Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 76 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

76 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

76 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
46
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 69 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 69 total reviews
1-20 of 69 reviews
Awsome!Entertaining!
5/2/2011

Customer review by FLAMOM2008

5.0 stars 5/2/2011 by FLAMOM2008
by FLAMOM2008

I have limited space and I was looking for 2 pieces that would grow with my baby and after a lot of research and reading reviews I decided to buy this and a fisher price rocker. This was one of the ones with the biggest diameter for the price, so she will use it for a while. My baby was 2 months old when I got this and she was OK with it, but now at 4 months she absolutely loves it and would stay on it for 20-30 minutes at a time entertained and I can imagine it getting better as she grows older and can reach and touch the toys more or kick them with her feet. You hang the toys to the Gym bar or hang them lower on the ground for tummy time. I have also attached some of her other toys to it as well. I'm very happy with my purchase and that I wouldn't have to buy anything else for a while (She won't out grow this!)

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FLAMOM2008
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very pleased
5/7/2011

Customer review by Malaika

5.0 stars 5/7/2011 by Malaika
by Malaika

My son, now 8 weeks, has enjoyed this since we purchased it when he was 5 weeks old. The design is cheerful and cute and not too busy like some others I have seen. We use it every day, so I never really 'fold' it up completely but love that it is so flexible when I put it away to the side for the night.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Malaika
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/27/2011

Customer review by christined511

5.0 stars 7/27/2011 by christined511
by christined511

love this!! tried it with my newborn and she loves it already. the mirror is great for new babies who dont really get the playmat yet. also great for tummy time. i dont know why anyone would pay $80 for a baby einstein gym when this one is just as good and WAY cheaper.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
christined511
ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product, Priced Right
6/2/2011

Customer review by MMom24

5.0 stars 6/2/2011 by MMom24
by MMom24

My 3mo LOVES this gym! It's not huge so it doesn't get in the way when it's in the floor. The colors are bright which gets my daughter's attention. The set up was easy enough for my 10 year old daughter to put together. With the amount of use that a baby will get out of it this product, you can't go wrong with what you are getting for the amount of money.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MMom24
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
She loves it!
12/8/2010

Customer review by LiveLife3

5.0 stars 12/8/2010 by LiveLife3
by LiveLife3

So colorful, hanging toys are at good lengths for swinging arms at, cute bird song -- very nice!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LiveLife3
SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
5/4/2012

Customer review by naturaleeme

5.0 stars 5/4/2012 by naturaleeme
by naturaleeme

I bought this for my daughter because she has a tummy time matt with a few toys, but at day care they have these gyms and she likes to pull the toys. it was easy to set up, literally took 2 minutes. and she loves all the toys attached to it. she can spend hrs playing with it. and she falls asleep. it is also easy to wash. i would definitely purchase this for another child.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
naturaleeme
italy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AMAZING
3/9/2013

Customer review by bphilpot

5.0 stars 3/9/2013 by bphilpot
by bphilpot

My 2 month old daughter LOVES this activity mat. It has helped her lengthen the time she does tummy time and the time she spends batting at toys. I'm very satisfied with this product. And it much cheaper here at walmart than target or anywhere else

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bphilpot
Coral Springs, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product - but no sounds
8/3/2011

Customer review by QUERY11

4.0 stars 8/3/2011 by QUERY11
by QUERY11

The product description says - soothing sounds or something like that. We thought there was a sound module. There is not. The toys make some feeble sounds but not like a sound module. Well designed and constructed neatly. Good product for the quality - minus sounds. We attach some other sound making toys and it works just fine since this item has many loops for us to attch toys the way we like. Overall - very good product and the cheapest we could find.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QUERY11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product for a Great Price
7/30/2011

Customer review by MelKae

5.0 stars 7/30/2011 by MelKae
by MelKae

Love the vivid colours on this mat...really easy to put together and to snap together for on the go..

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MelKae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Keeps the little one entertained
9/5/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Our one month old loves this play mat. It can keep her entertained for 20 to 30 minutes at a time...and she loves looking at the stuffed animals it comes with.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4 month old loves it!
4/24/2013

Customer review by GidMom

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by GidMom
by GidMom

I just got this for my son who is coming on 4 months old and he LOVES it. It was easy to assemble, folds up nicely and has bright colors. I wish it made more sounds (there's bells and clackers but nothing that plays music or lights up) but on the other hand it can be nice that it doesn't. I like that it had the largest mat for the price range I was looking at.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GidMom
Provo, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
EXCELLENT!!!
6/14/2012

Customer review by Xangra92

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by Xangra92
by Xangra92

This play gym is spectactular for its price and very durable! The toys all makes noise when you shake them. Easy clean and easy fold up. PERFECT for babies, dont waste your money on those high dollar ones!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Xangra92
Mansfield,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
2/8/2012

Customer review by grampamo

5.0 stars 2/8/2012 by grampamo
by grampamo

Our grandson, who is 3 months old, loves to play with his Twist and Fold Gym. He grabs the toys that hang as well as kicks the ones not in his reach. He also loves to look at himself in the mirror. The mat is a good size and if he spits up, it's easy to clean. I bought this product because of the bright colors. I also like the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grampamo
Western Ma.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Infantino Twist and Fold
7/27/2014

Customer review by mtbren

5.0 stars 7/27/2014 by mtbren
by mtbren

Just purchased this for my first granddaughter who stays with me now that mommy went back to work and I Love it and so does she!! We just took her out of town with us while mommy went to work and we took it along to lay on even as a bed at a strange house. She is just three months old and Loves looking at herself in the mirror. She loves the little hanging animals and they are all cute and bright and different in colors and in the sounds they make. I Love the pillow that we can put her neck on so she isn't flat on the floor And I love the pillow for tummy time because her face isn't so close to the ground and she can see items we place on the floor in front of her. This is not cheaply made and is very sturdy and the clicking and locking mechanism on top is also very sturdy and very easy to use. This fall I plan on just popping it up and taking it out onto the lawn and letting her get fresh air when it isn't so hot out anymore. I researched many and all the features to be sure it would be the right size, have the right stimulation on it, and have the ability to grow with it as well as the portability of moving it around easy was a big one for me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mtbren
sd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good toy for the price
12/25/2011

Customer review by Phoenyx2Mason

4.0 stars 12/25/2011 by Phoenyx2Mason
by Phoenyx2Mason

I like this toy. I bought it for my one month old daughter. It keeps her entertained for about 20 minutes. You kinda have to position her body so that it hits the toys and makes them jingle. My son is 20 months and he enjoys it too. The monkey makes a funky noise and that keeps him entertained. He is kinda rough and with that being said, I wouldn't recommend that you let your older children too close because they could rip it to pieces. Also, I thought the folding feature would be a lot more easy to do, but all it does for me is bunch when I close it up. Kinda a bummer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Phoenyx2Mason
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
More then what i expected!
3/24/2014

Customer review by LaReyna13

4.0 stars 3/24/2014 by LaReyna13
by LaReyna13

Very soft, a lot of cushion, the toys are soft and the mirror drives his crazy :) The tummy time pillow works! Its portable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaReyna13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/8/2012

Customer review by iamgrneyez

3.0 stars 8/8/2012 by iamgrneyez
by iamgrneyez

OMG!!! Are you serious??? We got this home and loved the colors and the toys, but I was trying to figure out where the music comes from after many attempts of pushing the toys and flipping the gym over, my husband and I had a good laugh because there is NO REAL MUSIC, just noise from each of the toys(basically rattles, where is the soothing music sound???).. All in all a good buy, but a little deceptive on the description... We will be keeping it and buying an add on music player...

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iamgrneyez
Orange, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It is cute
6/22/2014

Customer review by RMBB

3.0 stars 6/22/2014 by RMBB
by RMBB

It will be sufficient for a few more weeks. Then will use toys and mat separately. Small but adequate for very young infant.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RMBB
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ok
7/14/2014

Customer review by kris5841

3.0 stars 7/14/2014 by kris5841
by kris5841

item was a gift ive had no complaints from the recipient

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kris5841
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/12/2011

Customer review by nazhah

2.0 stars 10/12/2011 by nazhah
by nazhah

My child was bombarded with colors. Also the description was not clear about the "music" part of the gym. You have to keep pressing one of the toys to hear music, which is tedious and defeats the purpose of the child learning on his own if I have to stay close to repeatedly press.

Was this review helpful? (4) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nazhah
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 69 total reviews
1-20 of 69 reviews