoyable for my little one.. TIPS from a mother of a germ free: the toys are very nice but at the same time the one with the rings on the tree toy she tends to put in her mouth alot.. every other day I like to take it out and wash it since I don t want her to put her mouth

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsMaryL
Staten Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/28/2011

Customer review by XxButterfly302xX

4.0 stars 7/28/2011 by XxButterfly302xX
by XxButterfly302xX

This walker works great on bare floors as for carpet we had to take the skid plates off for it to even move on carpet! Other than that my 5 month old son lOves it! I think the price is great! It's super cute! Works well! Not cheaply made and pretty much met all my expectations I would recommend to friends! Plus it's neutral in design can be either used for boy or girl! Get yours today!! :) I'm glad I did! :)

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
XxButterfly302xX
Townsend, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wheels did not roll properly, do not purchase
4/3/2012

Customer review by bf4fl35

1.0 stars 4/3/2012 by bf4fl35
by bf4fl35

The walker was very cute, the cutest I had found on the market for the price. The assembly was easy. Nice toys on it, though it could have had one more toy feature, instead it left it up to you to place a toy on it. But the problem came when I put the baby in it, she was not able to move easily, in fact, when I pushed her in it, it was hard to move. When I took her out, and looked at the wheels and pushed the walker without her in it, the wheels were not turning at all. They were basicly gliding across the hard wood floor, not turning. Sadly, I returned the walker and bought the Costco walker, not as cute, but when I assembled, the walker rolled beautifully and my little girl is walking all over the place.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bf4fl35
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not for rugs
5/30/2011

Customer review by chrissaye

3.0 stars 5/30/2011 by chrissaye
by chrissaye

i recieved it a few days ago. first thing i noticed was that one of the wheels wouldnt spin so i kinda had to pull it out a bit then it was fine. i put my 7 month old son in it and i tried to push it and it wouldnt go any where. so i then had to take the bumpers/stoppers off of the bottom. even then it still seemed like it just doesnt want to move anywhere like it wont turn easiely. and it could be because im using it on carpet but its low so i didnt think it would be a problem. the toys are fun. but ill just have to use it as a stationary toy for him to play in. but the set up was very easy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chrissaye
rochester,NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly what I was looking for
4/9/2014

Customer review by acerv

5.0 stars 4/9/2014 by acerv
by acerv

It's basic, but exactly what we needed. My son is small for age and he is able to just touch the ground in this at 5 mos. he is off the charts small. But he can move around in this and he loves the toys! He plays with them a lot!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
acerv
Oceanside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for the price
8/15/2011

Customer review by mommysgirlalways

4.0 stars 8/15/2011 by mommysgirlalways
by mommysgirlalways

It's not fancy but it's not cheap. I got what I paid for, and it's durable and my 8 month old seems to like it, although I do wish I would've gotten one that makes noise. The toys don't keep her as occupied. It also doesn't go very high for tall babies like mine(she's 27in). She's 8 months and it's on the highest setting, so I won't be able to use it much longer. But all in all, good product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommysgirlalways
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
somewhat satisfied
11/5/2012

Customer review by satisfiedpurchase

3.0 stars 11/5/2012 by satisfiedpurchase
by satisfiedpurchase

i bought this walker for my 6 month old. just to try her in one. we were looking for a light weight walker that would be easy for her to move but the way they make these walkers these days they just dont roll right bottom line. they dont make them like they used to! but overall the walker is the lightest weight one i have found. the seat in it isnt held in very good. we have already had to adjust it and havent had it 2 weeks yet. the seat part isnt very deep. not like the bright starts exersaucer. i do like adjustments for heights. i am satisfied with the toys on the tabletop. sometimes the one in the middle she gets to rockin back and forth and hits her little mouth on it. but thats all i have to say. i would reccomend it for a baby get what u paid for i guess.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
satisfiedpurchase
livingston,tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
bad wheels
1/19/2012

Customer review by starfishlight

1.0 stars 1/19/2012 by starfishlight
by starfishlight

the back wheels would not turn so it wouldn't budge. waste of time and money. returned it and got a safety first walker that works great... look at the different kinds of back wheels before making a purchase, you'll see the difference

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
starfishlight
corpus christi, tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
7/5/2012

Customer review by HACP90

5.0 stars 7/5/2012 by HACP90
by HACP90

I read alot of reviews before purchasing a walker. I wanted something that was neutral and one that my son would be in a "walking position". I decided on this one and it is everything that I thought it would be. For the price, it is a great walker. The colors are bright and the toys are placed just in the right place. My son is 26in long and he can reach just fine when in the lowest setting. He loves being in the kitchen, following behind me. I am very happy with my decision!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HACP90
Crossett, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/25/2011

Customer review by lrain918

5.0 stars 5/25/2011 by lrain918
by lrain918

This is a great walker... My mom bought my baby a walker first, and the one she got has an awkward seat that makes it easier for the baby to sit rather than walk... This one is perfect for getting your baby moving... My son is 8 months and he loves it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lrain918
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
3/1/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My son loves the toys, has lots of fun, he's only 7 months old so he has a lot of learning to do. Pretty good for the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Worcester ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/15/2012

Customer review by Jollyjillie

5.0 stars 7/15/2012 by Jollyjillie
by Jollyjillie

I don't usually take the time to review or rate items I have purchased, but in this case, I am going to. I think, for the money, this is a really good buy. It rolls easily and my grandsons (6 months) really enjoy it. The height is easy to adjust as they grow. I say, overall, this is definitely worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jollyjillie
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect light weight walker for easy walking!
3/6/2013

Customer review by TheGodMudda

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by TheGodMudda
by TheGodMudda

I purchased this for my nephew who is 8 months old about 30 inches long. I wanted a cheap walker because they are light weight and babies can actually walk in them, safe,sturdy.room for snacks.. I love it!! I did remove the bottom rubber so baby could slide easy on carpet!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheGodMudda
philadelphia, pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
baby loves standing in it .
2/14/2014

Customer review by poetamanda

4.0 stars 2/14/2014 by poetamanda
by poetamanda

My 3 month 3 week old is standing at lowest setting which great because she stands most of the day and hates laying or sitting down . this is the purpose I want this for as walkers are illegal in canada and are considered dangerous . i have carpeting throuout the house so i do not forsee her being mobile anytime some .

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
poetamanda
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good for my four month old son
3/31/2014

Customer review by shelbssss

5.0 stars 3/31/2014 by shelbssss
by shelbssss

It doesn’t need anything to put it together, and came within a reasonable time. (Like 4 days) My 4 month old son loves it. You can attach other toys to the top part. It’s very light weight, making it easy for my son to move around in it. It does have three adjustments. Keeps my son occupied for 15-30mins, sometimes longer. Overall a good product for a fair price and no need for batteries

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shelbssss
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 211 total reviews
1-20 of 211 reviews