Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 68 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

68 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

68 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
51
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 47 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews
Family Game
11/13/2010

Customer review by mama43andone

4.0 stars 11/13/2010 by mama43andone
by mama43andone

We rented this game before purchase & my family loves it. My 11 year old does well on his own & my 7 & 4 year old team up with mom & dad. They love to spin the wheel. My teenage neighbors love it, too. We basically had family game night go into day 2. This is great for the whole family to rally around.

Was this review helpful? (48) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mama43andone
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
excellent game!
12/29/2010

Customer review by rchtinsl2

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by rchtinsl2
by rchtinsl2

This was another game that I was excited to receive! I was not disappointed! It is great! There are a lot of mini games in between the "real" game that I love. The graphics and sounds are done well also.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rchtinsl2
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great game!
11/20/2010

Customer review by LovelivinginWisconsin

5.0 stars 11/20/2010 by LovelivinginWisconsin
by LovelivinginWisconsin

My husband and I had so much fun playing this game! We loved it. If you like watching the show, you will LOVE this game. It's just like the show. Worth buying!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LovelivinginWisconsin
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun Game
12/13/2010

Customer review by Whosster

5.0 stars 12/13/2010 by Whosster
by Whosster

Bought this for my 13 year old Daughter. Not only does she love it, we all do, including my 11 year old son. It is a fun family game we enjoying playing together.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Whosster
New Berlin, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/22/2010

Customer review by smitty1965

5.0 stars 11/22/2010 by smitty1965
by smitty1965

My husband and I have played this and like that there are different levels you can choose from for the puzzle play. Some of the mini games definitely are not as easy to play as you would think.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smitty1965
Montpelier, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/30/2012

Customer review by Tazzdrummer

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by Tazzdrummer
by Tazzdrummer

If you like the show you'll love the game!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tazzdrummer
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
I Love Family Time!
1/8/2011

Customer review by Frogans

5.0 stars 1/8/2011 by Frogans
by Frogans

My family and I LOVE this game! We needed something to bring us together, and this worked!

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Frogans
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Be Careful too much fun!!!
12/12/2012

Customer review by sparkaflame

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by sparkaflame
by sparkaflame
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My family absolutely loves the game. A good game for vocabulary and spelling for the kids and a great game for wholesome family fun. Many late nights spent playing this game and it has three different levels to intensify the fun.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sparkaflame
upstate, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Shopping for xmas early
9/13/2013

Customer review by gmama98

5.0 stars 9/13/2013 by gmama98
by gmama98
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this and Who Wants to be a Millionaire for my son and granddaughter for Christmas. Great fun on family game night!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gmama98
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
12/13/2010

Customer review by jten

5.0 stars 12/13/2010 by jten
by jten

If you're looking for hours of fun, check out the Wheel of Fortune for the Wii. Fun for the family.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jten
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great game for the whole family.
1/1/2012

Customer review by ShopAndSave

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by ShopAndSave
by ShopAndSave

I bought this game for my kids for Christmas. We've played it every day and haven't tired of it at all. I would recommend this Wii game to anyone who likes Wheel of Fortune.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopAndSave
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great family game
1/6/2012

Customer review by MominCharlton

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by MominCharlton
by MominCharlton

This is a great game for playing with older children or family and friends. Works great. Feels like you are playing the real game. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MominCharlton
Charlton, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This is fun for the whole family!
1/2/2012

Customer review by TrueReviewII

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by TrueReviewII
by TrueReviewII

We bought this for my 5 yr old b.c she loves watching the show on TV. I am happy to report that we all enjoy playing the game.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TrueReviewII
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOTS OF FUN!
1/4/2012

Customer review by JULJ

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by JULJ
by JULJ

This game is so much fun. We have really enjoyed playing it. It is just like you are a contestant playing the game.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JULJ
Noriwch, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Just like the TV show and great price!
1/8/2012

Customer review by MOMMYof3Nky

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by MOMMYof3Nky
by MOMMYof3Nky

My 10 year old daughter loves this game and its great for the whole family to play, and the price was great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MOMMYof3Nky
Northern KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun times
1/9/2012

Customer review by Katlyn701

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by Katlyn701
by Katlyn701

My family watches Wheel of Fortune every weekday. This game adds to our family time. It is a lot of fun!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katlyn701
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great family game
12/28/2011

Customer review by minaSky

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by minaSky
by minaSky

I purchased this game for my children for christmas because we needed more Wii family games. I tend to purchase my children games to suit them & their likes because they're spaced out in ages (16yr girl, 10yr girl & 6yr boy). But you could never go wrong with a T.V. game show that the whole family loves that's made for a game console. This game is great, lots of fun & its set up just like the T.V. game. And although my 6yr old son may not know how to solve the puzzles, he still tries & guess the letters & gets very excited when he guesses correctly. This is a great game to bring the family together on some fun time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
minaSky
brooklyn, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/1/2012

Customer review by photogamer

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by photogamer
by photogamer

This is one of the best games made for wii. We have a blast playing it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
photogamer
Beaumont, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1/11/2012

Customer review by LiahnRod

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by LiahnRod
by LiahnRod

A ton of fun! I only wish you won the money and prizes for real! Haha.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LiahnRod
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great game.....
1/11/2012

Customer review by JCBlues

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by JCBlues
by JCBlues

Great family game ... We use it daily...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JCBlues
Sheridan, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews