Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 155 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

155 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

155 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
117
4 stars
33
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 138 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 138 total reviews
1-20 of 138 reviews
LOVE THIS!!!
8/4/2011

Customer review by proudmommi87

5.0 stars 8/4/2011 by proudmommi87
by proudmommi87

My son, 2 years old, LOVES this! He moves it around his room constantly. He wants to do everything there and even tries to take it outside lol. Its bright and lightens up his room! Also goes great with the Bright 'n Bold Toy Chest

Was this review helpful? (33) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
proudmommi87
Orlando, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great For Growing Toddlers
5/29/2011

Customer review by mommylovestosave

5.0 stars 5/29/2011 by mommylovestosave
by mommylovestosave

My Mother-in-Law bought this for my 21 month old son. I loved the green chairs and the blue table. They are bright colors and a lot of fun. We put it in our living room. My son loves to sit in the chair and eat snacks and meals like he is able to do at his daycare. It makes him feel like a big boy. The table is very light and he is able to move the table easily. The chairs have long legs on them which my son needs a little help sitting all the way back in the chair it allows for growing room to come. He is 35 inches long so I like the fact that this table will be able to get some great use out of it. I did the site to store because I do not like to pay for shipping. It had only one little scratch on the top of the table. It is hardly noticeable so I did not return it. I ordered it on Monday and recieved it by that following Friday!

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommylovestosave
Hazard, Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect in every way!
2/21/2013

Customer review by timsgirl7578

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by timsgirl7578
by timsgirl7578

Love this table! I bought it for my 1 year old son and 2 year old daughter. This is our new favorite place to have snack time!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
timsgirl7578
zephyrhills, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/24/2010

Customer review by Nytwng77043

4.0 stars 10/24/2010 by Nytwng77043
by Nytwng77043

It is two chairs and a table. No moving parts, nothing to exceed expectations. Could have been less expensive. Everything is sturdy and good quality. It took over a week to get to the store.

Was this review helpful? (17) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nytwng77043
Katy, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Cute and compact, but that's about it.
12/26/2013

Customer review by Krl32

3.0 stars 12/26/2013 by Krl32
by Krl32

I like this table because it's smaller than some others I've seen, so in our small house that's a big plus. It's also much cheaper than most other tables out there. However, I do believe you're getting what you pay for. My 16 month old does love to sit at this table, but it is SO lightweight that the slightest wrong movement on his part pushes the table away from him (or the chair when he's trying to sit in it#. It has been impossible to use it on any smooth surface, such as our wood floors. My mom has a much nicer wooden table #that is barely bigger than this table actually) that he sits at when we are at her house and now in hindsight I really wish I had a wooden one for our house as well. My advice: save up for a nicer table unless you're in dire need for a cheaper one. I let what I thought was a reasonable price for this table sway me too much in my decision to purchase it.

Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Krl32
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
you get what you pay for
11/15/2010

Customer review by eeeh

1.0 stars 11/15/2010 by eeeh
by eeeh

small, not much leg room. really light my 1 year old can pick up and carry table.I returned it right away.

Was this review helpful? (11) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eeeh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very sturdy and no assembly required
7/22/2014

Customer review by SoPortland

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by SoPortland
by SoPortland

The legs of the table and chairs are thick and sturdy providing stability. Best of all no assembly required. They are solid pieces. Just open box and pull them out. No worries about pieces popping off or breaking. Light weight which my 22 month old loves as she moves it around to suit her.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoPortland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
safe product
1/16/2011

Customer review by bigred1mom

5.0 stars 1/16/2011 by bigred1mom
by bigred1mom

I was very pleased with this table. i have a one yr. old and a three year old. both play on and around it every day im happy that is light wieght and very safe for there play room. I love the blue and green its fun!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigred1mom
ft.riley k.s
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lil tike loves little tykes!
10/27/2012

Customer review by Tiffanychantel

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by Tiffanychantel
by Tiffanychantel

My nephew would turn his toys upside down to sit on them, when I realized this daily on my last visit I decided to buy him the same set his mom had! I love this product because of its durability & it's ability to hold even the weight of an adult. The only downsize is the set is slightly smaller than the set purchased in the early 90's! Overall still sturdy, he loves it, drags his chair from room to room!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tiffanychantel
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
durable
9/15/2014

Customer review by NoFussShopper

5.0 stars 9/15/2014 by NoFussShopper
by NoFussShopper

No assembly required. The only problem may be that it is very light weight and easy for the little ones to tip over when trying to get in and out of the seats. Otherwise clean up is easy. Stickers, crayons, food comes off easily.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NoFussShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/7/2011

Customer review by kdbb

3.0 stars 9/7/2011 by kdbb
by kdbb

This item was purchased for toddlers. The table is too tall for most toddlers and the chairs do not fit properly, either. I am using it in a room for school age children and it works fine.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kdbb
east tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product, fast delivery!
12/16/2013

Customer review by Dcmc4487

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by Dcmc4487
by Dcmc4487

I bought thiS for my daughter and she loves it. It looks small, but is not. My daughter is 18 months amd she's 35in Tall and the siZe is perfect for her. I get to sit with her sometimes. Excellet product, great price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dcmc4487
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice
2/22/2014

Customer review by satxgrams

4.0 stars 2/22/2014 by satxgrams
by satxgrams

Good size my granddaughter is 20 months and she loves it. I wish though, that little tykes made the chairs more like the original style with a higher back. Other than that, it's great!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
satxgrams
S.A.,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for my two year old!
2/18/2011

Customer review by teenmommy2

5.0 stars 2/18/2011 by teenmommy2
by teenmommy2

My son loves the table and chairs! He sits and watches his shows at eats snacks. Will be used for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teenmommy2
Northern Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly what we were looking for!
4/29/2011

Customer review by RJRsMommy

5.0 stars 4/29/2011 by RJRsMommy
by RJRsMommy

We got this table and chairs for our 18 month old son who is very active and needed a place to look at books and color. We looked at a lot of different table set options and most of them were unsafe or not sturdy enough for an active toddler. This set is very sturdy plastic and does not fold up. Many of the sets we found had folding chairs that he could get his fingers pinched in. I can sit on the chairs and they hold me up fine! It's a perfect table and chairs set for toddlers!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RJRsMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/3/2012

Customer review by Klampett

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by Klampett
by Klampett

Love the price and durability. We painted the top of table with chalkboard paint. Very good value. Our granddaughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Klampett
Pataskala Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for rough kids
1/3/2013

Customer review by picperson07

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by picperson07
by picperson07

I have two boys and they are very rough. We have been through multiple (4)tables & chair sets. This one has been by far the sturdiest & best and it was one of the cheapest. Its fine for my 2 year old who is tall and 1 year old who is chubby size wise.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
picperson07
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the price
2/4/2013

Customer review by SweetMomma27

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by SweetMomma27
by SweetMomma27

This chair and table set is great for the price. We bought it for our 2 year old. She absolutely loves it! She's always sitting at it, playing with toys or wanting to eat at "her" table. Light enough its easy to move wherever you want it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SweetMomma27
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent kids set
12/10/2013

Customer review by poohsac

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by poohsac
by poohsac

Purchased this for my grandson, at two years old it would take a GOOD licking from him and the verdict is in........IT WILL SURVIVE !!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
poohsac
high point, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great table for my toddler
12/21/2013

Customer review by Delirium1288

5.0 stars 12/21/2013 by Delirium1288
by Delirium1288

I bought this table set for my 2year old and she loves it. I was considering the foldable character tables, and im more then happy I went with this one. The plastic is sturdy and easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Delirium1288
Queens,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 138 total reviews
1-20 of 138 reviews