Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 27 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Fun Game!!
12/8/2010

Customer review by sugarsmom

5.0 stars 12/8/2010 by sugarsmom
by sugarsmom

My mom purchased this game so the family would have something to do on Thanksgiving. And it didn't disappoint. Everyone wanted to take a turn as a contestant on "Jeopardy". The questions in the easy mode are not always as easy as you may think. Some were quite challenging.The medium and hard modes were downright difficult at times. But everyone had a blast. This game is true to the television show too, including secret wagers for final jeopardy. I would recommend this game to anyone who is a fan of the show.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sugarsmom
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/11/2011

Customer review by ssmoonpie

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by ssmoonpie
by ssmoonpie

Very fun. Can play against computer or other people. Different levels of ability to choose from.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ssmoonpie
Shawnee, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A great Wii game
1/8/2011

Customer review by Luvs2ThriftShop

5.0 stars 1/8/2011 by Luvs2ThriftShop
by Luvs2ThriftShop

I'll keep this brief - this is a must-have game for your Wii system. It only requires your basic controllers, there are multiple playing levels, and it's great for the entire family as it challenges them to think. I'm the one member of the family who doesn't particularly care for playing video games, but I will drop everything to play this one. Definitely worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Luvs2ThriftShop
Tallahassee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Superman
1/31/2012

Customer review by YoungInUtah

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by YoungInUtah
by YoungInUtah

Very fun game to play with friends and family. The easy setting lets anyone have a chance and the more difficult settings make the game pretty true to the show.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
YoungInUtah
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
A fun workout for the brain
1/9/2011

Customer review by Owzostan3

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by Owzostan3
by Owzostan3

I bought this video game for my nephew and the whole family had a ball playing it on Christmas Day. It is very much like the TV show with the exception that your answers are chosen by multiple choice (I was wondering how they were going to do that). I remember the old computer game where not only did you have to get the correct answer but the correct spelling as well. This was much easier though still flexing the old and young brain muscle. I bought this on a tight time line for Christmas but Walmart came through and delivered it even earlier than expected. Highly recommended for Wii owners. I can't answer the last 2 questions as it was a gift for someone else.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Owzostan3
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great game for single or multiple players
12/30/2013

Customer review by sunnyside260

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by sunnyside260
by sunnyside260
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this game for my 12 year old. The game allows you to play alone or with multiple players. It turned out to be a great game for the whole family. It's easy to play, three levels of complexity. It's set up in a way that when a topic and dollar amount are chosen the game gives you a choice of three answers (questions) to choose from. I loved doing it that way so there is no bother of plucking out what you think the answer should be. The questions and answers were randomly easy and difficult to answer; allowing three choices to answer helped. Only one of the topics appeared to be a concern for inappropriateness, I thought we would have to pass answering any of those questions - but they turned out to be benign and satisfactory to answer. Alex voice and character was great. It was a fun way to learn and the price is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sunnyside260
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super Fun!!
12/27/2012

Customer review by purplegirlinkg

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by purplegirlinkg
by purplegirlinkg
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's just like being on the show!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
purplegirlinkg
King George, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
An educational video game for teens and up.
2/22/2013

Customer review by AshMarMcG

4.0 stars 2/22/2013 by AshMarMcG
by AshMarMcG
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Question: What is my review of the Jeopardy! Wii game? Answer: Jeopardy! is one of the most popular game shows, and this Wii game is a great way to keep the game going. The variety of questions asked in the video game enables players to learn a lot. The multiple choice format is helpful. If you want an educational video game for your child and/or yourself, I would highly recommend the Jeopardy! Wii game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AshMarMcG
Palm Bay, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Jerpardy WII
1/2/2011

Customer review by Jogie

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by Jogie
by Jogie

It is a GREAT game especially to take your mind off your troubles, You have to be very careful because you could do as I did, and that is, spending hours upon hours playing this mind catching game instead of doing the Honey-doos that my wife had listed. My only saving grace was my wife was the one playing the game with me all those hours. SAVED BY THE WII!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jogie
Riverview, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
FUN!!!
6/3/2014

Customer review by Baseballmomone

5.0 stars 6/3/2014 by Baseballmomone
by Baseballmomone
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Have had this game for a week and we love it. Great for family fun. The easy mode gives you a choice of 3 answers to pick from. If you like to watch Jeopardy you'll love this game. We have played several times now and not had repeat questions, yet. Great fun for under $7!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Baseballmomone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/31/2013

Customer review by AngiePuppie

5.0 stars 5/31/2013 by AngiePuppie
by AngiePuppie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great game, really makes you think! Just as good as the tv show, only better because you can pause it and think for a bit. (hee hee!) Uses actual questions from the show! Oh and I love the little Alex Trebeck and his big head standing on a box to look over the podium! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AngiePuppie
Amherst, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love Jeopardy? You'll love this game!
12/6/2010

Customer review by MammaInTexas

5.0 stars 12/6/2010 by MammaInTexas
by MammaInTexas

This game is a great jeopardy game, if you like Jeopardy online or have any other version its pretty much the same but better. I love the game on TV and WII is not dissappointing. Its great fun alone or with friends. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MammaInTexas
tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it!
1/26/2011

Customer review by Tinydancer5050

5.0 stars 1/26/2011 by Tinydancer5050
by Tinydancer5050

we love this game - it is very challenging and has several levels to it - really makes the brain work - have played it numerous times and haven't had a duplicate category yet

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tinydancer5050
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good for family game night.
1/4/2011

Customer review by HorseNurse

4.0 stars 1/4/2011 by HorseNurse
by HorseNurse

This game is so much like the show that it's funny. Most of the topics are good for both adults and teens. Much more up to date than the Family Feud game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HorseNurse
Huntingtown, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Fun game
12/25/2010

Customer review by Britsmom

5.0 stars 12/25/2010 by Britsmom
by Britsmom

I bought the game for my sister for Christmas. She is a huge fan of the game show on T.V. It was very fun and we played it that night.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Britsmom
Woodstock. GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Wii Jeopardy Game
2/27/2011

Customer review by BubbaSC

5.0 stars 2/27/2011 by BubbaSC
by BubbaSC

Bought this for my daughter and she and her friends love it. Good investment!! As always, quick shipping by Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BubbaSC
Anderson, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Game
9/8/2014

Customer review by toptom

5.0 stars 9/8/2014 by toptom
by toptom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fun for everyone including my grandsons who love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
toptom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wii Jeopardy
1/22/2011

Customer review by WestfieldSenior

5.0 stars 1/22/2011 by WestfieldSenior
by WestfieldSenior

We're really enjoying Jeopardy - playing it with teams or just a group answering the questions.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WestfieldSenior
Westfield NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Product That Is A Lot of Fun
12/6/2010

Customer review by CandyCane58

5.0 stars 12/6/2010 by CandyCane58
by CandyCane58

This is a vey fun Wii game. It's exciting to play the same game that we watch on television!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CandyCane58
Youngstown, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
helpful product
10/10/2014

Customer review by loredo0275

5.0 stars 10/10/2014 by loredo0275
by loredo0275
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
loredo0275
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews