Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 146 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

146 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

146 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
93
4 stars
31
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 stars
5
1-20 of 136 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 136 total reviews
1-20 of 136 reviews
I Love it! Worth it!
9/3/2010

Customer review by CampBlonde2

5.0 stars 9/3/2010 by CampBlonde2
by CampBlonde2

I love this travel system. It is way cute and looks just like the picture (which I am always worried about). We are having a girl, but I think it works for a boy as well. My husband had no problem putting it together. It only took like 10 minutes tops! We haven't used it yet but we have put it through a couple test by shaking and rocking it side to side, up and down and it's pretty sturdy! It's easy to open and close (one handed). It's not that heavy either. I was really shocked and pleased with this product AND price. I would totally recommend it to others!

Was this review helpful? (78) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CampBlonde2
Roy, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice stroller
12/20/2010

Customer review by CallMeMama

5.0 stars 12/20/2010 by CallMeMama
by CallMeMama

This stroller was a nice one for the price, which was right below what I was looking for so I'm glad I could save a little. It was easy to set up. Putting on the wheels gave me a little difficulty because "pulling back the sleeve" is not as easy as it seems to be. My boyfriend came in and did all the wheels in about 2 minutes though, so was fine by me. I pushed it around a little and the ride seems smooth. We put my 4 year old step daughter in it and it was not very difficult to adjust how much of a lean position the seat was in with her in it. The basket moves up and down, but if it's down it is all the way down, so if you have a pile of things to put in there, I dont think they will stay. So, I dont understand the concept of why it moves, but fine by me. I just will never move the basket. Which the basket is a good size as well. The car seat easily attaches from the base and clicks back in. Also when you put the car seat on the stroller it has a little latch on the bottom that keeps it held in place. And it works. I didn't know the latch was there and I was trying to get it off and at first I couldn't figure out why. Then I looked more under the car seat and there is a little latch in the center that hooks onto the tray. Overall very good stroller. Seems just like all the other ones but a about 20 bucks cheaper. Recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (35) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CallMeMama
Kerrville, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
3/11/2011

Customer review by prettyinpink35

4.0 stars 3/11/2011 by prettyinpink35
by prettyinpink35

i purchased this travel system for my son i love colors and the simplicity of the stroller easy to assemble rides smooth easy to add and remove the car seat from the stroller as well the car seat base. can close with one hand great for a mother on the go and is strong & durable (great product)

Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
prettyinpink35
philadelphia, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than I expected
11/7/2010

Customer review by bluelvr

5.0 stars 11/7/2010 by bluelvr
by bluelvr

This stroller/car seat is better than I expected. The pattern and colors are better than what is shown, could go for boy or girl. The wheels seem like it will be easy to use the stroller as far as turning and getting around. I haven't had my baby yet so I don't know about durability. I researched awhile before buying this, I compared it to the Consumer Reports recommended buy which was about $60 more expensive but this system has almost all the same features, same brand, same car seat, just different stroller, and only difference in this stroller vs. the CS recommended was an adjustable handle on the more expensive one.

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bluelvr
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Received old product
4/27/2011

Customer review by gabyo

3.0 stars 4/27/2011 by gabyo
by gabyo

I was super excited to receive this car seat as my baby came 1 month before expected. However, when I took the car seat to a safey inspector, they pointed out the fact that the seat was manufactured in 2007 (4 yrs ago). Since car seats are only to be used for 6 yrs after Manufacturing date, I would've had to replace this one in 2 years. Being an older seat, it didnt have the automatic latch that tightens once you put the infant in. My husband had to physically tighten/loosen the straps every time we put our baby in. We took it right back to Walmart and returned it. Other than this, I loved the way the seat looked, loved the color combination and it was really light and easy to carry.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gabyo
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Love love love this travel system!
11/1/2011

Customer review by Diana718

5.0 stars 11/1/2011 by Diana718
by Diana718

I love this system!!!It is great for girl or boy! I love that it is natural there is lots of green and brown and some blue and purple. The car seat fits in my little bitty car and it is fully padded so she is safe! The stroller is also wonderful it has a nice tray for her snacks without spilling every ware and is easy to move with one hand also. The straps are easy and quick to put her in and take her out of both car seat and stroller. It is an easy seat up and requires hardly no work at all. It is a Full size stroller and it folds down so nice and tight that I still have room in my trunk .the stroller is also grate for my light jogs, she donst bounce around at all it keeps her nice and snug and safe. Also I love that the car seat had the energy absorbing foam liner which keeps her safe also. The material is easy to clean .

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Diana718
Richmond IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it, but one flaw:(
3/9/2011

Customer review by shortie85

4.0 stars 3/9/2011 by shortie85
by shortie85

I have used the carseat ONLY!!! As it is too cold to take her out in the stroller yet. I love all the features on the stroller but it would be nice if the parent tray was covered or had a 'lid'. But I have noticed I love everything about this system EXCEPT the car seat does not fit on top of the Wal*Mart carts! Out of all the carts....and its sold in Wal*Mart to-boot. Out of all the features I looked for in a system I thought all of the Graco makes fit in most style carts. My big downfall was coming in the store when we finally started taking her out and put it on top of the stroller and it looks like she is on her head. Big dissapointment!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shortie85
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Set!
8/16/2011

Customer review by swtandsxy8

5.0 stars 8/16/2011 by swtandsxy8
by swtandsxy8

I can't wait to use this travel system after our baby boy is born in a few months! After doing much research on travel systems, I finally decided on this one after reading previous reviews. It has everything I looked for, even things I wasn't sure it WOULD have! For instance, it has a little clearview window on the canopy so you can see the baby when covered. And also, the canopies give COMPLETE coverage from the elements. The storage basket seems more than enough. Love that it has two cup holders for both parents, and even one for baby! The print is very neutral, and the green is not so neon like it seems in the picture, thankfully. It maneuvers very well, seems very durable, and is so easy to open and close. Not sure about how it fits in my car/trunk yet. It was very easy to put together. Very lightweight. I love that the carseat has a stay-in-car base (haven't put the base in the car yet, but the carseat pops in and out with ease), as well as came with the head support for baby, and that the seat cushion is removable for washing. I'm so excited about this travel system!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swtandsxy8
Raymore, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/15/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/15/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The car-seat base was extremely easy to install in my car. The stroller took me a second to understand how to unfold it, but once I figured it out, it was smooth sailing from there on. It was easy to put together and feels really sturdy. I'm really happy with this car seat and stroller. I highly recommend this for a new mom or an experienced mom!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/8/2011

Customer review by mshook

5.0 stars 9/8/2011 by mshook
by mshook

Purchased this as a gift for my granddaughter. She absolutely loves it and is quite happy with how well it is made. Great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mshook
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Product! Cute! Worth Every Penny!
2/11/2011

Customer review by Jumperooguru

5.0 stars 2/11/2011 by Jumperooguru
by Jumperooguru

My husband and I recieved this at our baby shower. We love it! We did not want to spend a ton of money as we plan on not having any more kids. Every where we go, everyone tells us how cute our travel system is! It works for a boy and a girl. Our son's colors are green and brown and this travel system matches his crib set, diaper bag, etc. Easy to put together. Took us less then 5 mins! It's sturdy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jumperooguru
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great pattern for boy or girl
8/22/2011

Customer review by brookebr

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by brookebr
by brookebr

I am very pleased with this purchase. Ordered on-line when they were offering free shipping, so that I wouldn't have to load in the car and it came quickly. We don't know what the gender of our baby is, but needed the car seat to bring it home from the hospital. This pattern is perfect for either a boy or a girl. Compared prices and with other retailers and this was the best deal for the type of car seat-stroller combo we wanted.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brookebr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great pattern
11/6/2011

Customer review by Ta1021

5.0 stars 11/6/2011 by Ta1021
by Ta1021

The pattern is great an looks a lot better in person. Very lightweight and exactly what I was looking for. I recommend anyone who is looking for something light weight a durable this would be the way to go.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ta1021
Lincolnton,Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great deal!
12/18/2011

Customer review by Roz82

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by Roz82
by Roz82

the car seat is very confortable for my newborn and light weight, and the stroller is in fact easy to fold and unfold, it only requires one hand, one click-twist and voila!... Great product!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Roz82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
carseat is a pain
12/19/2011

Customer review by lilmomma101191

3.0 stars 12/19/2011 by lilmomma101191
by lilmomma101191

I purchased this system for my son 2 months before he arrived. I loved the price and fell in love with the color combination. I wanted something that allowed the stroller to be able to hold the carseat, so buying a system with both seamed very ideal. The carseat is not very lightweight, it's big and bulky and does not fit in my car very well. and my car is not that little. The headrest on the carseat is not good at all. I ended up purchasing a separate headrest because the one that came with the carseat did not stay in place and my son's head was always flopping around and all slouched to the side. I have yet to find a problem with the stroller. I have used it several times going to the mall with attaching the carseat on to it. The first time, one of the wheels kept veering off to one side. but I brought this up to my fiance and he was able to fiddle with the wheel and he found the problem. other than that the stroller seems good. I will end up keeping this until my son grows out of it but I do wish I had done a little more studying on different carseats rather than picking one for the color/style.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilmomma101191
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
So cute and Easy to Assemble!
1/30/2011

Customer review by Bensmommy88

5.0 stars 1/30/2011 by Bensmommy88
by Bensmommy88

I just bought this last night and ran home to put it together. It was SO simple and the design is just too cute. Can't wait for my little boy to get here so we can start using it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bensmommy88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Inlove with this carseat/Stroller
12/28/2010

Customer review by LNT1129

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by LNT1129
by LNT1129

This is an awesome carseat/stroller. it's totally worth the money. the carseat is light. the stoller works very well. i love how the stroller folds up. it can be used for a boy or girl. im using it with my son right now.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LNT1129
Milledgeville GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very easy to assemble
12/5/2011

Customer review by townie728

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by townie728
by townie728

I bought this for my niece's new baby. Setup was not too time consuming about 1/2 hour using 2 people. (It can be done with 1 but 2 definitely easier.) Stroller system is very sturdy and gets alot of use. We liked the idea that it can be used for a longer time in baby's life as doubles as an infant car seat and stroller.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
townie728
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Awesome travel system!
3/31/2012

Customer review by chel77

5.0 stars 3/31/2012 by chel77
by chel77

Everyone told me when I found out that I was having a baby that I will never use the big stroller if I purchase the travel system and it was a waste of money. My baby is now 3 months old and I use the travel system to go EVERYWHERE. We use it at the grocery store, mall, flea markets....I have even used it at several Forts that we went to visit while on vacation. It is perfectly easy to fold up and unfold with one hand. I love the pattern....I have a boy but it can be easily used for a girl. All in all I would recommend this product to EVERYONE. And it is relatively inexpensive. GREAT PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chel77
Savannah, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product for Great Price
5/29/2011

Customer review by sajjad

5.0 stars 5/29/2011 by sajjad
by sajjad

heavy duty. doesnt have a cheap look. i love it and my son is enjoying it too. i would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sajjad
Mansfield,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 136 total reviews
1-20 of 136 reviews