Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-20 of 46 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
Love this stuff!!!
7/11/2016

Customer review by Diva C

4.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Diva C
by Diva C

I'll start off by saying that for 31 years I was only using bar soap on my lady parts and what a mistake that was!!! I was telling a friend how I felt like my lady "odor" was too strong and it made me less confident when I had to be intimate with my husband. She actually recommended this product to me and the first time I used it I was amazed instantly. Not only has the overwhelming smell went away but I also have way less vaginal discharge and I stay fresh all day. This stuff works great even while on your monthly cycle. The smell is wonderful. There's only one problem though. I have sensitive skin and daily use of this product was causing me slight irritation. So, I've recently decided to use this only while on my cycle and I have switched to the vagisil sensitive plus which works just as great!!! Awesome job vagisil!!!

Diva C
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
6/29/2016

Customer review by CM

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by CM
by CM

I've been using this product daily for a few years and it works great! Keeps me feeling fresh & clean. I prefer Vagisil feminine wash over the other feminine wash brands.

CM
Hilo, Hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
You can rely on this product.
5/25/2016

Customer review by TKerrick

5.0 stars 5/25/2016 by TKerrick
by TKerrick
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Vagisil wash gives me confidence in knowing that even though I have incontinence problems they won't be noticeable, even when I'm wearing fitness clothing at the gym. The wash leaves you clean and fresh plus it has odor block which lasts.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TKerrick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this product!!!!
6/13/2016

Customer review by Chey

5.0 stars 6/13/2016 by Chey
by Chey

This product does just as it says, BLOCKS ODOR I use it before being intimate or even just to wash up with I get no odor and I smell so clean I recommend to anyone that's having an odor of some sort or if you just want to smell fresh and clean.

Chey
Cuyahoga Falls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Clean!
4/29/2016

Customer review by Chy2016

5.0 stars 4/29/2016 by Chy2016
by Chy2016

Very good cleaning product with a light fresh scent great for cleaning up while boosting your confidence :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chy2016
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
luvit!
3/18/2011

Customer review by thebestchoice

4.0 stars 3/18/2011 by thebestchoice
by thebestchoice

don't want to use any other body wash. i am very sensitive to body washes. tried many fragrance free washes. Aveno seemed to work best but after a while, even that seemed to give me a strange odor. would have to switch to some other fragrance free wash. it was very difficult to find something consistantly compatible with my body chemistry. tried vagisil and have been so happy since! but i am very dissappointed that it is not as easily found. why?

Was this review helpful? (61) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thebestchoice
las vegas, nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product
1/22/2016

Customer review by Faith

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Faith
by Faith

Cheaper at Walmart really works and lasts quite awhile.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Faith
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
could be better
6/28/2016

Customer review by Sira

1.0 stars 6/28/2016 by Sira
by Sira

I don't know why but this product actually caused more smell than it removed. Mainly because after and before use I did not have a problem with it. Yes, you will be smelling clean after shower, but in about an hour the smell starts. I guess try it out for yourself, it might be kind of an individual experience but it did not work for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sira
Would recommend to a friend? No
"The Best"
10/17/2011

Customer review by tallsmiles

5.0 stars 10/17/2011 by tallsmiles
by tallsmiles

This is the best thing ever!!! It works very well and it does what it says. It works even better with the powder used in combination. Really good at that time of the month.

Was this review helpful? (29) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tallsmiles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Simply the Best!
2/29/2012

Customer review by gbear1

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by gbear1
by gbear1

It really works! It stops odor and doesn't cause an imbalance, I recommend this one over Summer's Eve feminine wash.

Was this review helpful? (40) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gbear1
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this stuff
6/11/2016

Customer review by LilBit

5.0 stars 6/11/2016 by LilBit
by LilBit
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Smells good and does the job

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LilBit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Vagisil light and clean scent feminine wash
4/15/2016

Customer review by Eastside62

5.0 stars 4/15/2016 by Eastside62
by Eastside62

This Vagisil light and clean scent feminine wash is the ultimately feminine wash that keeps you clean the whole day thru, living in Texas where the humidity is high, and its often hot, this is the answer to staying fresh .

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Eastside62
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SIMPLY THE BEST
10/21/2011

Customer review by Bigmamatj

5.0 stars 10/21/2011 by Bigmamatj
by Bigmamatj

I have and I willl tell everyone about this wash. Thanks Vagisil.

Was this review helpful? (28) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bigmamatj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sells itself
1/30/2013

Customer review by EducatedHillbilly

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by EducatedHillbilly
by EducatedHillbilly

I was hoping I would find something that didn't smell like every old, musty box of flower-scented powder that has graced funeral home bathrooms, and this one was perfect. It's a light scent--a PLEASANT light scent; not that flowery excuse--so it's not obvious that you're making a point to deodorize your nether regions, and it really is an effective deodorizer. Great for the price. It lasted me quite a long time because it lathers well and you only need a small amount at a time.

Was this review helpful? (23) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EducatedHillbilly
Richmond, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
10/14/2012

Customer review by BRENZY

5.0 stars 10/14/2012 by BRENZY
by BRENZY

I WOULD HIGHLY ADVISE ANY WOMEN TO BUY THIS PRODUCT I HAVE BEEN USING FOR YEARS LOVE IT.BEST PROTECTION AGAINST ODORS.

Was this review helpful? (17) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BRENZY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/5/2012

Customer review by thisisareviewer

5.0 stars 2/5/2012 by thisisareviewer
by thisisareviewer

OMG KEEPS U FRESH BY THE TIME U R READY TO TAKE ANOTHER SHOWER YOU ARE STILL FRESH <3

Was this review helpful? (24) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thisisareviewer
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing
2/24/2014

Customer review by Amouiafix

5.0 stars 2/24/2014 by Amouiafix
by Amouiafix
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Started using this the day I got it and I finally feel clean omg I cried after the first day when after a long day I was still fresh. Great product !!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amouiafix
New haven ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/12/2013

Customer review by buffynoel1

5.0 stars 8/12/2013 by buffynoel1
by buffynoel1

I really do like it and the scent.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
buffynoel1
LEBANON,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
11/2/2013

Customer review by hazelangel

5.0 stars 11/2/2013 by hazelangel
by hazelangel

This product is spectacular it will keep your private area feeling clean and smelling great all day. It lives up to the expectations that it promises which is a plus. I strongly recommend this product for all women.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hazelangel
Milwaukee, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT!
2/15/2013

Customer review by GenieZoolt

5.0 stars 2/15/2013 by GenieZoolt
by GenieZoolt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Makes you feel fresh!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GenieZoolt
Monroe, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews