Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 137 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

137 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

137 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
89
4 stars
28
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 stars
3
1-20 of 105 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 105 total reviews
1-20 of 105 reviews
Great for any Gamer
12/30/2011

Customer review by hyphenatedmom

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by hyphenatedmom
by hyphenatedmom

My son absolutely loves this sheet set and the matching comforter. The sheets are super soft and fit his pillow top mattress well. The matching curtains are just lovely and so much fun. For under $100 I completely redecorated my son's room for his birthday and now his older brother wants to move in with him...lol.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hyphenatedmom
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
9/24/2010

Customer review by Chandelle11

5.0 stars 9/24/2010 by Chandelle11
by Chandelle11

It is not easy to find the Mario complete bedding set. In order to get my complete set, I had to go to two different Walmart stores on two different days. This morning I had to go early to Walmart, before they ran out again on the Mario comforter. I love those new sheets that Walmart has. The sheets and comforter are microfiber and 100% polyester. It realy feels soft. I haven't seen it at any other store than Walmart. My 7 year old son loves his Mario bedding set, especially that he has most Mario Wii games. I also bought my 3 year old daughter the tinkerbell set from the same material and she loves hers too. The colors on those bedding sets are so clear and colorfull. It does not have a faded look. I love it and once again I love the new microfiber bedding. Tip: If you want a complete kids bedding set go early in the morning, because Walmart does not have a lot of theMario bedding set. In the afternoon everything will be gone, especially that most kids love Mario games.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chandelle11
North Miami Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Highly Recommend this Super Mario Bedding!
6/2/2011

Customer review by SuperMarioMommy

5.0 stars 6/2/2011 by SuperMarioMommy
by SuperMarioMommy

About a month ago, I bought two sets of twin sheets and comforter for my 5 year old's new bunk beds. I would never have purchased synthetic sheets except for the fact that my son LOVES Super Mario. This was a great purchase! The sheets do not feel like polyester, they are very comfy. The comforters are reversible with a different scene on either side. As other reviewers noted, the twin sheet set is a little large but it wouldn't change my decision to purchase and would probably fit a little more snug with a thick mattress pad and pillow top mattress. The best part, which you cannot see in the small image, is that the sheets have large pictures of Bo-bomb, Star, Red mushroom and the Red shell...bo-bomb is my son's second favorite character.

Was this review helpful? (35) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SuperMarioMommy
Huntington Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/7/2011

Customer review by Sechelt

4.0 stars 4/7/2011 by Sechelt
by Sechelt

Nice sheet set for the price and looks good with the comforter (sold separately). The fitted sheet/flat sheet fits a dorm-sized mattress (5"longer that a twin mattress) so would be roomy on a twin mattress. Colors and patterns are vivid - like the picture shows. Be sure to read the product description - set includes 1 fitted, 1 flat and 1 pillow case with Mario on one side and Luigi on the other. The picture shows both sides of the pillow case -- which kind of makes it look like two pillow cases are included. Synthetic sheets aren't for everyone, but Mario fans love them!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sechelt
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
For any child who loves Mario Brothers!
11/8/2010

Customer review by PAWPAWSGIRL

4.0 stars 11/8/2010 by PAWPAWSGIRL
by PAWPAWSGIRL

I ordered this for my 7 year old son & I know he will love it! These are a must have for any child who loves the Mario Brothers stuff!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PAWPAWSGIRL
AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
1/11/2011

Customer review by Rhaime

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by Rhaime
by Rhaime

I really like the Mario sheet set and comforter! My 7 year old got his set for Christmas and he loves it. Then again, he loves anything with Mario on it. The only drawback is that the twin set only comes with one pillowcase. I thought it came with two. Other than that, I love it. It feels so soft and the color is beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rhaime
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/27/2010

Customer review by Emygres

5.0 stars 10/27/2010 by Emygres
by Emygres

They look great! Price very good for the quality

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Emygres
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
3/5/2012

Customer review by ranjake

5.0 stars 3/5/2012 by ranjake
by ranjake

really great set and value- 40 % cheaper than amazon!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ranjake
jersey shore, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/31/2013

Customer review by monkeybiz562

2.0 stars 1/31/2013 by monkeybiz562
by monkeybiz562

These shhets look really cute, but they are not cotton. They constantly slide off the bed. We have had them less than a year and the elastic is completely shot and no longer cling to the mattress.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
monkeybiz562
Yorba Linda, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for kids room
4/6/2014

Customer review by dnd99

3.0 stars 4/6/2014 by dnd99
by dnd99
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was a gift for my 3 years old godson and he love it. The color are bright and feels great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dnd99
Boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/2/2012

Customer review by Noonelikeyou

5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by Noonelikeyou
by Noonelikeyou

Great buy, great looking and so far they've held up in the wash. Dual side that makes it nice for either a girl or boy's room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Noonelikeyou
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Decent sheet set for young Mario fans
11/21/2011

Customer review by FLTrainMommy

4.0 stars 11/21/2011 by FLTrainMommy
by FLTrainMommy

Most children's sheet sets are rough and scratchy. These are definitely softer due to the fact they are made of microfiber. I have only washed them once; the colors are very bright and attractive. My son loves them. The only drawback to them is that they don't seem to stay on the bed the way normal sheets do; the bottom fitted sheet seems to slip around a little too much. However, overall they are so much softer than most kids' sheet sets, I am glad I bought them. My younger son now wants a set for his new bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FLTrainMommy
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super Mario Bedding awesome!
10/6/2010

Customer review by BabyMinnie

5.0 stars 10/6/2010 by BabyMinnie
by BabyMinnie

I bought these for my son and they are awesome! He loves the softness of the microfiber sheets they are so soft and the comforter is super soft too! We also bought the matching blanket that was so hard to find but finally a Walmart in the area had one left so I snapped it up, well worth the low price for a twin size blanket too! Its nice to switch between the comforter and blanket. I was very impressed with the value and cost for these wonderful items, would recommend to any Super Mario enthus!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BabyMinnie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for Mario Lovers
3/7/2011

Customer review by StayAtHomeBargainMom

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by StayAtHomeBargainMom
by StayAtHomeBargainMom

We purchased both comforter & sheet set and it is adorable. Our son loves mario and his bedding as well. The only complaint I have is that the comforter is still somewhat stiff and I have washed it a few times, however there isn't that problem with the sheets. This theme is perfect if you're searching for mario and it's a good deal. Also, the sheets seem to be alittle big for a twin mattress but nothing too noticeable. I would recommend either product! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StayAtHomeBargainMom
Hutto, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/11/2013

Customer review by btabea

2.0 stars 4/11/2013 by btabea
by btabea
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was very disappointed with this purchase. The sheet is silky and slides very often. It was not a great buy at all, I would have returned it but I had destroyed the packaging it came in. Looks great online, but when you feel it, it is not worth the money, except you are just buying for fun sake. I don't think its durable, because every little thing can tear off the sheet. My son loves it, I guess because he is still young. I do not like it at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
btabea
Dothan, Al
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Your choice
7/15/2013

Customer review by SouthernMomma3

3.0 stars 7/15/2013 by SouthernMomma3
by SouthernMomma3

I bought these along with other Mario stuff for my son, who LOVES Mario and Luigi. The sheets are so cute, but the material is horrible. The sheets are so slick, it keeps coming off my son's bed every time he turns at night. I could put on those connector things that hold the sheets on under the bed, but I am just disappointed with the quality. The sheets are adorable though, very slick, just wish they stuck to the bed a little better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SouthernMomma3
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Super Mario Race sheets
1/29/2015

Customer review by jhgk

4.0 stars 1/29/2015 by jhgk
by jhgk

My son loves them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jhgk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My 6 yr old loves it!
3/16/2011

Customer review by perrybighouse

5.0 stars 3/16/2011 by perrybighouse
by perrybighouse

I recently bought bunkbeds for my 5 & 6 yr olds. I let my kids pick out whatever bedding they wanted and was surprised when my son picked these Mario sheets and the throw. Graduating from toddler beds, my kids are loving their new bunkbeds(also purchased from a Walmart store) and getting them into bed at night has become a bit easier now that they have bedding they picked themselves. :) Thoroughly pleased!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
perrybighouse
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great design & color, not so great material!
10/25/2012

Customer review by Mari08

3.0 stars 10/25/2012 by Mari08
by Mari08

My son loves Mario; this Mario set looks great! The colors and design are adorable! However, I don't like the material! I would've preffered cotton sheets. The material is soft, but my son complained that it was "hot". He's in love with his Mario set, so I won't be returning them. He doesn't mind being hot as long as he has his Mario bed. I will be on the look out for a cotton set though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mari08
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great sheets!
8/10/2011

Customer review by DreCarMon

4.0 stars 8/10/2011 by DreCarMon
by DreCarMon

I really like these sheets and so does my 7 year old son. As other reviewers said, they are "softer then your normal kids sheets" which is great. The design is a great, nice print and make the room very colorful. I love how the fitted sheet is a white background and the top sheet is a cool blue background--they really look great on a made bed. Would definitely recommend these sheets!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DreCarMon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 105 total reviews
1-20 of 105 reviews