Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 186 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

186 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

186 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
141
4 stars
39
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 168 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 168 total reviews
1-20 of 168 reviews
LOVE THIS!!!
8/4/2011

Customer review by proudmommi87

5.0 stars 8/4/2011 by proudmommi87
by proudmommi87

My son, 2 years old, LOVES this! He moves it around his room constantly. He wants to do everything there and even tries to take it outside lol. Its bright and lightens up his room! Also goes great with the Bright 'n Bold Toy Chest

Was this review helpful? (39) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
proudmommi87
Orlando, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect in every way!
2/21/2013

Customer review by timsgirl7578

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by timsgirl7578
by timsgirl7578
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this table! I bought it for my 1 year old son and 2 year old daughter. This is our new favorite place to have snack time!!

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
timsgirl7578
zephyrhills, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
7/20/2016

Customer review by Oma

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by Oma
by Oma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The local stores did not carry this product so I ordered directly from Little Tikes. I could not be more pleased as the set came quickly. Thank you Little Tikes for another great product. My grandchildren fell in love when they saw it. It was an easy carry to my yard and back into the house and so easy to clean. They now have a table of their own for play and eating.

Oma
Long Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Little Tikes Table and Chair set
7/26/2016

Customer review by rssp

5.0 stars 7/26/2016 by rssp
by rssp
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The quality is great, very well made, perfect for the little ones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rssp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great For Growing Toddlers
5/29/2011

Customer review by mommylovestosave

5.0 stars 5/29/2011 by mommylovestosave
by mommylovestosave

My Mother-in-Law bought this for my 21 month old son. I loved the green chairs and the blue table. They are bright colors and a lot of fun. We put it in our living room. My son loves to sit in the chair and eat snacks and meals like he is able to do at his daycare. It makes him feel like a big boy. The table is very light and he is able to move the table easily. The chairs have long legs on them which my son needs a little help sitting all the way back in the chair it allows for growing room to come. He is 35 inches long so I like the fact that this table will be able to get some great use out of it. I did the site to store because I do not like to pay for shipping. It had only one little scratch on the top of the table. It is hardly noticeable so I did not return it. I ordered it on Monday and recieved it by that following Friday!

Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommylovestosave
Hazard, Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Table & chairs
6/18/2016

Customer review by Catwoman9

4.0 stars 6/18/2016 by Catwoman9
by Catwoman9
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Looks good, chairs are smaller than I expected but both fit under table for storage. Grandkids love it. I need to put something on table legs/feet to keep it from sliding on floor.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Catwoman9
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Little Tykes not what it used to be
4/1/2016

Customer review by Grammy

2.0 stars 4/1/2016 by Grammy
by Grammy

I have chairs from a Little Tykes table and chair set from 1989 that are still usable. This table and chair was received in the box unusable. The table and one of the chairs are bent and cannot be used. The box was full of holes and should have been inspected by the Walmart employee before handing this over to my son in law. This was to be an Easter present for my grandson and cannot be used. I am disappointed in Walmart and with Little Tykes - the one i have from 25+ years ago was used quite hard by all three of my children and was then donated to a day care then they outgrew it. The new one does not seem quite so indestructable. Not sure if I would recommend it until I have it replaced.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grammy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cute and compact, but that's about it.
12/26/2013

Customer review by Krl32

3.0 stars 12/26/2013 by Krl32
by Krl32

I like this table because it's smaller than some others I've seen, so in our small house that's a big plus. It's also much cheaper than most other tables out there. However, I do believe you're getting what you pay for. My 16 month old does love to sit at this table, but it is SO lightweight that the slightest wrong movement on his part pushes the table away from him (or the chair when he's trying to sit in it#. It has been impossible to use it on any smooth surface, such as our wood floors. My mom has a much nicer wooden table #that is barely bigger than this table actually) that he sits at when we are at her house and now in hindsight I really wish I had a wooden one for our house as well. My advice: save up for a nicer table unless you're in dire need for a cheaper one. I let what I thought was a reasonable price for this table sway me too much in my decision to purchase it.

Was this review helpful? (25) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Krl32
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect
6/27/2016

Customer review by babygirl

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by babygirl
by babygirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this table and chairs because i didnt want any with screws. My granddaughter who is 19 months old loves it. She colors and eats on it. It is sturdy. Thick table legs and solid chairs. I would recommend this product. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babygirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
6/24/2016

Customer review by Jaymaxx

5.0 stars 6/24/2016 by Jaymaxx
by Jaymaxx
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

As described. Very solid and no assembly required,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jaymaxx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very sturdy and no assembly required
7/22/2014

Customer review by SoPortland

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by SoPortland
by SoPortland
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The legs of the table and chairs are thick and sturdy providing stability. Best of all no assembly required. They are solid pieces. Just open box and pull them out. No worries about pieces popping off or breaking. Light weight which my 22 month old loves as she moves it around to suit her.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SoPortland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
:)
5/23/2016

Customer review by snowball1991

5.0 stars 5/23/2016 by snowball1991
by snowball1991
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

my kids love it, slides easy on hardwood (could be bad, could be good)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
snowball1991
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!!
5/20/2016

Customer review by ALindsey

5.0 stars 5/20/2016 by ALindsey
by ALindsey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great colors and very sturdy. Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ALindsey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Daycare
5/20/2016

Customer review by MrsDee

5.0 stars 5/20/2016 by MrsDee
by MrsDee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very sturdy and easy to clean

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsDee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/24/2010

Customer review by Nytwng77043

4.0 stars 10/24/2010 by Nytwng77043
by Nytwng77043

It is two chairs and a table. No moving parts, nothing to exceed expectations. Could have been less expensive. Everything is sturdy and good quality. It took over a week to get to the store.

Was this review helpful? (18) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nytwng77043
Katy, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Lil tike loves little tykes!
10/27/2012

Customer review by Tiffanychantel

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by Tiffanychantel
by Tiffanychantel

My nephew would turn his toys upside down to sit on them, when I realized this daily on my last visit I decided to buy him the same set his mom had! I love this product because of its durability & it's ability to hold even the weight of an adult. The only downsize is the set is slightly smaller than the set purchased in the early 90's! Overall still sturdy, he loves it, drags his chair from room to room!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tiffanychantel
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect toddler table
5/6/2016

Customer review by TonyaPetty

5.0 stars 5/6/2016 by TonyaPetty
by TonyaPetty

Kids love it. It is safe for them. Heavy duty, very happy with this purchase

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TonyaPetty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
little tike table and chairs
5/3/2016

Customer review by Nanny

4.0 stars 5/3/2016 by Nanny
by Nanny

It's just the right size for my 16 month old grandson.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nanny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very sturdy and is great for young children.
4/24/2016

Customer review by Pammyj62

5.0 stars 4/24/2016 by Pammyj62
by Pammyj62

greatest gift I bought her. She loves to have her snacks sitting at her table and she does her art work at it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pammyj62
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for rough kids
1/3/2013

Customer review by picperson07

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by picperson07
by picperson07
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have two boys and they are very rough. We have been through multiple (4)tables & chair sets. This one has been by far the sturdiest & best and it was one of the cheapest. Its fine for my 2 year old who is tall and 1 year old who is chubby size wise.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
picperson07
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 168 total reviews
1-20 of 168 reviews