Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 235 reviews
5 stars
178
4 stars
48
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
Sort by: 
1-20 of 217 reviews
1-20 of 217 reviews
LOVE THIS!!!
8/4/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My son, 2 years old, LOVES this! He moves it around his room constantly. He wants to do everything there and even tries to take it outside lol. Its bright and lightens up his room! Also goes great with the Bright 'n Bold Toy Chest
Was this review helpful?
Yes (43)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect in every way!
2/21/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love this table! I bought it for my 1 year old son and 2 year old daughter. This is our new favorite place to have snack time!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (20)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My two year old loves it!
8/30/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My son is two and loves it. It's just his size and lightweight so I don't have to worry about it falling.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great For Growing Toddlers
5/29/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My Mother-in-Law bought this for my 21 month old son. I loved the green chairs and the blue table. They are bright colors and a lot of fun. We put it in our living room. My son loves to sit in the chair and eat snacks and meals like he is able to do at his daycare. It makes him feel like a big boy. The table is very light and he is able to move the table easily. The chairs have long legs on them which my son needs a little help sitting all the way back in the chair it allows for growing room to come. He is 35 inches long so I like the fact that this table will be able to get some great use out of it. I did the site to store because I do not like to pay for shipping. It had only one little scratch on the top of the table. It is hardly noticeable so I did not return it. I ordered it on Monday and recieved it by that following Friday!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (31)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Price - Quality Product
9/9/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I wasn't expecting much when I ordered this cute little table and chair set for our great grandson to use when he comes to our house. Based on the price, I thought it would be light and flimsy and I really was expecting to have to return it. Not so! It's made of a decent weight plastic and doesn't slip---we have it on the carpeting. It's really cute and fits our little guy who is almost 2 years old, just perfectly. The little chairs are sturdy as his mommy and daddy and I have sat in them and they feel really solid. Delivery of this product was fast and easy. I would highly recommend this product and ordering through Walmart.com.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Playtime
8/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This was the perfect item for my granddaughter to eat at and watch TV. It is sturdy enough to withstand her abuse. She loves it too. It is small enough to not be in the way. We love it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cute and compact, but that's about it.
12/26/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I like this table because it's smaller than some others I've seen, so in our small house that's a big plus. It's also much cheaper than most other tables out there. However, I do believe you're getting what you pay for. My 16 month old does love to sit at this table, but it is SO lightweight that the slightest wrong movement on his part pushes the table away from him (or the chair when he's trying to sit in it#. It has been impossible to use it on any smooth surface, such as our wood floors. My mom has a much nicer wooden table #that is barely bigger than this table actually) that he sits at when we are at her house and now in hindsight I really wish I had a wooden one for our house as well. My advice: save up for a nicer table unless you're in dire need for a cheaper one. I let what I thought was a reasonable price for this table sway me too much in my decision to purchase it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (30)No (16)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Disappointed. Got a defective table.
8/26/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
First order was cancelled saying that the item has been damaged (after 2 weeks of ordering). Had to order it again and the second order also came with a defective table. Disappointed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Table & chair set
2/25/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
If you have hardwood floors this is not a good set, the chairs slip, I guess that's why the pic has carpet floors
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love for my grandson
8/24/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love little tikes my kids had all little tikes now buying for grandkids how do you add sand inside chairs and table to weigh down. Can get plugs out
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
table and chairs
8/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this for a 2 year old. Perfect size and he loved it. Great quality.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Littlle Tikes Table and Chair Set
8/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very sturdy but a wee bit smaller than we expected...our great-granddaughter loves it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Lil tike loves little tykes!
10/27/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My nephew would turn his toys upside down to sit on them, when I realized this daily on my last visit I decided to buy him the same set his mom had! I love this product because of its durability & it's ability to hold even the weight of an adult. The only downsize is the set is slightly smaller than the set purchased in the early 90's! Overall still sturdy, he loves it, drags his chair from room to room!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
bought for grandson, loves it!
7/11/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Excellent small table and chairs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
safe product
1/16/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was very pleased with this table. i have a one yr. old and a three year old. both play on and around it every day im happy that is light wieght and very safe for there play room. I love the blue and green its fun!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/24/2010
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It is two chairs and a table. No moving parts, nothing to exceed expectations. Could have been less expensive. Everything is sturdy and good quality. It took over a week to get to the store.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (19)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very sturdy and no assembly required
7/22/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The legs of the table and chairs are thick and sturdy providing stability. Best of all no assembly required. They are solid pieces. Just open box and pull them out. No worries about pieces popping off or breaking. Light weight which my 22 month old loves as she moves it around to suit her.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Little Tykes not what it used to be
4/1/2016
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have chairs from a Little Tykes table and chair set from 1989 that are still usable. This table and chair was received in the box unusable. The table and one of the chairs are bent and cannot be used. The box was full of holes and should have been inspected by the Walmart employee before handing this over to my son in law. This was to be an Easter present for my grandson and cannot be used. I am disappointed in Walmart and with Little Tykes - the one i have from 25+ years ago was used quite hard by all three of my children and was then donated to a day care then they outgrew it. The new one does not seem quite so indestructable. Not sure if I would recommend it until I have it replaced.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So cute!
11/11/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I purchased this table for my 2 year old daughter. It's the perfect size and she loves it. I was worried her feet wouldn't touch the floor but she can reach just fine. They aren't completely flat which leaves room for growth. I would recommend this table for any toddler.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product, fast delivery!
12/16/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought thiS for my daughter and she loves it. It looks small, but is not. My daughter is 18 months amd she's 35in Tall and the siZe is perfect for her. I get to sit with her sometimes. Excellet product, great price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643922, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-