Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

19 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

19 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

42%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
8
1-16 of 16 total reviews
42%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great game for kids!
12/10/2012

Customer review by mommymamamom

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by mommymamamom
by mommymamamom

My son (4) loves this game. It is super fun for him and I believe there is no violence, which is rare in video games! You pick a hamster who runs around and collects coins, stars, and cheese. And you 'tag' other hamsters from the 'wild bunch'. I personally think this is a great game for little kids :)

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommymamamom
wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Five grandsons favorite.
12/10/2010

Customer review by WillAlwaysShop

5.0 stars 12/10/2010 by WillAlwaysShop
by WillAlwaysShop

Great entertainment.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WillAlwaysShop
Fort Worth, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I LOVE THIS GAME!!! :D <3
11/22/2013

Customer review by JennieDeAnn

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by JennieDeAnn
by JennieDeAnn

I LOVE THIS GAME!!! :D <3 I love Teddy Bear (Syrian) Hamsters, so I had to give this a try! I didn't honestly think I'd like it! :o :D It's a lot of fun to play, and it's addicting! It's even challenging, so you don't get bored! :D I've played and defeated it 2x now and I 'still' didn't get all the goodies!!! :D LOL THIS GAME IS A LOT OF FUN!!! :D

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JennieDeAnn
Apple Valley, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Had for almost 2 years and daughter still loves it
10/1/2014

Customer review by JaymeG

5.0 stars 10/1/2014 by JaymeG
by JaymeG

Bought early 2013, my daughter was7 at the time. She loved it from the start! It is so very cute and not too hard to play but keeps attention and fun to play. She is now almost 9 and still loves to play it at times! I recommend!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JaymeG
Rigby ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Pet not included
11/30/2010

Customer review by Tweetie66

3.0 stars 11/30/2010 by Tweetie66
by Tweetie66

Bought this because it had the pet included - but just got it and it is the game only.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tweetie66
Livermore, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
NOT HAPPY
12/2/2010

Customer review by amydelight

1.0 stars 12/2/2010 by amydelight
by amydelight

This product DID NOT come with the free Zhu Zhu pet as the picture shows that it does.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amydelight
WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
disappointed
12/5/2010

Customer review by amberstar263

3.0 stars 12/5/2010 by amberstar263
by amberstar263

I purchased this item for a gift, site to store, and just picked it up. I'm very disappointed that the Hampster wasn't included. I thought I had made a mistake when I ordered it, but checked my order history and the discription says it includes the hampster. After telling the parent that I had gotten this I now feel obligated to go out and purchase a hampster to go with it. The site should have an accurate description so people aren't disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (3) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amberstar263
Effort, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Not what I ordered.
12/3/2010

Customer review by izzybeebo

2.0 stars 12/3/2010 by izzybeebo
by izzybeebo

Ordered this because it was to come with the pet included. Went to pick up at site to store and just the game no pet.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
izzybeebo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not what I expected.
12/14/2010

Customer review by KShop45

1.0 stars 12/14/2010 by KShop45
by KShop45

I ordered this game because it came with a zhu zhu pet. When I picked it up at the site to store it was just the game and no pet. I was very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KShop45
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
NOT HAPPY
12/10/2010

Customer review by Kershep

1.0 stars 12/10/2010 by Kershep
by Kershep

My daughter has been asking for this game for Christmas and specifically, the one that comes with the Zhu Zhu pet included. I ordered it and when it came it was just the game; no pet included.

Was this review helpful? (4) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kershep
Salem, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Not as pictured
12/2/2010

Customer review by RMLMA

4.0 stars 12/2/2010 by RMLMA
by RMLMA

Was disappointed that this did not include the hamster shown. Not such a deal when that is factored in. Could have just bought it in the store & not had to wait for it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RMLMA
Walpole, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
picture misleading
12/3/2010

Customer review by MonaLisaIZ

1.0 stars 12/3/2010 by MonaLisaIZ
by MonaLisaIZ

Hamster pictured but not included

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MonaLisaIZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
NOT AS ADVERTISED
12/15/2010

Customer review by deanandbel

1.0 stars 12/15/2010 by deanandbel
by deanandbel

I ordered this game just as everyone else did and there was NO pet in there. My Grandson will be so dissapointed!

Was this review helpful? (2) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deanandbel
Would recommend to a friend? No
not as expected
12/4/2010

Customer review by tink04

1.0 stars 12/4/2010 by tink04
by tink04

I am very disappointed with this product! The picture shows the game with the pet and the pet is not included! That is the only reason I bought it ...now it is getting returned!

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tink04
RI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
4/2/2013

Customer review by josh1978

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by josh1978
by josh1978

GRANDCHILDREN REALLY LOVE THE GAME

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
josh1978
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NOT as pictured
12/11/2010

Customer review by VRTV

1.0 stars 12/11/2010 by VRTV
by VRTV

Item does NOT include Nutters hampster. I brought this back to the store that I picked it up and the manager agreed to replace with the one on the shelf with the hampster for the online price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VRTV
NH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days