Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 979 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

979 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

979 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
768
4 stars
167
3 stars
21
2 stars
5
1 stars
18
1-20 of 903 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 903 total reviews
1-20 of 903 reviews
Great baby child play pen and sleeper!
9/13/2012

Customer review by busyann

5.0 stars 9/13/2012 by busyann
by busyann

the graco pack n play is much better than i imaged. Such a great price too! Can't beat. Would make a great baby or shower gift or to have for yourself......my niece and her baby are coming to visit and i didnt have anything for the baby to play in or sleep in....i ordered this one based on all the good reviews and they were right!!!......even the play padding is better than i expected.....i may buy some sturdy foam and cover with a sheet to use as a mattress for sleeping....i like the little pouch on the side and supposely you can put in the nylon bag that comes with it for traveling.....it has some weight and is sturdy......also great niece is 8 months old but i saw reviews where kids were 18 month and older.......really love it!!

Was this review helpful? (76) (28)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
busyann
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Grace Pack and Play Playard, Ashford
9/18/2016

Customer review by Bedridden

5.0 stars 9/18/2016 by Bedridden
by Bedridden
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect little Playard for use in my daycare. The baby loves playing in this safe environment and has even taken a nap in it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bedridden
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I needed
5/20/2016

Customer review by myredkitchen

4.0 stars 5/20/2016 by myredkitchen
by myredkitchen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this play pen as a back up. I needed some place safe to place my 8 month old while I showered. This fits the bill. Cute colors. I purchased a sheet in case he spits up for easier cleanup. The only con I have is the mattress is flimsy. I have to buy the thicker play pen mattress because when I put him in I can feel the mattress bow or sink in so it isn't flat when he's in it.

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
myredkitchen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Affordable!
10/4/2012

Customer review by stepho1368

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by stepho1368
by stepho1368

This was a great deal! I just got my son's pack 'n play today and am very happy with it! It is a very cute color & has a small bag attachment where you can add a few toys or diapers, or just whatever you might need there. It is a bit smaller than the pack n' plays that come with the bassinets, but I have a small living room so it's the perfect size for my home. It was a very affordable price & I would say a great buy for anyone on a budget. It is very sturdy and so easy to put up and put down! Over all I would rate this a 10/10 & would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (36) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stepho1368
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
better than I thought
3/14/2012

Customer review by hazeleyes44

5.0 stars 3/14/2012 by hazeleyes44
by hazeleyes44

I needed something sturdy for my grandson while he was at my house. I seen this and for the price I thought I would try it. It shipped within 4 days and fairly easy to put together. A tip: make sure that you lock the long part of the sides before you do the smaller sides otherwise it wont lock at all (found out the hard way) ;-) other than that..pretty simple easy and durable.

Was this review helpful? (63) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hazeleyes44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Playpen
3/6/2014

Customer review by KLarue

5.0 stars 3/6/2014 by KLarue
by KLarue
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I recently bought the Graco-Pack 'n Play Playard, Ashford style and LOVE it. I like it better in person than what the screen shows. It rolls around nicely (even with my 22lb son in it asleep haha). Really easy to assemble and disassemble, and not too heavy. I bought this to contain my 9month old while I run on my treadmill :) It's sturdy and worth 50 bucks. Graco has always been my choice of baby products though...

Was this review helpful? (31) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KLarue
Jessieville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for Puppies too!
10/17/2011

Customer review by MWMJae

5.0 stars 10/17/2011 by MWMJae
by MWMJae

I am a small dog breeder and I was looking for something durable and inexpensive for my mama dogs to have and raise their pups in. This pack 'n play is perfect! The price is amazing compared to "dog play pen" prices I've seen #starting at $106 for the smallest size# that i had to get one. It set up easily and the padding was perfect. It wasn't too bulky, but wasn't to thin either. The simple design is perfect for me, no un-needed extras with this. Very easy to clean up and I like that you can fit any slipcover #made for playpens# on these perfectly. It's not bulky taking up very little room. Very easy set up, very easily stored and comes with a storage bag too! It was such a great investment for me, so i decided to get 2 more. The puppies play happily in the play pen and I am comfortable knowing they are safely secure inside. I like these better than kennels or homemade wooden welping boxes because it allows you to have more control over where the pups play and move around. with a wooden welping box, the sides are only 12-14" tall and eventually you get some escapees. :# the pack 'n play makes it so easy to keep them all from getting into things, as they grow and are more ready to explore their world. I will be recommending this to all the people who will be getting one of my puppies as well! this is a great little play pen for small puppies, much nicer #IMHO# than a crate. I'm not much of a crate fan. Of course this is a great product for babies/toddlers as well. I use 2 with my dogs, and i sent one to my mother's house so that my siblings and i have a great little play pen for our youngest children to use any time any of us visit. great for nap time, play time, tummy time while you're cleaning, or travel #staying at family/friends/hotel#, this would even work on an RV! it folds up into a nice little package and would be great on an RV or camper. Perfect for daycares with limited space, or inhome daycares/babysitters with limited space. Even if your vacation takes you on a plane, the bag this fits into is small, and has handles. it could be easily checked at the baggage drop off, fit under a plane and would arrive in good shape at baggage claim. I wish I had these things when my oldest 2 were babies! I would recommend this to new parents, parents of young toddlers, daycare/inhome daycare workers, Grandparents, People who travel frequently or camp frequently, New puppy parents and of course...Dog breeders!!

Was this review helpful? (59) (36)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MWMJae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
pack and play
9/13/2014

Customer review by bebomb

4.0 stars 9/13/2014 by bebomb
by bebomb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was pleased with the appearance of thus product. It seems to be strudy,but it has not been used yet. The colors are excellent and will go well in the baby's room. I do, however have a complaint as to the damage to the carton,when delivered by UPS. The carton was torn as if busted when dropped. We could not if d any parts missing or damage, yet.

Was this review helpful? (8) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bebomb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not to pleased
5/12/2016

Customer review by Gigi

3.0 stars 5/12/2016 by Gigi
by Gigi

I purchased this item and was quite disapointed. The bottom is ridiculously flimsy if a child stands in one spot too long or does a little bit of jumping the boards actually get bent, like cracked and permanently damaged! It looks nice but the quality could be a lot better! Sad things are made so cheaply!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gigi
Would recommend to a friend? No
OK
9/15/2016

Customer review by Chandu

4.0 stars 9/15/2016 by Chandu
by Chandu
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I don't recommend this for daily use, but is perfect during travel.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chandu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grandson's visit
9/25/2016

Customer review by Beth

5.0 stars 9/25/2016 by Beth
by Beth
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I needed a versatile crib for my grandson's visit. This was very affordable and can easily be taken wherever we need it need it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Price
9/22/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/22/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to assemble, perfect for my grandson when he visits...He's 17months now so just needed a straight forward packnplay.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Graco Pack 'n Play Playard, Ashford
9/21/2016

Customer review by Bashy

5.0 stars 9/21/2016 by Bashy
by Bashy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I needed one for grandma and papa's house. Walmart has the best prices.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bashy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome
9/21/2016

Customer review by JAmo

5.0 stars 9/21/2016 by JAmo
by JAmo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Incredible price. Easy to use. Good quality. Winner!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JAmo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice play yard, especially for the price.
9/19/2016

Customer review by Cpaz

4.0 stars 9/19/2016 by Cpaz
by Cpaz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was looking for somewhere safe to put my crawling baby whIle I am doing housework. I wanted something simple with no extras and not too expensive. This is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cpaz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Work just like I thought it would
9/18/2016

Customer review by PawPaw

5.0 stars 9/18/2016 by PawPaw
by PawPaw
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good playpen

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PawPaw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
worked great for us
8/23/2016

Customer review by jschild

5.0 stars 8/23/2016 by jschild
by jschild
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 9 month old grandson came for a visit and this worked perfectly for his sleeping. I did add the Dream on Me Square Corner Mattress and it fit with no problem and gave him more of a cushion for sleeping. The price was good and cheaper than some models but it worked for us as we did not need the bassinet feature as he is a bit older.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jschild
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
9/12/2016

Customer review by BekSco

5.0 stars 9/12/2016 by BekSco
by BekSco
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My baby is 4 mo. And transitioning from bassinet. This has been perfect for our needs, no extra frills. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BekSco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
9/13/2016

Customer review by Grammy

5.0 stars 9/13/2016 by Grammy
by Grammy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good size great price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grammy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Portable crib
9/11/2016

Customer review by Scott

4.0 stars 9/11/2016 by Scott
by Scott
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It went up in seconds and is very sturdy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Scott
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 903 total reviews
1-20 of 903 reviews