Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 536 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

536 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
420
4 stars
89
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 stars
13
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 462 total reviews
Excellent value
11/18/2010

Customer review by CookieN

5.0 stars by CookieN

This pack 'n play is an excellent choice for the money. As a grandmother of twins, I had one very, very expensive pack 'n play and needed a second. The Ashford is easier to put up, break down, carry, and every bit as comfortable and sturdy as the more expensive model. You don't have to worry that you are getting a second rate item because it is less expensive.

Was this review helpful? (234) (36)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CookieN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!!!
9/26/2010

Customer review by christmasbelle

5.0 stars by christmasbelle

I have an 18 mo. old godson who stays with me on the weekends and I love this Pack'n'play. It's big enough for him to play and nap in but easy to fold down. It great cost wise. Fantastic!!!

Was this review helpful? (102) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
christmasbelle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great value, great product
9/15/2010

Customer review by hikethemountains

5.0 stars by hikethemountains

I have two grandbabies who live out-of-town. This pack n play is easy to set up when they come to visit and doesn't take up much room. Easy to store and easy to set-up!

Was this review helpful? (78) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hikethemountains
nashville, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
NICE & inexpensive!
11/1/2010

Customer review by MommaInMissouri

5.0 stars by MommaInMissouri

We needed a simple pack and play for our summer place. I wanted one that was not too costly but also was cute and comfy for my little girl. My daughter slept well and had plenty of room to move around in this one. It was very easy to set up and also stores easily. I would recommend this item. A value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (61) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MommaInMissouri
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Easy to travel with
4/8/2011

Customer review by walmartmom12345

5.0 stars by walmartmom12345

We bought this pack n play because the one we already own is heavy and has so much extra stuff that is simply not needed. This one is GREAT to travel with. Light, nice size, neutral colors and comfortable. I read in other reviews that there was not enough padding and therefore was less comfortable for the baby. I found the padding to be very similar to the high end one we own. Plenty of room for the baby to turn around, etc. in. GREAT PRICE! Easy to Use... would recommend for ease and convenience.

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
walmartmom12345
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product, great price
7/25/2011

Customer review by chicagolove

4.0 stars by chicagolove

I just bought this and am very pleased. It is super simple to assemble, it honestly took me less than a minute to set up, you pull the sides up then push the middle down, put in the pad and your done. It is very basic, but i didnt feel i needed all the extras, i just needed a place to put my son to play that was safer than the floor. I love the product and the price, i cant see paying at least twice the price for a mobile and some music, my sons got plenty of toys and musical things too.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
chicagolove
washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for Puppies too!
10/17/2011

Customer review by MWMJae

5.0 stars by MWMJae

I am a small dog breeder and I was looking for something durable and inexpensive for my mama dogs to have and raise their pups in. This pack 'n play is perfect! The price is amazing compared to "dog play pen" prices I've seen #starting at $106 for the smallest size# that i had to get one. It set up easily and the padding was perfect. It wasn't too bulky, but wasn't to thin either. The simple design is perfect for me, no un-needed extras with this. Very easy to clean up and I like that you can fit any slipcover #made for playpens# on these perfectly. It's not bulky taking up very little room. Very easy set up, very easily stored and comes with a storage bag too! It was such a great investment for me, so i decided to get 2 more. The puppies play happily in the play pen and I am comfortable knowing they are safely secure inside. I like these better than kennels or homemade wooden welping boxes because it allows you to have more control over where the pups play and move around. with a wooden welping box, the sides are only 12-14" tall and eventually you get some escapees. :# the pack 'n play makes it so easy to keep them all from getting into things, as they grow and are more ready to explore their world. I will be recommending this to all the people who will be getting one of my puppies as well! this is a great little play pen for small puppies, much nicer #IMHO# than a crate. I'm not much of a crate fan. Of course this is a great product for babies/toddlers as well. I use 2 with my dogs, and i sent one to my mother's house so that my siblings and i have a great little play pen for our youngest children to use any time any of us visit. great for nap time, play time, tummy time while you're cleaning, or travel #staying at family/friends/hotel#, this would even work on an RV! it folds up into a nice little package and would be great on an RV or camper. Perfect for daycares with limited space, or inhome daycares/babysitters with limited space. Even if your vacation takes you on a plane, the bag this fits into is small, and has handles. it could be easily checked at the baggage drop off, fit under a plane and would arrive in good shape at baggage claim. I wish I had these things when my oldest 2 were babies! I would recommend this to new parents, parents of young toddlers, daycare/inhome daycare workers, Grandparents, People who travel frequently or camp frequently, New puppy parents and of course...Dog breeders!!

Was this review helpful? (28) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MWMJae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
better than I thought
3/14/2012

Customer review by hazeleyes44

5.0 stars by hazeleyes44

I needed something sturdy for my grandson while he was at my house. I seen this and for the price I thought I would try it. It shipped within 4 days and fairly easy to put together. A tip: make sure that you lock the long part of the sides before you do the smaller sides otherwise it wont lock at all (found out the hard way) ;-) other than that..pretty simple easy and durable.

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hazeleyes44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great baby child play pen and sleeper!
9/13/2012

Customer review by busyann

5.0 stars by busyann

the graco pack n play is much better than i imaged. Such a great price too! Can't beat. Would make a great baby or shower gift or to have for yourself......my niece and her baby are coming to visit and i didnt have anything for the baby to play in or sleep in....i ordered this one based on all the good reviews and they were right!!!......even the play padding is better than i expected.....i may buy some sturdy foam and cover with a sheet to use as a mattress for sleeping....i like the little pouch on the side and supposely you can put in the nylon bag that comes with it for traveling.....it has some weight and is sturdy......also great niece is 8 months old but i saw reviews where kids were 18 month and older.......really love it!!

Was this review helpful? (20) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
busyann
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
E-A-S-Y!!!
2/22/2011

Customer review by NavyWife81708

5.0 stars by NavyWife81708

I'm glad I found this pack n play! I needed something for my 3 month old to travel to Florida because she already grew out of her travel bassinet. This pack n play is great! It doesn't have all the extra stuff (bassinet, or changing station) but that was just fine for what I needed. Also, I didn't want a FULL size one because of where we're traveling to, we'd need to conserve some space so this one is compact, light, and super easy to set up and pack away! A must have!

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NavyWife81708
Camp Lejeune, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Graco Pack 'n Play
4/29/2011

Customer review by HappyBabe

5.0 stars by HappyBabe

This is an excellent product, my grand daughter is staying with us for a couple of months and this has been great serving as a playpen and bed, the only thing, I wish they would have added a shoulder strap to the carrying bag.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HappyBabe
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A good bargain
8/24/2011

Customer review by CouponGaming

4.0 stars by CouponGaming

I needed something for my 7 month old daughter to sleep in for a week while visiting family. Just sleeping, no bells and whistles bassinet/changing station/entertainment/doubles as a home entertainment center and cuisinart nonsense. This was a great value. My baby went right to sleep in it even though it wasn't anything like her crib. Although the mattress seemed a bit thin and uncomfortable to me, it didn't seem to bother my daughter at all. However, the mattress did appear to sink/bevel in the middle where she slept. Other than that, I am happy with this purchase and would recommend it to someone looking for a pack 'n play for sleeping away from home occasionally.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CouponGaming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Affordable!
10/4/2012

Customer review by stepho1368

5.0 stars by stepho1368

This was a great deal! I just got my son's pack 'n play today and am very happy with it! It is a very cute color & has a small bag attachment where you can add a few toys or diapers, or just whatever you might need there. It is a bit smaller than the pack n' plays that come with the bassinets, but I have a small living room so it's the perfect size for my home. It was a very affordable price & I would say a great buy for anyone on a budget. It is very sturdy and so easy to put up and put down! Over all I would rate this a 10/10 & would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
stepho1368
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Playpen
3/6/2014

Customer review by KLarue

5.0 stars by KLarue

I recently bought the Graco-Pack 'n Play Playard, Ashford style and LOVE it. I like it better in person than what the screen shows. It rolls around nicely (even with my 22lb son in it asleep haha). Really easy to assemble and disassemble, and not too heavy. I bought this to contain my 9month old while I run on my treadmill :) It's sturdy and worth 50 bucks. Graco has always been my choice of baby products though...

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KLarue
Jessieville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Pack n Play for the money
2/28/2011

Customer review by MomTwinBoys

4.0 stars by MomTwinBoys

We needed a second Pack n Play (I have twin boys and they could share one when they were really young, but not anymore) and this one is a great buy for the money. All the features of Pack n Play - easy set-up, etc. for under $50. You can hardly find one second-hand for that amount.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MomTwinBoys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great travel crib
6/1/2011

Customer review by SJCAMom

5.0 stars by SJCAMom

We used this crib for my 20 month old during a recent trip. Easy to set up, great price and worked perfect. No frills on this play yard, but it was only used for sleeping while on vacation.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SJCAMom
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per year
Great for Grandma and Grandpa visits
3/2/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I found this Pack-n-Play to be very well put together and was a great price. It is very easy to set-up, take down and pack away. Seems to be quite sturdy and useful for grandkid visits. The only drawback that I encountered was the flimsy 'mattress' it comes with - just placing your hand on the middle and pushing down you can feel the middle bar as if it had NO mattress. So, one knows that for a child to lay on this and be expected to get a decent nights sleep is NOT going to happen. If you are going to use this as a napping/sleeping crib for any length of time (even one day in my opinion) then it is almost imperative that you purchase the 3" Dream on Me Portable Crib Mattress to put inside of the portable crib. Together, the crib and additional mattress, make a great bed for visits.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works Great
1/3/2011

Customer review by superaxewood

5.0 stars by superaxewood

I do daycare & I am expecting my 1st grandbaby in Feb. So this playpen is just the right size & perfect for my needs.The quality is good,easy to put up & take down,& the small size makes it easy to move around.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
superaxewood
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ready to go in 5
4/28/2011

Customer review by eph1

5.0 stars by eph1

I got this product two days after ordering it, and within 5 minutes, I kid you not, it went from the box it came in to set up with my 7 month old in it. It's incredibly fast and easy to assemble - a necessity with a small child, incredibly easy to break down and store - a necessity for small spaces like mine. The pad is soft but durable enough that you wouldn't NEED a playyard sheet and it's big enough that my . It's got wheels for moving around and when it breaks down and fits into the bag it's easily small enough and light enough to haul to the car with my hands full AND fit in my trunk along with our giant travel system stroller. And all this for the best price I found from 3 different websites? GREAT BUY. The manual says it's for use for children under 35" and 30lbs who cannot climb out.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
eph1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
You won't be disappointed with this one!
1/23/2011

Customer review by wilddwendy

5.0 stars by wilddwendy

The pattern is a pretty plaid pattern. It would work well for a boy or a girl. (we have a girl) The price was really wonderful as well and it's a Graco with the quality that you expect from Graco. I love it and Walmart for offering it at such a good price better than all the rest!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
wilddwendy
High Point
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 462 total reviews