Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 168 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

168 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

168 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
127
4 stars
36
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 151 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 151 total reviews
1-20 of 151 reviews
LOVE THIS!!!
8/4/2011

Customer review by proudmommi87

5.0 stars 8/4/2011 by proudmommi87
by proudmommi87

My son, 2 years old, LOVES this! He moves it around his room constantly. He wants to do everything there and even tries to take it outside lol. Its bright and lightens up his room! Also goes great with the Bright 'n Bold Toy Chest

Was this review helpful? (37) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
proudmommi87
Orlando, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect in every way!
2/21/2013

Customer review by timsgirl7578

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by timsgirl7578
by timsgirl7578
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this table! I bought it for my 1 year old son and 2 year old daughter. This is our new favorite place to have snack time!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
timsgirl7578
zephyrhills, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
tabel n chair. set little tykes
2/6/2016

Customer review by happy1mom

5.0 stars 2/6/2016 by happy1mom
by happy1mom

This table and chairs is perfect For my 2 year old son. He loves it. Very happy with this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happy1mom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great For Growing Toddlers
5/29/2011

Customer review by mommylovestosave

5.0 stars 5/29/2011 by mommylovestosave
by mommylovestosave

My Mother-in-Law bought this for my 21 month old son. I loved the green chairs and the blue table. They are bright colors and a lot of fun. We put it in our living room. My son loves to sit in the chair and eat snacks and meals like he is able to do at his daycare. It makes him feel like a big boy. The table is very light and he is able to move the table easily. The chairs have long legs on them which my son needs a little help sitting all the way back in the chair it allows for growing room to come. He is 35 inches long so I like the fact that this table will be able to get some great use out of it. I did the site to store because I do not like to pay for shipping. It had only one little scratch on the top of the table. It is hardly noticeable so I did not return it. I ordered it on Monday and recieved it by that following Friday!

Was this review helpful? (21) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommylovestosave
Hazard, Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect
2/2/2016

Customer review by Bluebell

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Bluebell
by Bluebell

Perfect product for young children!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bluebell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute and compact, but that's about it.
12/26/2013

Customer review by Krl32

3.0 stars 12/26/2013 by Krl32
by Krl32

I like this table because it's smaller than some others I've seen, so in our small house that's a big plus. It's also much cheaper than most other tables out there. However, I do believe you're getting what you pay for. My 16 month old does love to sit at this table, but it is SO lightweight that the slightest wrong movement on his part pushes the table away from him (or the chair when he's trying to sit in it#. It has been impossible to use it on any smooth surface, such as our wood floors. My mom has a much nicer wooden table #that is barely bigger than this table actually) that he sits at when we are at her house and now in hindsight I really wish I had a wooden one for our house as well. My advice: save up for a nicer table unless you're in dire need for a cheaper one. I let what I thought was a reasonable price for this table sway me too much in my decision to purchase it.

Was this review helpful? (22) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Krl32
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!
11/29/2015

Customer review by MFisher1978

5.0 stars 11/29/2015 by MFisher1978
by MFisher1978

First the chairs and the table are all one piece so when it ships its ready to take out of the box and my little one sat right down saying "My table my table'. My 2 year old is about 34" in height and I worried that this table might have been a little short for her already but I was wrong. she can stand and the table is at perfect height and the same when she is sitting. She can move the chairs to whichever side she wants and I can either sit on the other chair or sit in the floor to be the perfect height for coloring or whatever activity we are doing. We bought this because she just started daycare and we wanted her to be able to sit and do an activity and color or eat a snack at home too. We were not disappointed and I see this getting a lot of use out of it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MFisher1978
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
this was a good buy
12/25/2015

Customer review by Brentha

5.0 stars 12/25/2015 by Brentha
by Brentha
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My granddaughter really love her new table.

Brentha
Lompoc, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Little Tikes
12/26/2015

Customer review by Grandma

4.0 stars 12/26/2015 by Grandma
by Grandma

A little lighter in weight than I expected but a nice set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very sturdy and no assembly required
7/22/2014

Customer review by SoPortland

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by SoPortland
by SoPortland
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The legs of the table and chairs are thick and sturdy providing stability. Best of all no assembly required. They are solid pieces. Just open box and pull them out. No worries about pieces popping off or breaking. Light weight which my 22 month old loves as she moves it around to suit her.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SoPortland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Having a blast!
12/10/2015

Customer review by Grandma

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by Grandma
by Grandma

My grandson loves having his own table & chairs! Looks to be sturdy but light enough for him to move around.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
12/5/2015

Customer review by Wow9

4.0 stars 12/5/2015 by Wow9
by Wow9

It's a little smaller than I expected but fine for my 2 year old granddaughter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wow9
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
safe product
1/16/2011

Customer review by bigred1mom

5.0 stars 1/16/2011 by bigred1mom
by bigred1mom

I was very pleased with this table. i have a one yr. old and a three year old. both play on and around it every day im happy that is light wieght and very safe for there play room. I love the blue and green its fun!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bigred1mom
ft.riley k.s
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect
12/2/2015

Customer review by griffy107

5.0 stars 12/2/2015 by griffy107
by griffy107

perfect for the little ones!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
griffy107
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/24/2010

Customer review by Nytwng77043

4.0 stars 10/24/2010 by Nytwng77043
by Nytwng77043

It is two chairs and a table. No moving parts, nothing to exceed expectations. Could have been less expensive. Everything is sturdy and good quality. It took over a week to get to the store.

Was this review helpful? (18) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nytwng77043
Katy, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Lil tike loves little tykes!
10/27/2012

Customer review by Tiffanychantel

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by Tiffanychantel
by Tiffanychantel

My nephew would turn his toys upside down to sit on them, when I realized this daily on my last visit I decided to buy him the same set his mom had! I love this product because of its durability & it's ability to hold even the weight of an adult. The only downsize is the set is slightly smaller than the set purchased in the early 90's! Overall still sturdy, he loves it, drags his chair from room to room!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tiffanychantel
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Little Tikes Table and Chair Set
11/19/2015

Customer review by Tash

4.0 stars 11/19/2015 by Tash
by Tash

The table and chairs are very stable and fits into small spaces. We bought it for our granddaughter's visit next month, so we have not seen how she will use or like it, but it seems that it will fit our purpose nicely. Good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tash
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Little Tikes Table and Chair Set
11/21/2015

Customer review by ladeee

5.0 stars 11/21/2015 by ladeee
by ladeee

It is of good quality, I am very happy with the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ladeee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's smaller but nice
11/19/2015

Customer review by SammieS

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by SammieS
by SammieS

I knew it was kind small but my toddler only has a small area. Will be a christmas gift. Really like it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SammieS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for rough kids
1/3/2013

Customer review by picperson07

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by picperson07
by picperson07
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have two boys and they are very rough. We have been through multiple (4)tables & chair sets. This one has been by far the sturdiest & best and it was one of the cheapest. Its fine for my 2 year old who is tall and 1 year old who is chubby size wise.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
picperson07
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 151 total reviews
1-20 of 151 reviews