Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 129 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

129 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

129 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
92
4 stars
27
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 stars
2
1-20 of 98 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 98 total reviews
1-20 of 98 reviews
Cutest Comforter
11/9/2010

Customer review by AlwaysLooking4GoodDeal

5.0 stars 11/9/2010 by AlwaysLooking4GoodDeal
by AlwaysLooking4GoodDeal

My five year old son is absolutely loving Mario Bros. here lately, and for the past few months I have been searching for "Mario" bedding for his room; with no such luck, until recently. This comforter is perfect, and very, very soft! I purchased it for use with a twin size bed, and even though it says twin/full I don't think I would recommend using it with a full (may be too small of a fit).

Was this review helpful? (31) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlwaysLooking4GoodDeal
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It!!
3/17/2011

Customer review by JDuenas4

5.0 stars 3/17/2011 by JDuenas4
by JDuenas4

My son is a Mario fanatic, I did not think they would have Mario bed sets, he has a full size bed and the comforter fits perfect. Its soft and love that it has a full size Mario and Luigi. He's very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JDuenas4
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice
11/8/2010

Customer review by PAWPAWSGIRL

4.0 stars 11/8/2010 by PAWPAWSGIRL
by PAWPAWSGIRL

We ordered this & the Mario sheets & our little boy is going to be SO excited when Christmas gets here! These are super soft & they have many different colors so they will easily match up with different colors in his/her room! I would recommend this to anyone who has a Mario fan!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PAWPAWSGIRL
AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Son loves it!
1/10/2011

Customer review by Tayshea

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by Tayshea
by Tayshea

We purchased this for my son for his new "big kid room." He picked it out and the product doesn't disappoint. Bright colors, decent quality. Well worth the cost!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tayshea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Warmest comforter ever
10/9/2013

Customer review by MommyOfLilMen

5.0 stars 10/9/2013 by MommyOfLilMen
by MommyOfLilMen

This comforter is so warm and comfortable and it's large enough to grow with your child from a twin sized bed to a full sized bed. My son likes that he can flip it to two different sides.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyOfLilMen
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This comforter is so cute...
8/8/2011

Customer review by somewhereinnorthcarolina

5.0 stars 8/8/2011 by somewhereinnorthcarolina
by somewhereinnorthcarolina

This comforter is so cute, my grandson loves it! I received the shipment very fast. This same comforter is priced on Amazon for $85.00. I'm glad I found it at Walmart as such a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
somewhereinnorthcarolina
Reidsville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is ok...
10/13/2011

Customer review by krisiwg

4.0 stars 10/13/2011 by krisiwg
by krisiwg

I only rated a 4 because when I got the comforter my son was slightly disappointed at the graphics of the side of the blanket that is pictured (them racing)...it is real blurry. It's suppose to be this way because they are racing and they are in the background but it does make it look like it is a poor quality..however, it is not. I have washed it and it is soft and held up well..no fading. It is reversible which is nice..the back side has them riding on motorcycles and that side is bright and has a better quality picture. Overall, I would def. recommend this as I know it is hard to find mario themed items and it seems like it will hold up.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
krisiwg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Great product
1/26/2014

Customer review by Joedaovestoshop4adeal

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by Joedaovestoshop4adeal
by Joedaovestoshop4adeal

My son loves mario brothers , he is three years old this is perfect for him, good graphics, good material love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joedaovestoshop4adeal
Elkhart Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Item
5/28/2011

Customer review by lovnlaf

5.0 stars 5/28/2011 by lovnlaf
by lovnlaf

We received this as a gift. It is soft, plush, durable. I have washed it twice and no fading. Very nice product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovnlaf
poconos, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for a Mariokart Lover
12/30/2011

Customer review by hyphenatedmom

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by hyphenatedmom
by hyphenatedmom

First, I have to say that the store pick-up option is wonderful. I saved $15 over the store price by ordering the comforter and sheet set online and picking it up. The comforter is vibrant and lots of fun. It is well made and much more affordable than others that I found.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hyphenatedmom
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice!
5/11/2011

Customer review by littlediddle

5.0 stars 5/11/2011 by littlediddle
by littlediddle

This is a good quality comforter. The colors are nice and bright and its super soft. I bought the sheets, comforter, and drapes for my son's room. What a difference it made. He loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littlediddle
Mountain City, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wished a different fabric!
8/8/2012

Customer review by Klassyka

4.0 stars 8/8/2012 by Klassyka
by Klassyka

Comforter was ok, 2 things I do not like: first, the fabric is 100% polyester and it is slippery similar to the fabric used in the umbrellas, and second, the main picture is blurry but its reversible and you can flip it to the other side with brighter pictures. I've washed and dried it 3 times already always in gently cycle and still looks the same as new, so people that ruined it in the wash is probably because they dry it in HIGH! obviously its going to burn it. I give 4 stars because my son likes it, he is a Mario fan.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Klassyka
Hialeah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Graphics!
8/13/2012

Customer review by MBN49

4.0 stars 8/13/2012 by MBN49
by MBN49

My grandson went ballistic when he saw this! The comforter is reversible. On one side it has great graphics, exactly like the game and on the other side it has several of the characters from the game. Both sides have brilliant colors and the comforter seems to be well made. I would def recommend this. I also bought him the sheet set (Awesome) and the Mario Pillow Buddy (Really soft, like the Mario Plush toys, only bigger!)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MBN49
W-S, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cold material...we were looking for warm and cozy.
1/4/2013

Customer review by Wildkrats

2.0 stars 1/4/2013 by Wildkrats
by Wildkrats

The material is not warm and cozy. We wanted a warm and cozy bed...and of course fun. They are fun and the kids love them, but they were waking up cold until I put a fleece blanket between the sheets and their little bodies. I am going to by blue flannel sheets for the winter and hope the mario sheets will not be to hot in the summer. The blanket is slippery and often slides of the bed if one side is not tucked in. They are fun and the kids love them. I have one kid potty training and I think the bedding made him so cold that he had a few accidents until we made adjustments.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wildkrats
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/10/2012

Customer review by dangiancar

1.0 stars 1/10/2012 by dangiancar
by dangiancar

The design of the comforter is very nice, but the material that it is made of is horrible. I only kept it because my six yr old really wants to keep it. The material is very bad quality and not very comfortable to sleep in my son sleeps with us so he does not use his bed so the comforter is just for decorations.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dangiancar
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful but HOT
2/25/2011

Customer review by ColtsNeverDie

2.0 stars 2/25/2011 by ColtsNeverDie
by ColtsNeverDie

I was disappointed with the sheets. I did not realize they were "microfiber" sheets rather than the usual cotton thread. The color is beautiful, as pictured and because of the microfiber fabric, I'm sure they will not fade; HOWEVER, this material is hot! Almost satin sheets! The sheets looked like they should be curtains because of the fabric. I was sure my child would sweat all night so I never put them on the bed and returned them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ColtsNeverDie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
My son loved it.
5/18/2011

Customer review by Idequeen

5.0 stars 5/18/2011 by Idequeen
by Idequeen

I bought my son because he loves mario he has a full bed and is very fair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Idequeen
Reynosa, Tamps. Mx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great comforter
9/3/2011

Customer review by asil1

5.0 stars 9/3/2011 by asil1
by asil1

Very bright graphics, washes very well. Keeps shape and colors. Two different scenes, one on each side.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
asil1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Boys LOVED IT!
12/25/2010

Customer review by singlebabymommasdotcom

5.0 stars 12/25/2010 by singlebabymommasdotcom
by singlebabymommasdotcom

I saved this for my kids put on their beds before Christmas and they were so happy! I love the print and the quality is ok but hey its worth what I paid for it. I also purchased the sheets. Really like it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
singlebabymommasdotcom
BK all DAY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
3/28/2012

Customer review by Ahmirah

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by Ahmirah
by Ahmirah

Beautiful, if your children like Mario and his crew. The colors pop. They are vibrant and they make the room come alive. And the comforter is thick and soft. It says for a twin or full. However, I have a full and it covers it well and you can see the designs. On a twin you will be kind of cheated as you may not appreciate it the same. But still a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ahmirah
Brooklyn,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 98 total reviews
1-20 of 98 reviews