Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 137 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

137 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

137 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
89
4 stars
28
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 stars
3
1-20 of 105 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 105 total reviews
1-20 of 105 reviews
Highly Recommend this Super Mario Bedding!
6/2/2011

Customer review by SuperMarioMommy

5.0 stars 6/2/2011 by SuperMarioMommy
by SuperMarioMommy

About a month ago, I bought two sets of twin sheets and comforter for my 5 year old's new bunk beds. I would never have purchased synthetic sheets except for the fact that my son LOVES Super Mario. This was a great purchase! The sheets do not feel like polyester, they are very comfy. The comforters are reversible with a different scene on either side. As other reviewers noted, the twin sheet set is a little large but it wouldn't change my decision to purchase and would probably fit a little more snug with a thick mattress pad and pillow top mattress. The best part, which you cannot see in the small image, is that the sheets have large pictures of Bo-bomb, Star, Red mushroom and the Red shell...bo-bomb is my son's second favorite character.

Was this review helpful? (35) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuperMarioMommy
Huntington Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
9/24/2010

Customer review by Chandelle11

5.0 stars 9/24/2010 by Chandelle11
by Chandelle11

It is not easy to find the Mario complete bedding set. In order to get my complete set, I had to go to two different Walmart stores on two different days. This morning I had to go early to Walmart, before they ran out again on the Mario comforter. I love those new sheets that Walmart has. The sheets and comforter are microfiber and 100% polyester. It realy feels soft. I haven't seen it at any other store than Walmart. My 7 year old son loves his Mario bedding set, especially that he has most Mario Wii games. I also bought my 3 year old daughter the tinkerbell set from the same material and she loves hers too. The colors on those bedding sets are so clear and colorfull. It does not have a faded look. I love it and once again I love the new microfiber bedding. Tip: If you want a complete kids bedding set go early in the morning, because Walmart does not have a lot of theMario bedding set. In the afternoon everything will be gone, especially that most kids love Mario games.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chandelle11
North Miami Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/7/2011

Customer review by Sechelt

4.0 stars 4/7/2011 by Sechelt
by Sechelt

Nice sheet set for the price and looks good with the comforter (sold separately). The fitted sheet/flat sheet fits a dorm-sized mattress (5"longer that a twin mattress) so would be roomy on a twin mattress. Colors and patterns are vivid - like the picture shows. Be sure to read the product description - set includes 1 fitted, 1 flat and 1 pillow case with Mario on one side and Luigi on the other. The picture shows both sides of the pillow case -- which kind of makes it look like two pillow cases are included. Synthetic sheets aren't for everyone, but Mario fans love them!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sechelt
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
For any child who loves Mario Brothers!
11/8/2010

Customer review by PAWPAWSGIRL

4.0 stars 11/8/2010 by PAWPAWSGIRL
by PAWPAWSGIRL

I ordered this for my 7 year old son & I know he will love it! These are a must have for any child who loves the Mario Brothers stuff!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PAWPAWSGIRL
AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for any Gamer
12/30/2011

Customer review by hyphenatedmom

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by hyphenatedmom
by hyphenatedmom

My son absolutely loves this sheet set and the matching comforter. The sheets are super soft and fit his pillow top mattress well. The matching curtains are just lovely and so much fun. For under $100 I completely redecorated my son's room for his birthday and now his older brother wants to move in with him...lol.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hyphenatedmom
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
1/11/2011

Customer review by Rhaime

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by Rhaime
by Rhaime

I really like the Mario sheet set and comforter! My 7 year old got his set for Christmas and he loves it. Then again, he loves anything with Mario on it. The only drawback is that the twin set only comes with one pillowcase. I thought it came with two. Other than that, I love it. It feels so soft and the color is beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rhaime
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/27/2010

Customer review by Emygres

5.0 stars 10/27/2010 by Emygres
by Emygres

They look great! Price very good for the quality

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Emygres
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
3/5/2012

Customer review by ranjake

5.0 stars 3/5/2012 by ranjake
by ranjake

really great set and value- 40 % cheaper than amazon!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ranjake
jersey shore, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/2/2012

Customer review by Noonelikeyou

5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by Noonelikeyou
by Noonelikeyou

Great buy, great looking and so far they've held up in the wash. Dual side that makes it nice for either a girl or boy's room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Noonelikeyou
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for kids room
4/6/2014

Customer review by dnd99

3.0 stars 4/6/2014 by dnd99
by dnd99

This was a gift for my 3 years old godson and he love it. The color are bright and feels great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dnd99
Boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/31/2013

Customer review by monkeybiz562

2.0 stars 1/31/2013 by monkeybiz562
by monkeybiz562

These shhets look really cute, but they are not cotton. They constantly slide off the bed. We have had them less than a year and the elastic is completely shot and no longer cling to the mattress.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
monkeybiz562
Yorba Linda, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Unexpected Great Quality for the Price!!
3/18/2012

Customer review by seriousqualityshopper

5.0 stars 3/18/2012 by seriousqualityshopper
by seriousqualityshopper

Because this price was so low, I never would have purchased this product if it hadn't been for the "rave" reviews and am I ever glad that I did. This is a great quality set at a great price. Definitely a "steal" for the customer! We actually ended up purchasing 2 extra sets, they are very soft and they wash and dry nicely. My 7 year old even commented on how comfy they were!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
seriousqualityshopper
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sheets look nice and very cute!
3/6/2012

Customer review by onlineshopmama

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by onlineshopmama
by onlineshopmama

I purchased this for my five year old and they are the cutest sheets! I want some for my bed being as the whole reason he knows about Mario & Luigi is because of me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onlineshopmama
New Holland, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My son loves it!
3/24/2012

Customer review by queenmama28

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by queenmama28
by queenmama28

Great quality and very affordable. My son loves going to bed in his new sheets!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
queenmama28
Roseville, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
1/30/2011

Customer review by LOVINMOMOF3

5.0 stars 1/30/2011 by LOVINMOMOF3
by LOVINMOMOF3

The sheets are bright and colorful and very soft - my 7 year old son loves them. Great, low price - well worth it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOVINMOMOF3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very soft
10/13/2011

Customer review by krisiwg

5.0 stars 10/13/2011 by krisiwg
by krisiwg

These sheets are great! They are super soft..they feel silky. I washed them and they are perfect...very comfortable. My son loves them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
krisiwg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Love these sheets ~!
5/20/2012

Customer review by MomofFIVEinNJ

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by MomofFIVEinNJ
by MomofFIVEinNJ

These sheets are adorable. The top sheet is so soft, almost like silk, and so is the pillow case. My son absolutely loves them and he is 7 years old.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomofFIVEinNJ
Belvidere, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent sheet set
9/3/2011

Customer review by asil1

5.0 stars 9/3/2011 by asil1
by asil1

These are odd at first because they are microfiber, but you get used to them really quickly. They are soft and was very well. The colors are very bright. I just bought a second set to keep as a spare.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
asil1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/16/2012

Customer review by FABULOUSTW

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by FABULOUSTW
by FABULOUSTW

IM HAPPY I BOUGHT THESE SHEETS MY SON LOVES THEM... AND THEY ARE REALLY BRIGHT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FABULOUSTW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great buy
8/7/2012

Customer review by ProudMom83

5.0 stars 8/7/2012 by ProudMom83
by ProudMom83

I brought this comforter for my 8 y/o son. I have to say...the detail in the picture on the comforter is too cute! Very detailed. The only negative thing I would say is that the comforter isn't long enough in width, my son has a full sized bed and barely has any comforter left to cover the sides of the bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudMom83
Eastpointe, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 105 total reviews
1-20 of 105 reviews