Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

AMAZING!!!
11/22/2010

Customer review by benbrez116

5.0 stars 11/22/2010 by benbrez116
by benbrez116

This game met my expectations. I got it the day it came out. It has great multi-player and co-op, as well as single player. It takes you all over the world. There are even ZOMBIES IN IT!!! OMG!!! YES!!!!

Was this review helpful? (103) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
benbrez116
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best game ever
12/5/2010

Customer review by spiderkity

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by spiderkity
by spiderkity

Get this game. Its the best game you'll ever get for ds. (especially if you play online with it). Thats all I need to say

Was this review helpful? (45) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spiderkity
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Decent Game
12/18/2010

Customer review by NeonBlueSocks

4.0 stars 12/18/2010 by NeonBlueSocks
by NeonBlueSocks

After having halo reach for xbox I wanted a wanted a shooter game on my ds too. And this game fit my needs. Yet was just a little far from meeting my expectations. The graphics, an important part of any game. They did good with little detailsl, like having broken glass in the churdh. Yet the people looked just a little off, and I have seen better looking people in ds games. The sound the gun makes when you shoot sounds really fake, I mean it just sounds bad and unrealistic and at times is a bit distracting. The controls are all right. Take a while to figure out but once you get the hang of it its very natural and easy. The voices sound pretty good.There are also lots of awards to be earned , for gamers of any level. No joke, there's and award for dying 10 times. Lots of multiplayer options too. Slight downside you need to have compatible wi-fi or someone you know also has to have the game. But lots of other gameplay options other than the campaign. The missions are the perfect lenght and have new things in each. Escaping form interrogators and saving hostages are both things you will do early on in the game. Overall the game was pretty good. Yet the graphics, lazy gun shot noise, and limited multiplayer brought it down. But variety, easy gameplay, and the wide range of awards and titles make the game a pleasure. Very fun to play in free time.

Was this review helpful? (51) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeonBlueSocks
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
awesome game very fun
4/20/2011

Customer review by chambers

5.0 stars 4/20/2011 by chambers
by chambers

Just a very fun game,

Was this review helpful? (29) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chambers
las vegas nm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great game!
9/15/2011

Customer review by Leo7099

5.0 stars 9/15/2011 by Leo7099
by Leo7099

Our family was first introduced to Black Ops from our adult son. He has this game for his PS3 that he sometimes brings home with him when he visits. Our youngest son, a "tween", fell in love with the game, and, since he has a DS, we got this game for him so there are little to no arguments in the house over who gets to take turns on gaming consoles, etc. And, yes, the Zombies are a big hit with our "tween".

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leo7099
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
eh
11/21/2011

Customer review by scream1995

4.0 stars 11/21/2011 by scream1995
by scream1995

its a pretty good game,gets kind of boring after awhile ,over a pretty good game. kind of wish the people that make the ds games would make games with better graphichs!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scream1995
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
great game
2/19/2014

Customer review by iceblade

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by iceblade
by iceblade

good game

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iceblade
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cool game-not for a 7 yr old though
12/4/2010

Customer review by parentof7yrold

4.0 stars 12/4/2010 by parentof7yrold
by parentof7yrold

The game was very awesome even though I bought it for my 7 yr old. Alot of directions instructions etc that are hard for his age! He got frustrated and I had to help him ALOT, but he kind of got the hang of it after 2 weeks and its getting better! Great game -for older kids/adults.

Was this review helpful? (10) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
parentof7yrold
Belleville il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/30/2011

Customer review by rosegarden3232

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by rosegarden3232
by rosegarden3232

My grandson loves it. He was very happy. I would recommend to all ages. My boys all play it and they are between 25-29. Good for the money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rosegarden3232
tulsa,ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
fascinating game for teens
3/18/2011

Customer review by indulgentgranny

5.0 stars 3/18/2011 by indulgentgranny
by indulgentgranny

I purchased this game for my grandson who loves it. he has wanted this game all winter and I told him when taxes came back I'd get it for him.

Was this review helpful? (1) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
indulgentgranny
Nashville,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Horrible Graphics
3/30/2011

Customer review by Mymomcutsmyhair69

3.0 stars 3/30/2011 by Mymomcutsmyhair69
by Mymomcutsmyhair69

The DS graphics on this game is sooo BAD!!! I did not like them one bit the people are very grainy and the pixels are horrible I wouldn't reccomend this game to my 9 yr old nephew

Was this review helpful? (1) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mymomcutsmyhair69
Tulalip,WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Never